To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

TeleTRADE Review Scores


Overall score: 4.1 / 5

Total votes: 53
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

TeleTRADE Discussion

Marraby
Apr 22 2020 at 17:31
48 posts
Trallod posted:
I invested a significant portion of my savings in trading with TeleTrade. What I like - your money 'go into turnover' even before you become a trader. I was learning trading with my tutor and I was. at the same time, trading with TeleTrade copy-trading feature. It gives you a possibility not to trade and rely on yourself, but to copy other traders' strategies and earn money with your master-trader. I don't think that copy-trading is suitable for all traders, but it's good.

Copy-trading is good if you don't want to care about trading and face problems, just choose master and relax. It's real high :)

Trallod
Apr 21 2020 at 16:13
24 posts
I invested a significant portion of my savings in trading with TeleTrade. What I like - your money 'go into turnover' even before you become a trader. I was learning trading with my tutor and I was. at the same time, trading with TeleTrade copy-trading feature. It gives you a possibility not to trade and rely on yourself, but to copy other traders' strategies and earn money with your master-trader. I don't think that copy-trading is suitable for all traders, but it's good.

Duzragore
Apr 16 2020 at 14:00
27 posts
The company indeed offers numerous analytical tools, many of which are available not just for free, but even to unregistered users. The minimum deposit is only $100, and the broker has a CySEC license. Among top brokers, TeleTrade isn't bad.

uxStyle
Apr 13 2020 at 13:19
32 posts
Thetafyn posted:
I'm trading with TeleTrade for 4 months, it's my first brokerage. I came there by invitation of my close friend. he have sent me prospect with explanations of TeleTrade's advantages. In general, everything is like I was expecting - spreads are around 1.5-2 pips, fast order executions and so on. However, there is one thing I can't find - is there stocks ranking? In prospect it was written that it is, but I can't find it.


Yes, it is. On the Teletrade there's stock rating. That's ranking of the fastest growing assets, so you can follow them. However, I don't suggest you to follow that ranking, better choose some unusual assets to trade.

Thetafyn
Apr 06 2020 at 18:32
18 posts
I'm trading with TeleTrade for 4 months, it's my first brokerage. I came there by invitation of my close friend. he have sent me prospect with explanations of TeleTrade's advantages. In general, everything is like I was expecting - spreads are around 1.5-2 pips, fast order executions and so on. However, there is one thing I can't find - is there stocks ranking? In prospect it was written that it is, but I can't find it.

Shalidor
Mar 29 2020 at 14:05
29 posts
bagira1 posted:
The fixed spreads due to predictable. No sudden spread expansions. All trades made ​​in real markets. (Not 'market maker' team). This company is not in the hunt for my money! Fair, accurate and prompt payment of accounts (moneybookerssel). There are no hidden costs. I work with them for 2 years and I am totally satisfied!

Yeap, this is a very important criteria that the broker is sending the orders to real market. THose who don't do that are definitely interested in your losses, so that they can just imitate executions but leave the money on their accounts. IMO, copy-trading is also quite an interesting feature ))

Garil
Mar 25 2020 at 20:35
27 posts
I trade with Teletrade as second brokerage. I wanted to make passive investments in addtion to my active trading. I tested many brokerages that offer sync-trading, but TeleTrade seems the best one - providing a lot of info about masters, chance to fast withdraw money and a variety of assets, so I stopped my searches on TeleTrade. I don't regret I choose this brokerage - it's good, fast and reliable and I don't need nothing more. In case you aren't satisfied with your master, you can easy change it and move to another one.

Cegar (Cegar)
Mar 24 2020 at 14:02
25 posts
I could say that this is a classic broker, and not only because it has a long history, but also because it provides a standard, but really high-quality package of services that are applicable to different strategies. The broker provides its own analytics, which saves time. Withdrawal of funds comes about a day on average, delays are very rare and they are insignificant.

Adrierin
Mar 14 2020 at 20:30
24 posts
Dorofeev posted:
Teletrade is a well-known company and I’m glad I’ve chosen it to be my broker. They do a good job having all the licenses, I was completely satisfied with executions, quality of service, etc. But now I need to make a break in daytrading. So now I need to decide whether I want to withdraw all the funds or leave them there for synchronized trading with some master account. I’m afraid though that choosing the rating leaders is not the best strategy to find the master account.

It seems to me that fixed spreads are something that can help save time on calculations, as well as allow for faster adaptation in the market. It is a great solution for those who are just beginning their journey, on the other hand I have acquaintances who have long been in the market and also use this service, it allows them to test risky strategies with security for money.

Dorofeev
Mar 08 2020 at 22:23
20 posts
Teletrade is a well-known company and I’m glad I’ve chosen it to be my broker. They do a good job having all the licenses, I was completely satisfied with executions, quality of service, etc. But now I need to make a break in daytrading. So now I need to decide whether I want to withdraw all the funds or leave them there for synchronized trading with some master account. I’m afraid though that choosing the rating leaders is not the best strategy to find the master account.

Hardolian
Feb 26 2020 at 20:38
29 posts
There is nothing wrong with this broker, I have been trading here for a long time and there were no major problems during this time. Sometimes the withdrawal comes quickly, sometimes it comes later, but always goes without problems and with commissions everything is fine.

uxStyle
Feb 22 2020 at 21:01
32 posts
Dumuro posted:
davistrader posted:
it is a bit expensive: fee on trades and fee for withdrawals...

Isn't this a normal practice though? I though all regulated brokerages have both types of charges...

This is a normal practice for sure. The problem often arise with between broker and its client when they claim they have no withdrawal fees, but customers get less money on their account than they've originaly requested for withdrawal. This is because the bank or payment system is charging the fee anyway. To avoid these misunderstandings, brokers say there is a withdrawal fee, but they don't say who is charging it in fact: a bank or a brokerage.

Dumuro (Dumuro)
Feb 16 2020 at 20:39
26 posts
davistrader posted:
it is a bit expensive: fee on trades and fee for withdrawals...

Isn't this a normal practice though? I though all regulated brokerages have both types of charges...

Kenkatzia
Feb 14 2020 at 18:41
26 posts
Grole posted:
I think the company's policy is rather strange on the min deposit. I haven't seen any clear instruction on the necessary minimum anywhere. Why is it not stated in any Teletrade reviews? If stated, the number varies from $1 to $2000 depending on the source.

I think this can depend on the country of you residence. When I opened the account, they had not limit on the necessary minimum deposit. It was in 2018 if I'm not mistaken. But why don't you contact online support? They normally answer in seconds and you'll have all your doubts resolved.

Darkwarden
Feb 04 2020 at 20:27
26 posts
FXFatProfit posted:
They deceive people. They promise to work and then lure money and specially drained them.

I'm 3 years with them, no luring was noticed :) Maybe, you just have made wrong decision and blown up your deposit. If so, don't give up and just know that there are minor fails in life, but you should aim to becoming better. Otherwise, if you claim that it's broker fault, I think everyone are interested why you don't give a claim to CySEC, TeleTrade is 100$ regulated, so common.

Malokelv (Malokelv)
Feb 03 2020 at 19:22
22 posts
Good brokerage, 100% regulated and I like its sync-trading feature, so I can just copy other trader deals and get my profit :)
Also, I know what I'm paying for and that's great, as I see company has offices, a lot of support team stuff and other good features :)

Oghmage
Jan 20 2020 at 18:53
23 posts
Grole posted:
I think the company's policy is rather strange on the min deposit. I haven't seen any clear instruction on the necessary minimum anywhere. Why is it not stated in any Teletrade reviews? If stated, the number varies from $1 to $2000 depending on the source.

This is because there is no necessary minimum at TeleTrade. Traders decide themselves what amount they can trade with. Personally, I don't think it can be $1 :)

Grole
Jan 14 2020 at 20:28
28 posts
I think the company's policy is rather strange on the min deposit. I haven't seen any clear instruction on the necessary minimum anywhere. Why is it not stated in any Teletrade reviews? If stated, the number varies from $1 to $2000 depending on the source.

davistrader
Jan 13 2020 at 08:42
3 posts
Oghmage posted:
there are brokers with fca regulations that are not so expensive like teletrade...

Oghmage
Jan 12 2020 at 20:54
23 posts
davistrader posted:
it is a bit expensive: fee on trades and fee for withdrawals...

I think that trading conditions of famous brokerages like TeleTrade can't be compared to those of the brokerages that have got no regulations or have been on the marker for less than 5 years. As far as I'm concerned, Teletrade pays for numerous licenses including CySEC, it has real offices all around the Europe and other countries. Costs of running business are very different for TT and fully online unregulated brokers. So traders have to choose whether they wanna risk 100% of their deposits and deal with unregulated brokers with lower commissions, or stick to more expensive authorized brokers.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads