MT COOK Review Scores
MT COOK
Overall Score: 3.6 / 5
Total Votes: 31
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
MT COOK Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
ariva97

Member Since Jun 09, 2011  1 posts AR (ariva97) Mar 05 2015 at 16:09
No infos on the web...

AVIFX

Member Since Jul 29, 2011  7 posts Curve Trader (AVIFX) Mar 18 2015 at 07:48
These guys are a truly helpful broker.

boby123

Member Since Jun 19, 2015  2 posts boby123 Oct 03 2015 at 08:51
ariva97 posted:
No infos on the web...


Please save your money and stay away from unregulated brokers...

UpwardFX

Member Since Jan 07, 2015  1 posts UpwardFX Oct 20 2016 at 06:55
Excellent!

EmberCapital

Member Since Sep 23, 2016  2 posts EmberCapital May 12 2017 at 13:42
Best broker in my opinion. Excellent spreads. Excellent PAM. Honest team, had one small issue, and they admit to mistakes and make them right. This was refreshing. Boby123 they have 3 sets of regulations to chose from ASIC, FSB, VFIU. Overall a really good experience so far.

AGILE

Member Since Jun 01, 2018  1 posts BLACK CAPITAL (AGILE) Dec 06 2018 at 06:59
Our go to broker for all non-USA based trading. Excellent conditions and service.

Exceptional research and technological enactment
Skirker

Member Since Aug 10, 2017  1 posts Skirker Jan 27 at 17:56
Very good broker. I am trading on both of their DMA and ECN feeds all from one broker. This is a very nice feature for me to split-test my algos on different sources at the same shop. Execution is amazing on both feeds. I only wish they had credit card deposits is my only con. Even so, I do almost all my trading here now.

muratyazici

Member Since Oct 07, 2016  20 posts Murat YAZICI (muratyazici) Jan 29 at 17:41
Very helpful and having advanced technologies. I am very happy to work with them. Thank you!

asiscrus.muratyazici@
fxnz99

Member Since Mar 12, 2014  4 posts Ben Thorns (fxnz99) Jan 30 at 14:18
I've been trading full-time now for 13 years with 5 years at MT COOK. From my experience and of having used about a dozen brokers MT Cook stands above for two reasons. First with there service which goes above and beyond to satisfy even the most challenging clients such as myself. Secondly MT COOK also operates with utmost integrity bringing a true market experience in both pricing and execution which gives me the confidence to trade freely.

Bring acceptance of loss and flexibility to accomplish record results.
OutsideTheBoxHK

Member Since Aug 05, 2016  129 posts OutsideTheBoxHK Feb 03 at 13:03
I've been part time trading for 12 years and full time trading for 4 now. Mt Cook brokerage is by far the most reliable, best execution, best follow up on errors, best communication channels, and really competitive spreads and commissions.
I use them for my own investment accounts (slaves), the Forex Fund I manage, and for other MT4 trading accounts I manage for different strategies. Jake and Gavin are the best for sure. And Ziga is the behind the scenes maverick in Europe who's always vigilant over day to day issues.
I heartily endorse their current brokerage and the new one in South Africa is sure to be the same.

Listed at Darwinex or Trade Copying (MQL5, SignalStart). Please vouch for my system. “Learn from your mistakes and do not give up!”
Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18416 GBPUSD 1.29218
USDJPY 104.563 USDCAD 1.32031

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.