To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
FXDD
FXDD is a global Foreign Exchange dealer delivering innovative technologies and education that help empower client trading. FXDD provides services to individual and institutional traders, hedge funds, commercial entities, brokerage firms and money managers around the world. FXDD offers a comprehensive array of trading tools and platforms to accommodate all strategies, with dedicated, 24-hour customer service for every account holder. FXDD Global is headquartered in Malta, and is regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA).

For more information on FXDD, please visit www.fxdd.com. For more information on FXDD Global, please visit www.fxdd.com/mt.
Show More

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

FXDD

Minimum deposit ($)
0.0
Maximal leverage (1:?)
50
Commission
0.0
Broker Name
FXDD
Broker type
ECN, Market Maker
Broker status
Broker
Accepting US clients?
Demo Accounts
Mobile trading
Address
525 Washington Boulevard, Jersey City, New Jersey 07310
Regulation
MFSA (Malta)
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Check, Neteller, Skrill
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Country
Malta, United States
Account Currency
USD
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
FXDD User Reviews
FXDD User Reviews
Member Since May 22, 2010   7 posts
Oct 30, 2010 at 18:39
Really happy with my real account with them.
Great brocker and plataform, but the spreads could be better.
Member Since Jan 25, 2010   3 posts
Sep 12, 2010 at 15:42
Never had a problem recieve and post money very fast
Member Since Apr 27, 2010   24 posts
Aug 01, 2010 at 13:18
so far this broker is in my white list broker. I hope they continue doing the great job they used to do.😎

Best wishes,

Scarface
Marco Pearlo Encarnacion
Member Since Mar 18, 2010   127 posts
Jul 28, 2010 at 08:52
can you explain what happened?

kforex posted:
    Mistake form FXDD 'Trading Solution' I don't request to use EA from FXDD but they do it and make me lost $212.2

Member Since Jul 28, 2010   3 posts
Jul 28, 2010 at 08:48 (edited Jul 28, 2010 at 08:51)
Mistake form FXDD 'Trading Solution' I don't request to use EA from FXDD but they do it and make me lost $212.2

Attachments:

Marco Pearlo Encarnacion
Member Since Mar 18, 2010   127 posts
Jul 28, 2010 at 08:09
show it here please. i have an account with them.

kforex posted:
    FXDD Make sometings wrong and make me lost 200$ The FXDD promise me to return credits back but now 2 month ago i never get credits back

I'm very disappoint at FXDD

If anybody need to see the mistake form FXDD I can send the picture to you
Member Since Jul 28, 2010   3 posts
Jul 28, 2010 at 08:01
FXDD Make sometings wrong and make me lost 200$ The FXDD promise me to return credits back but now 2 month ago i never get credits back

I'm very disappoint at FXDD

If anybody need to see the mistake form FXDD I can send the picture to you
Member Since Apr 20, 2010   3 posts
Jul 05, 2010 at 06:30
its agreat broker

i love fxdd

specialy mr bob

hw r u sir ?
FXDD User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.