FX Choice Review Scores
FX Choice
myfxchoice.com
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 90
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
FX Choice Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
myfxchoice

Member Since Dec 05, 2014  53 posts FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice) Jul 14 2016 at 09:57
Dear @Cryptocurrency

For your information the spreads were as follows:

Min: 0.00005
Max: 0.00472
Avg: 0.00012

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our 24/5 Live Chat Support.

Kind regards
FX Choice Limited

Cryptocurrency

Member Since Feb 22, 2015  177 posts Cuong Truong (Cryptocurrency) Jul 29 2016 at 03:48 (edited Jul 29 2016 at 03:49 )
How is it that your spread is so low during brexit time, but is extremely high on July 28th, 2016 at 10:47pm central time?

The spread was at 74 points. No BIG NEWS going on at that time.

I've attached a screenshot to show you.

[img][/img]
Attachments:

I trade Forex using my Bollinger Trend PRO mt4 indicator.
Ahmed73

Member Since Sep 16, 2016  3 posts Ahmed73 Sep 26 2016 at 13:47
One of my friends introduced me to fx choice back in 2014. I have been trading with them for 2 years now. There were ups and downs but in overall I am happy with my trading in fx choice so far. I’ve had a trade dispute recently when my stop loss was executed 14 pips worse than I had initially set. I was angry, I thought I never experienced such slippage before, because I try to avoid trading before major economic news or data releases. However, they explained what exactly happened to my trade and why it was closed with such a big slippage.
Having said that, I should also say that most of my TPs have been closed with a better price. It means you can have both negative and positive slippage while trading with fx choice. I think it is a very positive thing. Thanks.

orshuc

Member Since Sep 23, 2016  3 posts orshuc Sep 30 2016 at 09:55
I have tried a couple of ECN brokers so far, FXChoice is the third and I’ve been very happy with them. They have an exceptional customer service. Their spreads and commissions are low, that I really like, since I’m a scalper. Many times I’ve contacted their live chat with different questions and I’m grateful to them for answering to my questions and educating me. A nice experience so far. Keep up the good work guys!

SKFX

Member Since Dec 17, 2015  3 posts SKFX Oct 09 2016 at 07:25
Best broker and I've been with them 1 year. Deposits and withdrawals are within 24 hours which most brokers can't deliver. ECN broker, no BS. Support is always available and always solve any issues you have within 24 hours. Haven't experienced server issues for the time I've been with them! Low spreads and commissions, can't ask for anything better!

ViktorP

Member Since Jun 02, 2016  2 posts ViktorP Oct 16 2016 at 07:01
I left the broker for its not transparent deposit fees. When you look at public website, you will find, that for Neteller deposit they charge a small fee. But you cannot find how big the fee is. You must create an account and go through all the long compulsory verification procedure to find out that the deposit fee is unbelievable 4% !!! You can deposit in Bitcoins but the exchange rate is very bad and you cannot withdraw it back to Bitcoins. This information is not found during deposit. I don't like brokers with such manners.

myfxchoice

Member Since Dec 05, 2014  53 posts FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice) Oct 21 2016 at 07:32
ViktorP posted:
I left the broker for its not transparent deposit fees. When you look at public website, you will find, that for Neteller deposit they charge a small fee. But you cannot find how big the fee is. You must create an account and go through all the long compulsory verification procedure to find out that the deposit fee is unbelievable 4% !!! You can deposit in Bitcoins but the exchange rate is very bad and you cannot withdraw it back to Bitcoins. This information is not found during deposit. I don't like brokers with such manners.



Dear Sir,

Firstly, thank you for your comment. We are definitely sorry to see you go.
You made a series of claims about us which are not entirely true and we would certainly like to take this opportunity to explain things.

Our verification procedure is short and uncomplicated in comparison with other brokers. One only needs to submit a copy of their ID to get verified and once your document has been submitted, it doesn’t take long before we review your application (unless, of course, you submit it over the weekend, in which case it will be reviewed first thing on Monday).

Also, you could have contacted us to ask about the fees prior to verifying your profile.
You also mentioned that it was not possible to withdraw Bitcoins if you funded your account in Bitcoins. This isn’t accurate. You can deposit and withdraw Bitcoins freely if you have a Bitcoin-denominated account. The only situation you will need to exchange Bitcoins is when you fund a non-Bitcoin account with Bitcoins. And when you do that, our Backoffice system displays a message informing you of the exchange rate, so that you can decide whether or not to proceed further.

This could also have been clarified if you had contacted us.

We seriously hope that this was simply a case of misunderstanding.

Forexlovers

Member Since Oct 20, 2016  3 posts Forexlovers Oct 21 2016 at 13:19
It’s 9 months that I have been trading with Fxchoice so far…I was very impressed with the execution speed and their trading platform as a whole. I have worked with other brokers, but fxchoice Metatrader has been the fastest. I really like the tight spreads they offer. In 9 months I never experienced a software glitch, my trading was never interrupted. I never receive any requotes or slippages. I’m also happy with the range of trading symbols that they offer like CFDs, indices and many commodities.
Sometimes I noticed that one of trading symbols becomes unavailable for trading. I asked about it in the live chat, and I was instructed to click in the right-bottom corner of MT4 and select another data center, which fixed the issue immediately.
I hope to have a long-lasting relationship with Fxchoice, from which we both will mutually benefit.

Cryptocurrency

Member Since Feb 22, 2015  177 posts Cuong Truong (Cryptocurrency) May 03 2017 at 07:44
I currently use a different broker that offer 1:500 leverage.
Problem is:
They lowered the trading leverage from 1:500 to 1:50 due to French presidential election on May 7th 2017.

I'm aware that FXchoice provide 1:200 trading leverage. However,
I want to know if FXchoice have ever lower down trading leverage.

I trade Forex using my Bollinger Trend PRO mt4 indicator.
myfxchoice

Member Since Dec 05, 2014  53 posts FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice) May 03 2017 at 10:44 (edited May 03 2017 at 10:47 )
Hello @Cryptocurrency,

The range within which our clients can decrease or increase their leverage starts with the minimum of 1:25 and is limited to a maximum of 1:200.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our 24/5 Live Chat Support.

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Retail Sales (YoY) (3 min)
Eurozone: Headline CPI revised higher to...(4 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12177 GBPUSD 1.24077
USDJPY 108.258 USDCAD 1.30603

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.