To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Gainsy Review Scores


Overall score: 3.6 / 5

Total votes: 149
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Gainsy Discussion

Alexey (VlasovTrend)
Apr 10 2015 at 11:51
107 posts
fxmsru, будет интересно почитать и на Русском языке, кому надо - тот поймет, так что не стесняйся, выкладывай чаты.

Let's make a profit)))
FXMS Trading Signals (fxmsru)
Apr 02 2015 at 12:32
3 posts
mihasson posted:
And what did live support told you?
Do you have screenshots of chats?
For us to be sure not to work with them.
Cause if support is rude - what can we talk about company work?



I have screenshots, but they are not in English language.

I had small deposit of 100$ remaining at trading account.
it has been third day since I am waiting for internal transfer (not yet withdrawal, because with them first you should first transfer from trading to personal account) to be completed.

Support keeps telling that it's still processing and normally should be completed within 24 working hours. But as they work 8 hr per day, each 24 hr action in fact takes 4 days.

As soon as I am able to finalize withdrawal, I will hopefully forget about them forever.

mihasson
Apr 02 2015 at 11:29
1 posts
fxmsru posted:
Very slow and rude tech support.

Withdrawal takes 5-7 days as minimum.

I tried to apply for PAMM bonus 3 times, but they closed my ticket without giving explanation.
I had to contact live support every time to find out why request were rejected.


i do not think I will continue to work with them.




And what did live support told you?
Do you have screenshots of chats?
For us to be sure not to work with them.
Cause if support is rude - what can we talk about company work?

FXMS Trading Signals (fxmsru)
Mar 31 2015 at 21:09
3 posts
Very slow and rude tech support.

Withdrawal takes 5-7 days as minimum.

I tried to apply for PAMM bonus 3 times, but they closed my ticket without giving explanation.
I had to contact live support every time to find out why request were rejected.


i do not think I will continue to work with them.



Alexey (VlasovTrend)
Mar 26 2015 at 02:40
107 posts
Guys, I really don't know what I have to do to my account become blocked. I made withdrawals a lot of times with different amount of funds. I cannot understand, if your accounts really were blocked or you were 'cheated' by them, please, tell me, WHAT HAVE YOU DID?

and one more, ks168, isn't it your profile 'omarx816'? the same digits in another order etc...)

Let's make a profit)))
huijindanet
Mar 25 2015 at 08:56
24 posts
Gainsy is a hoax, when you invest a lot of money, or a lot of profit you need money they will freeze your account. They hacked my $60000 principal amount of.

Alexey (VlasovTrend)
Mar 25 2015 at 02:38
107 posts
So tell me, please, you can see here are a lot of traders that has not problems with withdrawals (including me), and you are trying to say that this broker is scam, right? Whom are you talking about it?

I am not sure that you have really ever traded with this broker because your trading account even is not attached to MyfxBook. And my is attached, Ben and Carter attached to.
Sorry, but I am sure that guys who knows how to use for ex., 'microsoft paint' application or who knows HTML can make any trading statement and attach it to posts (especially on friday, 13th, when there is nothing to do anywhere, else than at home)

Let's make a profit)))
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Mar 17 2015 at 12:38
89 posts
I put attachments on my fx book on 13. Feb and there you can see my last statement before Gainsy blocked my account... There you can see it 😉

And dont worry about me, I have money for internet and some extra too and a lot of sun and Im not cheating broker...

IM JUST WRITING ABOUT MY TESTS FOR DIFFERENT BROKERS AND GAINSY IS SCAM !!! THEY ONLY PAY YOUR DEPOSIT AND NO PROFITS... THAT WAS IN MY CASE

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Ben (GodTrade)
Mar 17 2015 at 08:57
8 posts
ChrisMuzhik posted:
GodTrade posted:
Maybe problem is not with broker?

yeah, but give that looser some time to realize it... BTW let's give him money for Internet? because it will be boring here without everyday crying.


I don't think he needs money for internet - he makes 1000% of profit!)))) You can't see it, but he makes!

Carter Benson (LuckyCarter)
Mar 17 2015 at 08:51
13 posts
Hey, @vgasper
over 50?!?!? Man, are you insane?? Do you have time for food? When have you seen the sun for the last time? 😲
And did you do 1000% profit with every broker you have tested? I can't believe my eyes - it is Mr ForexSuperHero!
Please show us this 1000% profit. If it's real, I'll quit trading and invest everything in you.

Go big or go home!
Alexey (VlasovTrend)
Mar 11 2015 at 22:13
107 posts
https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/forex-brokers/23762-gainsy-com.html Here you saw the screenshot of withdrawal of Kolotuhin. Also I can tell you that I withdrew funds from my account - I had no any issues with it. Even when I had no a PAMM account I also made a profit and withdrew it. As I read a review on the web-site of some brokers, FPA just trying to earn some money from brokers by posting bad reviews about them so IMO FPA is not the source you have trust to.

Let's make a profit)))
Alexey (VlasovTrend)
Mar 11 2015 at 16:16
107 posts
Even reading this source I do not believe in their reviews. I have read about fpa on different forums and I can exactly say that FPA are really scam. just google it and you will find answers.

Let's make a profit)))
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Mar 11 2015 at 07:09
89 posts
Of course, of course. I tested over 50 brokers but the only one which didnt want to pay me the profits is Gainsy... FOR ME GAINSY IS A SCAM AND HERE ARE SOME PROOF:

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.gainsy.com

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/forex-brokers/23762-gainsy-com.html

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Chistopher Robin (ChrisMuzhik)
Mar 11 2015 at 03:18
65 posts
GodTrade posted:
Maybe problem is not with broker?

yeah, but give that looser some time to realize it... BTW let's give him money for Internet? because it will be boring here without everyday crying.

There can't be enough money
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Mar 10 2015 at 15:19
89 posts
GodTrade posted:
It's a special category of people, that are just whining all the time like little girls. Whining, whining.... Maybe it will be better to start working, dear @vgasper? Look here, people who trade good and don't try to cheat broker are making money and withdrawing them successfully... Maybe problem is not with broker?



HAHAHA, says the Gainsy customer (maybe even one of the Gainsy people)... 'Little girls'- says the one with selfie 😉

When you will make over 1000 % like I did on Gainsy and then didnt get money then you will join our club of cheated customers at Gainsy dear Ben...

In the mean time I wish you good luck with trading

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Ben (GodTrade)
Mar 10 2015 at 15:14
8 posts
It's a special category of people, that are just whining all the time like little girls. Whining, whining.... Maybe it will be better to start working, dear @vgasper? Look here, people who trade good and don't try to cheat broker are making money and withdrawing them successfully... Maybe problem is not with broker?

Alexey (VlasovTrend)
Mar 04 2015 at 07:55
107 posts
Well, as you can see in my system's history, I deposited only 6000$ and my first investor invested 1500$ more, so finally it was 7,5K. Eight monthes later I withdrew 10K. Other deposits were after I withdrew this funds. I contacted to my first investor, asked him about withdrawal, he told me that he will withdraw some profit on the next rollover (as he said 'just to try').

Let's make a profit)))
FXbrokertester (vgasper)
Mar 03 2015 at 08:36
89 posts
Sorry Alexey, we are not the same person...

As I know you never posted screen shot so I didnt see it...

And now again your deposits are 54.593 and withdrawals 10.000, so I seems all ok but when your withdrawals will be bigger than deposits, then your oppinion will count.

Well I didnt do anything wrong at Gainsy they just dont pay the profit...

Im writing about my experiences, so yours can be different ;)
Alexey (VlasovTrend)
Mar 03 2015 at 07:34
107 posts
As you maybe saw before (FXbrokertester, you saw exactly) I got my profit from this broker. I posted a screenshot before so everyone was able to see that I have no any problems with trading or with withdrawals. By some reasons (as administrators said - by mistake) my profile was suspended and now I am not able to find some of my reviews, but I think you remember a screenshot I am talking about. So if you made something wrong and now you are not able to withdraw the funds then you don't have to tell everyone that broker is scam - I read all the terms and conditions of trading with this broker in the agreement and I had no any problems during trading and withdrawals.

And one more thing: It's looks like FXBrokertester and ks168 are the one person - look for their last posts - the same text without quoting.

Let's make a profit)))
huijindanet
Feb 27 2015 at 19:40
24 posts
Gainsy cheated me out of 60000 dollars in the bank.
They don't pay money, closed account
Fake pamm

GAINSY IS JUST MAKING FOOLS OF US!!! THEY DONT PAY THE PROFITS!!!!! STAY BACK AND PICK OTHER BROKER, NORMALY REGULATED, NOT THIS BANANA REPUBLIC FIRM!!!

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads