Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
T4Trade User Reviews
T4Trade User Reviews
Member Since Jun 19, 2024   1 posts
Jun 19 at 18:55
As for my opinion about this broker , Im happy with what I have received. I opened trading account here only to use it for specific trading strategy. And trading conditions of this broker are perfect for this
In addition, this strategy is based on use of custom indicators, so broker's platform also suits me. Although I'm not a fan of MT platforms, situation is such that I can't trade without it
Member Since Apr 16, 2024   1 posts
Apr 16 at 15:14
The platform here works ok, not super fast, but pretty stable anyway...
As for customer support, though they might respond with lill delays, still usually they give comprehensive answers.
Member Since Feb 29, 2024   1 posts
Feb 29 at 05:08
I spent weeks looking for a good broker. And it wasn't an easy choice...
But I'm glad I found T4Trade. This broker really suited me.
Member Since Aug 18, 2023   1 posts
Aug 18, 2023 at 09:54
I can’t emphasize enough what impact the T4trade academy had on me during my first time at this broker and first time on the forex market actually.

Their academy is not just some boring, hard to read articles about the basics of forex trading.
They decided to focus more on the video materials, namely webinars and youtube channel. And honestly, it was the right decision on their part. I feel like when you have the visuals while learning, the information is engraved in your brain.
So thanks T4trade!
Member Since May 26, 2023   1 posts
May 26, 2023 at 14:44
I ain't know what you want to hear from me, but I just confess this broker is the best thing every hapenning to me on the market. Passing through dozens of similar companies, this one stands out.
The most valuable and favorable feature - academy. I do know many traders admit its unicity. I am not an exception. Company's contribution into skills development shouldn't be underrated.
Member Since May 25, 2023   1 posts
May 25, 2023 at 13:18
just look at the leverage size. For me it’s an indisputable advantage of this broker, I mean one of many.
Also the ability to open small volume orders. I’m not very experienced with this forex trading thing, so I need to be careful with the volume and not to be too greedy with it.
We all know where the majority of newbies end up because of this.
Member Since May 12, 2023   1 posts
May 12, 2023 at 09:41
Shalidor posted:
I liked what this broker offered me as trading conditions and tools for trading.
I also heard that this company has a video blog about trading which might be useful. Does anyone know how to find this video blog?

I completely agree with you! T4Trade offers excellent trading conditions and a variety of tools for traders. As for their video blog, you can find it on their official YouTube channel. I've watched some of their videos and found them quite informative and helpful. I recommend checking it out.
Member Since May 11, 2023   1 posts
May 11, 2023 at 18:28
T4trade is an awesome forex broker with cool trading platforms and fast trade execution. They have very interesting account types too. Their spreads are competitive and their customer support is responsive and helpful. All I can say is that you should give the broker a try. Test run maybe.
Member Since May 06, 2023   1 posts
May 06, 2023 at 04:19
The broker seems to be reliable. That's great!
I don't want to lose any money.
Member Since May 06, 2023   1 posts
May 06, 2023 at 03:44
I like this company, it looks good and has many positive feedback from clients. And I want to know if it is safe to place money here?
Member Since May 03, 2023   1 posts
May 03, 2023 at 10:46
Basaruddin posted:
This broker has managed to combine two quite important and attractice features, very low levels of spread and very high levels of leverage. I know how to take advantage from both, so I think I am doing great on this platform. There's some great assets I am able to trade here on a fast platform. What else would I want?
Well, reasonably, what you would want on top of that is for your broker to be reliable and take care of safety of your funds. Luckily, T4trade has both of them too, along with a good reputation.
Member Since Apr 25, 2023   1 posts
Apr 25, 2023 at 09:56
I like that the company T4Trade understands that not all of their customers have experience in trading and interacting with brokerage companies. And in order for such newcomers to understand what they are doing, the broker placed detailed information about all its services on its official website.
In addition, there is also information about asset types. And there is even a separate section with training for beginner traders.
Member Since Apr 25, 2023   1 posts
Apr 25, 2023 at 06:37
I missed trading with brokers like this. There's a huge chunk of valuable assets that are available for trading at any time you want basically. Good inventory of stocks, forex pairs and futures contracts. Minimum lot size is also very reachable for many traders around the world. I did not go through all the account types and their trading conditions, but having options is certainly a plus too.
Member Since Jul 01, 2019   30 posts
Apr 13, 2023 at 05:39
I liked what this broker offered me as trading conditions and tools for trading.
I also heard that this company has a video blog about trading which might be useful. Does anyone know how to find this video blog?
Member Since Dec 12, 2019   18 posts
Apr 07, 2023 at 12:33
ThongTrang posted:
When I entered the website the very first thing that I face was the spread comparison table, and actually I always try to compare spreads among different accounts in order to choose the better one. Yeah, there aren't as tight as one can dream of, still, they are narrower compared to those other brokerage companies propose.
How do you guys can assess offered spreads here? Are you okay with them?
Spreads are good, especially if you follow the forex market schedule. If you are concerned about the level of spreads in your trading, then take a broker’s account with variable spreads and try not to trade during the news release, This way everything will be fine.
Member Since Dec 05, 2019   17 posts
Apr 05, 2023 at 15:35
T4Trade's academy seems to be a special section where you can gain some new knowledge and then apply it on practice. There are even videos on demand besides the proprietary YT vlog.
In fact the company contributes a lot to skills development and thus it may be considered as a reliable mediator on the market. At least, I never faced such a broker that would care about traders this way.
Member Since Apr 03, 2023   1 posts
Apr 03, 2023 at 14:16
T4Trade is one of those brokers that offers you versatility. I don't always have my laptop around me, and it's a bit old. So I love their browser-based trading app, and their mobile app.
Member Since Mar 24, 2023   1 posts
Mar 24, 2023 at 11:53
There are plenty of account types for everybody to choose from. Nowadays it’s a trend for forex brokers for some reason to offer just a single account. But I like this kind of variety.
Because every trader is different and he has his own demands in terms of trading conditions. It’s good to have all those conditions separated.
Member Since Mar 15, 2023   1 posts
Mar 15, 2023 at 13:42
When I entered the website the very first thing that I face was the spread comparison table, and actually I always try to compare spreads among different accounts in order to choose the better one. Yeah, there aren't as tight as one can dream of, still, they are narrower compared to those other brokerage companies propose.
How do you guys can assess offered spreads here? Are you okay with them?
Member Since Mar 14, 2023   1 posts
Mar 14, 2023 at 15:22
BrunoRoch posted:
I try to embrace all the education materials of the broker in the blog. I must say that the articles there are of the highest quality.
Now I need to turn my attention to webinars. Can somebody share his experience with me?
Oh, if you havent seen or tried the webinars there, you will love them!

There's tons. I mean, the schedule of webinars really hectic there, if you actually check the website. What's more important is that these are not just ordinary webinars. Look, I don't know what your native language is, and what your actual trading knowledge level is. And that is even better than me to know! Because there are so many webinars happen at T4Trade, you can actually categorize them in terms of the language it is being carried out, and the level of knowledge that you need to be on, in order to fully take advantage of that webinar. It is that good.

This means, that, it does not matter if you are a beginner trader who is just starting out on their journey in China, or you are a market veteran from a Gulf country who has years and years of experience. You can categorize based on your own parameters and crtieria and find either an upcoming or a past webinar as a result of that search.
T4Trade User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.