Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

OneRoyal

Minimum deposit ($)
50.0
Commission
3.5
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
4
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
50.0
Spread
Variable
Broker type
Dealing Desk, STP, ECN
Maximal leverage (1:?)
500
Phone
1 (888) 705-9006
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, Whatsapp
Address
152 Franklin Roosevelt Avenue, Limassol, 3045, Limassol, Cyprus.
Regulation
CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia), VFSC (Vanuatu)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, MT4 MultiTerminal
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Western Union, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, POLi, Multiple local methods
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, NZD, CAD, PLN, SGD, HKD, AUD, BTC
Languages
English, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Chinese, Polish, Indonesian, Arabic, Hungarian, Urdu, Turkish
Country
Cyprus
International offices
Australia, Cyprus, Egypt, Lebanon, Vanuatu, United States, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Casablanca
Other trading instruments
Indices, Commodities, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals, ETFs, Share CFDs
OneRoyal User Reviews
OneRoyal User Reviews
Member Since Apr 30, 2020   2 posts
Jan 11 at 07:27
due to high slipage and market making leave this broker.
Member Since Apr 04, 2019   2 posts
Dec 19, 2023 at 04:49
Scammed my 4,267.22 USD. They are scammer. They employ their manager to scam with clients, They just ate my 4,267.22 USD. When I asked about swap free, their manager Sayed Tanvir told me that, broker is okay about it. But later they said, it is not okay and you will be punished. It seems they setup a plot with their manager and later dealing steal money.
Also they keep most of the client at Saint Vincent by whom they do whatever they want. You have to obey whatever they say,even if there is no logic or proof! No other way! You have to trade their on their mercy!
SO THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU GO WITH THEM!
This is the exact email they sent me:
Dear Client,

We would like to bring to your attention that our records indicate that there has been an attempt to exploit our swap-free trading conditions and engage in unauthorized risk-free trading mainly in your account 518070.

In this trading approach, the trader utilizes a swap-free account to hedge positions, capitalizing on favorable swaps. Please note that such activity is strictly prohibited, and it is evident that your trading strategy is in violation of our Terms and Conditions. Consequently, the swaps that have been covered by the company will be debited from your account.

We have included an excerpt from our Terms and Conditions, which you agreed to upon registering an account with us, below for your reference:
6.4 We reserve the right to cancel or modify an order at our sole discretion:
a) If required to do so by Applicable Laws;
b) In the event of an error;
c) If Royal suspects, in its reasonable opinion, scalping, arbitrage, market manipulation, insider trading, fraud, deceit, or any other form of malicious behavior;
d) When, in the reasonable opinion of Royal, a Black Swan Event has occurred;
e) If we deem cancellation necessary to maintain a fair and orderly market; or
f) If the Financial Product subject to the Transaction has been subjected to a trading halt on a Financial Market and you have not provided confirmation or instructions.
 
Based on the above, we regret to inform you that an amount of USD 4,267.22 will be deducted from your account 518070 as a consequence of engaging in unacceptable trading practices. This cost represents the swap rate on various instruments, each held for a specific number of days.
Furthermore, please be advised that your trading account will no longer be on swap-free mode.

Regards,

OneRoyal
oneroyal.com
Member Since Aug 09, 2023   1 posts
Aug 10, 2023 at 13:00
I reviewed a lot of brokers, non of them has the advantages that One Royal give to their clients, low spread, low deposit required, fast with handling deposits and withdrawals, and the best thing is their customer service. I highly recommend this broker for every one :)
Member Since May 27, 2021   1 posts
May 16, 2023 at 14:36
Good, helpful and honest
Member Since Apr 30, 2020   2 posts
Feb 14, 2023 at 16:57
Best broker.
Member Since Dec 20, 2014   13 posts
Oct 29, 2022 at 11:15
I think this is the best firm for trading - lots of hidden features are on the trader's side in OnaRoyal. I have made over $2m of profit with this firm without a single trouble. And still trading here - beautiful conditions!
Strongly recommend One Royal to the traders who came here to make money, not emotions)
Member Since Jan 16, 2014   14 posts
Aug 04, 2020 at 20:13
it used to be called royal trading or rfxt.

Their new spread is amazing and never had issue with the mt4. The only downside is the islamic account is only for 5 days. If you are a day trader then that's more than enough. I highly recommend

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.