To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Gainsy Review Scores


Overall score: 3.6 / 5

Total votes: 149
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Gainsy Discussion

FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Feb 27 2015 at 19:32
89 posts
Before you open account at Gainsy read this:

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.gainsy.com

As you can see they are probably firm to stole and launder money... BE CAREFULL, DO NOT OPEN ACCOUNT HERE!!!

I will report what I solved with my complaint at their regulatory and with my lawyer...

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Feb 24 2015 at 21:40
89 posts
GAINSY IS JUST MAKING FOOLS OF US!!! THEY DONT PAY THE PROFITS!!!!! STAY BACK AND PICK OTHER BROKER, NORMALY REGULATED, NOT THIS BANANA REPUBLIC FIRM!!!

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Kyle (KyleBroflovsky)
Feb 19 2015 at 07:26
12 posts
I'm sorry, are there any moders here? I read the same things, but in some other words about Dukascopy. Really! change your word order sometimes or write more compassionate history...

Read, Learn, Earn
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Feb 18 2015 at 14:00
89 posts
mcymcy posted:
Dear ...,

 

In relation to your complaint against Gainsy Inc. kindly send the information below to the following addresses:

 

[email protected]

[email protected]:

 

Requirements:

 

1. A document confirming identity (readable copy), where one can easily see name/surname and photo.

 

2. A document confirming the amount of funds that was deposited with Gainsy Inc., where one can clearly see the exact amount and date of deposit, the details of the sender and the payment method that was used.

 

3. A document confirming that the account of any payment system used belongs exactly to this person.

 

4. Details of customer information on the Gainsy web-site: name, surname, site log-in, trading platform log-in, registration date, phone number, e-mail address and any other data that was provided while registering.

 

5. Details of your complaint against the company, so that Gainsy

Copies of the above-mentioned documents at 1-4 above should be signed by you customer and certified by a notary.

 

Kind regards,

 

Geshell

 

Geshell Peters (Ms.)

Legal Officer/ Deputy Registrar, IBCs

Financial Services Authority

2nd Floor, NIS Headquarters

Upper Bay Street

Kingstown

St. Vincent and the Grenadines

 

Tel: (784) 456 2577
Fax: (784) 457-2568
Email: [email protected]

Web: www.svgfsa.com

...

Same as me...

The svgfsa had wanted these documents from me but they had no regulation on gainsy.com!

Gainsy.com had blocked my account and steal my $20.000

Stay away from that impostor broker!!!...


GUESS WHAT... NOBODY REPLIES. NOW EVEN MS. Geshell Peters WENT FOR VACATIONS!!!

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Cinar (mcymcy)
Feb 18 2015 at 07:36
270 posts
Dear ...,

 

In relation to your complaint against Gainsy Inc. kindly send the information below to the following addresses:

 

[email protected]

[email protected]:

 

Requirements:

 

1. A document confirming identity (readable copy), where one can easily see name/surname and photo.

 

2. A document confirming the amount of funds that was deposited with Gainsy Inc., where one can clearly see the exact amount and date of deposit, the details of the sender and the payment method that was used.

 

3. A document confirming that the account of any payment system used belongs exactly to this person.

 

4. Details of customer information on the Gainsy web-site: name, surname, site log-in, trading platform log-in, registration date, phone number, e-mail address and any other data that was provided while registering.

 

5. Details of your complaint against the company, so that Gainsy

Copies of the above-mentioned documents at 1-4 above should be signed by you customer and certified by a notary.

 

Kind regards,

 

Geshell

 

Geshell Peters (Ms.)

Legal Officer/ Deputy Registrar, IBCs

Financial Services Authority

2nd Floor, NIS Headquarters

Upper Bay Street

Kingstown

St. Vincent and the Grenadines

 

Tel: (784) 456 2577
Fax: (784) 457-2568
Email: [email protected]

Web: www.svgfsa.com

...

Same as me...

The svgfsa had wanted these documents from me but they had no regulation on gainsy.com!

Gainsy.com had blocked my account and steal my $20.000

Stay away from that impostor broker!!!...

Leontii
Feb 16 2015 at 16:05
57 posts
kirilkaivanov : от куда такие люди???))) что я не понятного пишу??? я записал видео для суппорта компании что бы они мне ответили на то что мне испортили исполнение...ордера стали открываться более 5 секунд и раздвигают мне спред при открытии и закрытии ордера...если у вас этого нет это не значит что нет у других.....я 2 недели просил мне ответить почему так??? не потом ответили что мы вам ответили на почту...я ничего не получил...попросил продублировать ответ мне сказали хорошо продублируем....и так я уговаривал не один раз просто было интересно что ответят....но только и слышал что мы вам продублируем но так ничего и не пришло....если вам кажется что компания месяцами не может ответить и портит исполнение и раздвигает спред это нормально работайте с ней дальше....видео выложил для тех кто не хочет таких ситуаций:

kirilkaivanov
Feb 16 2015 at 08:10
7 posts
Leontii posted:
kirilkaivanov я вывел только то что пополнил... даже с минусом....и ещё с метя потребовали аппостиль документов....которые мне обошлись 200$ а с документами мне пудрили мозги более месяца....и кстати на видео которое я им отправил ответа так и не было....хотя суппорт мне писал что мы отправили вам ответ....я просил продублировать мне ответ на видео....и мне суппорт отвечал 3 раза что ответ вам отправлен...но я так ничего не получил))))


Я когда только думал, работать мне с этой компанией или нет, тестил ее - через webmoney завел-вывел, только аккаунт верифицировать надо было. Когда речь зашла о выводе крупой суммы, мне отправили письмо, мол, требуется апостиль. Я пошел и сделал. Потому как прекрасно понимаю, что Кирилл Иванов на свете не один, сейчас придет мой тезка, выведет себе мои деньги, а я сиди и кукуй. Кстати, как оказалось, апостилизированные документы - штука в хозяйстве полезная))) По работе понадобилось, я сразу все и предоставил (время не потратил и денег сэкономил)))
Я вот не понял, а что значит 'Я просил продублировать мне ответ на видео'? Типа представители компании вам должны были видеоответ записать?) А селфи коллективное вы их сделать не просили?))))

Marcin (MarcinMC18)
Feb 16 2015 at 07:39
11 posts
I have the same problem, except that I no longer have access to your account. Odpisauja chat teeth to write email and email do not respond. I wrote about this issue last year to SVFSA, but odpwoiedź only received this week, to this effect:

'Dear ...........

In relation to your complaint against Gainsy Inc. kindly send the information below to the following addresses:

[email protected]

[email protected]:

Requirements:

1. A document confirming identity (readable copy), where one can easily see name/surname and photo.
2. A document confirming the amount of funds that was deposited with Gainsy Inc., where one can clearly see the exact amount and date of deposit, the details of the sender and the payment method that was used.
3. A document confirming that the account of any payment system used belongs exactly to this person.
4. Details of customer information on the Gainsy web-site: name, surname, site log-in, trading platform log-in, registration date, phone number, e-mail address and any other data that was provided while registering.
5. Details of your complaint against the company, so that Gainsy
Copies of the above-mentioned documents at 1-4 above should be signed by you customer and certified by a notary.

Kind regards,

Geshell


Geshell Peters (Ms.)

Legal Officer/ Deputy Registrar, IBCs

Financial Services Authority

2nd Floor, NIS Headquarters

Upper Bay Street

Kingstown

St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Tel: (784) 456 2577
Fax: (784) 457-2568
Email: [email protected]

Web: www.svgfsa.com'




FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Feb 13 2015 at 17:09
89 posts
VlasovTrend posted:
So you earned some money and you was unable to withdraw it, right? Can you please attach your account to we will be able to see that you are not one who lost his funds and now crapping the broker, ok? Just interest.


I understand, if I would lose money, no problem, I would take my responsibility...

But you think Im writing this because I have time... you can read all my posts here, you just need too look back...As I said I dont know why they dont give me back my money, they just dont reply to my emails. you all write about good support but I didnt get any answer from their support so I cannot write any good things about them at the moment...

If they will contact me and transfer me my money I will write about that and I will immediately delete all posts about them, but since than I will try to get my money (1000$ or 100.000$ doesnt matter,MY MONEY IS MY MONEY)...

Well the last thing I will do, I will go in Saint Vincent and Grenadines for holiday, they have nice beaches there and one day I will stop by at their office, I hope I will get the right support then...

I dont lose money because of my trading, but I lost lot money investing in SCAM BROKERS, so I decide to write about my experiences with that kind of brokers, thats why I help other traders to decide...

I wish all the best with Gainsy....

Attachments:


Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Mr. Dee Investment (greencastle)
Feb 13 2015 at 17:09
22 posts
What a surprise.. I looked for FPA review about Gainsy and got this.. I one of FPA follower, if FPA say so.. I will hold my money to make some deposit to Gainsy..

Attachments:


experience is the best teacher, nothing else..
Leontii
Feb 12 2015 at 23:09
57 posts
kirilkaivanov я вывел только то что пополнил... даже с минусом....и ещё с метя потребовали аппостиль документов....которые мне обошлись 200$ а с документами мне пудрили мозги более месяца....и кстати на видео которое я им отправил ответа так и не было....хотя суппорт мне писал что мы отправили вам ответ....я просил продублировать мне ответ на видео....и мне суппорт отвечал 3 раза что ответ вам отправлен...но я так ничего не получил))))

kirilkaivanov
Feb 12 2015 at 22:51
7 posts
Leontii, ну это конечно поворот - мы с вами логинимся в один и тот же день постоянно))) Вопрос к вам такой - а вы что-то выводили? компания вам выплатила? Или все слито подчистую? Профит был хоть какой-то?

Leontii
Feb 12 2015 at 16:22
57 posts
ещё раз пишу что брокер мошенник: Forex Broker Исполнение компании GAINSY или как сливают счет!!!


FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Feb 12 2015 at 09:33
89 posts
jackthedog666 you are such a lucky at Gainsy. Im waiting for my 11.500 USD from last year, I sent them apostilled papers, I contacted them from email, livechat but nothing happened - NO ONE TELLS ME WHY ARE THEY WAITING SO LONG... Im still waiting for my money!!! I have all the printscreens and proofs about it. Right now Im prepairing case with my lawyer and I want also to invite all the others who has the same problems to 'burn this firm' and get our money...

SO FROM MY SIDE THEY ARE SCAM BROKERS.

Attachments:


Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Loan Bui (loan)
Feb 11 2015 at 13:08
4 posts
Alexey

I am using my own strategy that is based on my my own forecasts.
I am agree with you that it's the best way, but it will be useful for newbies to follow the forecasts that are published on gainsy's web-site almost all of them becomes true.


Your own strategy is goo, but you should read the other ones in order to be in subject. Now I have an idea to write EA which will take into account several forecasts. If you have any ideas - you're welcome!

curtshark
Feb 05 2015 at 07:34
1 posts
I work with gainsy and with couple of other brokers. I feel myself comfortable with this broker - I'm not fond of risk, work with little sums and don't hurry - spreads and commissions are good, and Neteller is available. But what I like mostly is their forecasts. It's quite easy to understand them and those who write them know their business. I mean - I follow them and mostly don't lose.
Folks, what do you think about it? Do you use analytic from gainsy?

Mr. Dee Investment (greencastle)
Feb 04 2015 at 16:06
22 posts
I correct my review about this broker spreads.. about 2 weeks analyze the spread, gainsy has very good spread consistency and I think the best brokers spread.. 3 major pairs EU, GU and UJ have really tight spread that made me surprised.. EU spread = 0.1, GU spread = 0.2, UJ spread = 0.2.. and I think the spread is fixed because on two weeks from monday to friday also on holiday ( saturday and sunday ) the spread always on 0.1 and 0.2, on very rare condition the spread move to 3, but it's very very rare condition and just happened for hour's not for days because liquidity problem.. If I can submit my review again, I will submit 5 for this broker..

experience is the best teacher, nothing else..
ysam1991
Feb 04 2015 at 07:48
12 posts
Sam is back again 😎
So, after my withdraw I decided double (or maybe more :-P) my profit and make an invest into a Pamm. I got in touch with a manager in skype, we talked about everything.
Now I watch his trading. This guy knows his business! After a rollover I'll make a withdraw again and write here about the results of course!
cya

FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Feb 03 2015 at 09:52
89 posts
Nice video. Unfortunately couldn't find it, but saw like a month ago this (yes-yes, EXACTLY THIS!) video about FXCM. Good job, if you don't know, you can even believe. High five for try! 😀😀


I can see Gainsy on that video (in attachment you can see the printscreen of the video. 😉

Attachments:


Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads