To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

InstaForex

Minimum deposit ($)
1.0
Commission
0.03
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
4
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
10000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Broker type
Market Maker
Maximal leverage (1:?)
1000
Phone
+7 (812) 4580354
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX, Skype, Whatsapp, Viber
Address
Pobedy str., 62, office 313, 314, Chernigov, Ukraine
Regulation
CySEC (Cyprus)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, WebMoney, cashU, Skrill, BPay
Account Currency
USD, EUR, RUB
Languages
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese, Indonesian, Arabic
Country
Ukraine
International offices
Ukraine
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
Other trading instruments
Options, Futures, Indices, CFDs
InstaForex User Reviews
InstaForex User Reviews
rob559
Member Since Feb 11, 2011   1916 posts
Oct 31, 2015 at 15:18
romagrek posted:
Я на Инсте с2013 года пока проблем нет. И вывожу и пополняю без проблем Были моменты слива баланса, проверял графики с другими брокерами - разность не большая. Я бы её вообще разностью не назвал. Было что с 12 центов 1500 баксов за месяц поднимал, и после как их вывел улыбался. Короче пока они МОЛОДЦЫ...

english forum please
Member Since May 26, 2015   1 posts
Oct 31, 2015 at 07:33
Я на Инсте с2013 года пока проблем нет. И вывожу и пополняю без проблем Были моменты слива баланса, проверял графики с другими брокерами - разность не большая. Я бы её вообще разностью не назвал. Было что с 12 центов 1500 баксов за месяц поднимал, и после как их вывел улыбался. Короче пока они МОЛОДЦЫ...
Member Since Nov 30, 2013   5 posts
Oct 16, 2015 at 17:45
It is not trustworthy at all. I won a prize in one of their contests in July 2015 but my account hasn't been funded yet.
I don't recommend instaforex.
RoboExpert
Member Since Apr 15, 2015   55 posts
Aug 10, 2015 at 12:05
Insta Forex total SCAM
Member Since Oct 29, 2013   16 posts
Jun 15, 2015 at 01:58
We adhere to every Instafx Rules and Regulation BUT we are very often encounter profit cancelled and get false or lies correction.
Seems to me InstaFX can take my money as they wish
rob559
Member Since Feb 11, 2011   1916 posts
Apr 21, 2015 at 17:09
PCat posted:
@rob559 Don't talk absolute rubbish!! How is everybody supposed to know? There are new traders being sucked into trading by crooked brokers every second. Everybody should be encouraged to complain all the time to warn others without people like you making remarks to people who are already hurting from losing their money!

du diligence is your responsability,don't talk rubish yourself
Member Since Apr 20, 2013   167 posts
Apr 21, 2015 at 16:39
So apparently, they 'slowed down' my trading. Now each trade opens after about 4 or 5 seconds. Even if I manually close the trade, it shows 'BUSY' for 4 or 5 seconds and then close. They pretty much made it unusable for me to trade.
I made another account and transferred just $10 there to test and on the new account trades open almost instantly. This broker is 100% scam, confirmed. They only make it work in their benefit.
Member Since Oct 21, 2014   4 posts
Apr 21, 2015 at 07:04
я прежде чем начал зарабатывать на рынке я слил сорок тысяч долларов. но не разу у меня не возникало проблем с этой компанией. Были мелочные нюансы. Но у них служба безопасности так работает.
PCat
Member Since Jun 02, 2014   4 posts
Apr 21, 2015 at 06:49
@rob559 Don't talk absolute rubbish!! How is everybody supposed to know? There are new traders being sucked into trading by crooked brokers every second. Everybody should be encouraged to complain all the time to warn others without people like you making remarks to people who are already hurting from losing their money!
Member Since Apr 20, 2013   167 posts
Apr 19, 2015 at 01:26
Learnt my lesson the hard way. I thought as long as i meet their 5 minute rule policy I will be okay, but apparently no. They cancelled all my trading all together.
rob559
Member Since Feb 11, 2011   1916 posts
Apr 18, 2015 at 18:10
everybody knew that this broker is a scam broker,don't com here to compaint afterwards
Member Since Oct 21, 2014   4 posts
Apr 18, 2015 at 15:24
День Добрый. я знаю. я,работаю с instaforex с 2010 года выводил не было проблем заводил деньги на счет не было проблем.

со 100$ зарабатывал до 5000$ выводил деньги со счета не было проблем.
PCat
Member Since Jun 02, 2014   4 posts
Apr 17, 2015 at 06:36
I have been warning people about Instaforex for two years now. Biggest bunch of crooks. Stay away from them! Horrible service from horrible vindictive people. Didn't even trade, opened wrong usd account instead of usd cent account by mistake. After terrible service, decided I didn't want to deal with them and tried to get my deposit back. Took months of stress and frustration to get back. They don't give a damn and were rude and obnoxious hiding behind money laundering rubbish. Get out as fast as you can and spread the word.
Member Since Apr 20, 2013   167 posts
Apr 16, 2015 at 19:58
Today instaforex rejected all my profitable trades. I turned $100 to $3100 in 4 months, followed all their rules as well. All my trades were more than 5 minutes too. They rejected all my trades for no apparent reason and now only letting me withdraw my initial deposit of $100. What a waste of my time. This broker is nothing but a scam. I feel that all the positive comments posted about this broker are done by the broker themselves.
Member Since Oct 21, 2014   4 posts
Nov 10, 2014 at 07:39
Я с Инста боле 6 лет. Проблемы были но Они решаемые. У Инста Форекс безопасность работает по поводу вывода средств реально не обманешь. Если один раз Удалось провернуть комбину с выводом то второй раз уже обламайся. Там не Фраера сидят.Так все правильно.И индюки работают правильно. Самому нужно следить за касяками.
Member Since Aug 18, 2014   1 posts
Oct 13, 2014 at 06:36
InstaForex is a BIG SCAM !
If anyone interested filing complains, got all Statements and Journals with this ' BEST SCAM BROKER'
Over $9900 made were rejected for withdrawals.
Stay Away!
Member Since Jun 12, 2014   2 posts
Oct 10, 2014 at 15:58
many negative comments, and nobody gets to answer them, why would it be?
Member Since Jul 03, 2010   1 posts
Aug 18, 2014 at 10:41
Schaut euch bitte den EURAUD am Freitagabend an, ich habe zum Vergleich einmal ein Chart von Hotforex dazu gestellt. Ich glaube Instaforex hat hier schön einmal die Stops abgefischt, was sowas ist wissen wir ja alle...



PCat
Member Since Jun 02, 2014   4 posts
Jul 21, 2014 at 06:59
Stay away! If anything goes wrong like it did when I opened the wrong type of account because their site and English is so bad, I was treated like an absolute criminal and they hide behind the pathetic excuse of money laundering. They are the most disgusting people to deal with and it took me months of incredibly stressful attempts to get my money out of them. Also, their spreads are so high, any trader who knows what they are doing wouldn't even consider them. I would in fact stay away from any Russian broker.
Member Since Mar 03, 2011   164 posts
Jun 17, 2014 at 08:36
DrShilina posted:
I've been trading with InstaForex for years off and on. Never any big problems. Their trade execution speed seems to have improved too, but is still not as fast as other brokers. Their English support needs some work too. Overall, I am satisfied though.

Try to make stable profit with them and we will see ))
InstaForex User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.