To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Gainsy Review Scores


Overall score: 3.6 / 5

Total votes: 149
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Gainsy Discussion

FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Aug 28 2015 at 19:14
89 posts
aslan9 posted:
I haven't traded with gainsy but I invested funds to pamm accounts of this broker. I lost some funds with one of accounts but earned with two another, anyway I still have a good profit with them.

Profit or not Gainsy will keep your money 😉

Now is too late and I feel sorry for you...

No trader on this site didnt withdrawal more than deposit... When I tried to withdrawal profits they just blocked my account

BIG SCAM READ OTHER FORUMS!!!!
Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
aslan9
Aug 28 2015 at 14:17
28 posts
I haven't traded with gainsy but I invested funds to pamm accounts of this broker. I lost some funds with one of accounts but earned with two another, anyway I still have a good profit with them.
Leontii
Aug 24 2015 at 21:06
57 posts
Tell stories to ourselves ....... broker fraudster 1000% and it is my personal experience ...... I show live video from my account and I have and correspondence with the broker and the so-called the regulator ... .... I know that I opvechali ..... and what questions are not answered by the way .... on the video do not did not answer and just blocked by ..... and is not the first time .... so that writing that the broker is good and everything is good here in words can any ....... and I have real proof)))))))))))))
Gavolt82
Aug 24 2015 at 06:42
12 posts
So you want to say that you made 100% of profit per day? Please, don't make me laugh:) Really, there's not everything seen in your video to confirm that it is Gainsy you work with:) It is not even completely serious) I don't argue either, but it doesn't look being trully) I guess if you had any negative experience so maybe you should make ammendments into your straregy rather than shift the blame to broker for losses) I have account with them, so far so good. Once had withdrawal, smoothly and on time. I can see no reasons to blame them in being dishonest.
Leontii
Aug 14 2015 at 14:34
57 posts
This is my real account and I recorded this video ..... person there is no overlapping and ...... nothing there closed ...... seen that once made by more than 100% for 1 day I messed up execution on time and put on the plug-in extendable spread ..... I do not argue .... just warn people who want to work in this company ..... want to spend their time and money your case)))))
hmk20009
Aug 14 2015 at 13:59
6 posts
be aware of gainsy broker is fraud.


     manipulate price and also execution of orders is very slow.

For execution of orders takes 5 or more seconds.


due to slow execution, you can loose alot any time due to volatility. the slipage and deviation could be huge due to slow execution.



Gavolt82
Aug 14 2015 at 13:57
12 posts
I have worked with video editing programs multiple times, and this video is it's bright example. Central chart, it's movement is real, but sidebar is an overlay. Moreover, he deliberately covered name, surname, and number so that was impossible to find out the truth. I assure you that I have watched exactly such video but about FXPro broker, and this video was edited as well. I should try them myself and I'll write about results. Those results will be real and my evaluation will be independant. I have already mentioned that I have a friend who trades with Gainsy, he has no sense in cheating me. So I'd rather believe him, but not to edited video.


Mr vgasper, I try not to pay attention to loosers' opinion. Primarily, you should learn how to trade and not shift the blame on company. Please don't disgrace my gray balls.

Good luck, people! Jesus loves you but not your edited videos!
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Aug 13 2015 at 10:30
89 posts
Dear Mr. _______,

I am contacting you on the behalf of GAINSY Inc.. Unfortunately, due to the information that I have, you are having some issues with our company. In order to help us figure out those issues together as soon as possible, I kindly ask you to fill in the form attached below and send it back to me. I hope that this document would help us speed up the process of issues solving for you! Our bank requires this form filled in by you, so that they could provide the tracking information.
Thank you for your time and understanding!
Looking forward to your reply!

Best Regards,
GAINSY Inc Company
Security Department

AND THEIR DOCUMENT:

'By signing below I, [insert name and surname], hereby acknowledge that GAINSY Inc. with IBC NO: 21559 given at St. Vincent and the Grenadines incorporated by FSA (International Financial Services Authority of SVG), the brokerage I am trading with, is not regulated by any European regulatory body or authority and I bear the risks that may occur as a result of this.

[insert date and signature]'

DONT TRUST GAISNY, YOU WILL LOOSE MONEY ANYWAY
Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Leontii
Aug 13 2015 at 06:43
57 posts
that's what will be on the real life after if the account goes into a plus))))))
Gavolt82
Aug 12 2015 at 06:12
12 posts
Leontii posted:
Gavolt82 you do not read what people write ???? Company cheater and does not take money .....

As I have already mentioned, I have a credible source of information about brokers. At the present moment, I use demo account. So far so good. We will see what will be next.
Leontii
Aug 11 2015 at 15:06
57 posts
Gavolt82 you do not read what people write ???? Company cheater and does not take money .....
Chistopher Robin (ChrisMuzhik)
Aug 11 2015 at 09:29
65 posts
Gavolt82, cheers😉
There can't be enough money
Gavolt82
Aug 11 2015 at 06:07
12 posts
I have traded with a lot of brokers. I was really very disappointed with their performance and my results. Considerable losses used to happen by those brokers' fault quite often so I deposited less sum each time. I analized my choice and came to conclusion that all those ones have some common features that play against me. In particular, pretty wide spread. I got acquainted with Gainsy through my friend who is an experienced trader. Among main advantages he pointed excellent execution, really tight spread, good support, and their being honest with clients. I have just opened demo-account to try this. I truly hope that I've made right choice this time.
ddeeen (optionmax)
Jul 15 2015 at 06:51
10 posts
feifeiyu7247 posted:
there is price distancd limmit.and the trade delay is terrible.I rent a vps which pings it's live server with a 22ms result,but the trade delay can be 109s,and often be 5-20s. that can be seen at the accessory.
平台有挂单和止损止盈价差限制,交易延迟非常大,我租了一个服务器,ping他们的交易服务器,结果是22ms.但是交易延迟最大能达到109秒,经常是5-20秒。在附件中可以看到交易日志。

Perhaps, its server do not have great band with. so all order process more slowly. I never try this broker. But let me to try it..
Cinar (mcymcy)
Jun 22 2015 at 14:37
270 posts
gainsy.com is a fully scam and impostor broker. Beware of that scam broker...
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Jun 01 2015 at 06:06
89 posts
Without any proofs (they didnt gave any IP list) they are telling me I was breaking into their server and because I was writing my story online they wont give me my money:

'Dear Mr. _______,

We would like to inform you one more time that your initial deposit in the amount of $1370 (there were 3 transactions in the amount of $50, $500 and $820), as well as trading profit in the amount of $130, $1500 in total have been successfully refunded back to your bank account through bank wire transfer on the 15th of July, 2014.
Please pay attention to the fact, that your account is blocked by the company without a right to restore it due to the following reasons, as well as the violation of terms and conditions of the Client Agreement (clauses 3 and 4) that is available on the site in free access: unreasonable threatenings towards the company, spreading of fake information about the company on the Internet with the aim to spoil its reputation and get additional amounts of funds by a fraudulent way, DDoS attacks on the servers of the company, using of IP-addresses that are listed in spam lists on the Internet to access your personal and trading accounts in the company. The above mentioned activities together with emails that contain threatenings to the company are not reasonable, as you have received your initial balance and trading profit.
As a result of fraudulent activities mentioned above the company has faced considerable losses in the amount that can be estimated as $1,000,000. In case you want to continue your collaboration with the company and have your account unblocked, please kindly refund these losses, and send an application to restore your account via email together with a proof that you have covered the losses of the company.
Thank you for collaboration!

Best Regards,
GAINSY Inc Company
Security Department'

AND SVGFSA ANSWER:

'Dear Mr. ____,
 
The SVG FSA does not regulate the activities of international business companies (IBCs). Gainsy Inc. is not licensed as a forex company in SVG. It is only an IBC. We are not the “regulators of IBCs”, instead we are the “Registrar” of IBCs. IBCs registered in SVG and are only required to pay an annual fee to remain registered in SVG. They are not subject to any supervision of their activity. If however, we have sufficient evidence which proves that an IBC is engaged in “illegal” activity, we will cancel its registration.
 
An IBC is allowed to engage in any legal business activity and customers who willing choose to do forex business with Gainsy are doing so at their own risk, as the entity’s activities are not being supervised by the SVG FSA.
 
I have taken the liberty of contacting Gainsy to seek a resolution of your complaint and have been assured that your funds will be returned once you provide the necessary documentation. If you find that you have provided the required documents but you have still not yet had your matter resolved, you ought to contact an Attorney to seek legal advice. The FSA is aware that some clients have received back their funds so I believe that your matter ought also to be resolved by Gainsy.
 
As such, matters relating to issues regarding the return of funds should be dealt with through an Attorney. Your Attorney may be able to obtain from Gainsy, the proof regarding the claims being made against you.

We would appreciate if you would refrain from making negative statements regarding the SVGFSA on your forum.
 
Kind regards,
 
 
Geshell
 
Geshell Peters (Ms.)
Legal Officer/ Deputy Registrar, IBCs
Financial Services Authority
2nd Floor, NIS Headquarters
Upper Bay Street
Kingstown
St. Vincent and the Grenadines'

SO GAINSY IS CLAIMING I WAS BREAKING ITO THEIR SERVER WITHOUT ANY PROOFS AND THEIR REGULATOR CANNOT DO NOTHING...

NOW I WILL PUT THE CASE ON FOREX COURT AND LET THE TRADERS DECIDE ABOUT MY CASE...
Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Apr 24 2015 at 06:12
89 posts
mcymcy posted:
Look what the fraud broker gainsy.com and fraud pamm manager did the account:

https://www.gainsy.com/p/userprofile/IchimokuALL?acc=239528

I tried to withdraw my money at the rollover time, but gainsy.com did not accept my withdrawn request and after that they blown the account on purpose. And totally $225.000 of the investors money was stolen.

After that gainsy.com had blocked my account and I can not login to my account... gainsy.com is fully fradulent company!

Now I'm investigating that how can I take back my funds... I contacted to SVG and I took that answer from them:

'Dear Cinar,

 

Please be advised that Gainsy Inc. is incorporated in St. Vincent and the Grenadines as an international business company (IBC). it is to be noted however, that the Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not regulate or supervise the activities of IBCs. Further, IBCs are not listed on the FSA’s website.

 

Kind regards,

 

Geshell

 

Geshell Peters (Ms.)

Legal Officer

Financial Services Authority'

Beware of gainsy.com! Fully scam and fradulent company!!!

Also the guy named 'Martin' is an impostor and working with gainsy to find clients for gainsy.com

They stole clients money!


UOU, sorry to see that...

Im in contact with their support now after I made a report on SVGFSA, but now they have investigation over me 😀. They are not giving up, they want our money... I will report about their 'investigation'
Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
victarius
Apr 22 2015 at 06:54
2 posts
Всем привет. Почитал тут про брокера. Много недовольных. Ну что же погляжу и я. Подал заявку на управление 10 000. Одобрили. Как придут первые инвесторы и будет возможность вывести средства, буду подавать заявку. Буду держать в курсе.
FXMS Trading Signals (fxmsru)
Apr 13 2015 at 18:43
3 posts
ChrisMuzhik posted:
I think that russian support is not necessary at all. Every civilized person knows English.

I completely agree.
However most of the brokers provide Russian support by definition on the base of residency, and it is it is not possible to change the language of support.

When I create new ticket or inquiry to tech support it is being forwarded automatically to Russian support.
Even if initial inquiry if in English, I will get reply in Russian.

By the way issue with gainsy is closed, all funds are finally received and I shall never use them.
Chistopher Robin (ChrisMuzhik)
Apr 10 2015 at 18:12
65 posts
FXMS Trading Signals
Location - Russia
'rude tech support.'
__
I think that russian support is not necessary at all. Every civilized person knows English.
There can't be enough money
Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads