Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
Live Spreads

Tickmill

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
100.0
Spread
Variable
Broker type
STP, NDD
Maximal leverage (1:?)
1000
Phone
+248 434 7072
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, Skype
Address
3, F28-F29 Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Mahe, Seychelles
Regulation
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), FSCA (South Africa), LFSA (Labuan), FSA (Seychelles)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, WebMoney, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay, Sticpay, Crypto, Visa
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, ZAR
Languages
English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Polish, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean, Turkish, Filipino
Country
Seychelles
International offices
Cyprus, Seychelles, South Africa, United Kingdom
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +4:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Baku, Tbilisi, Moscow, St. Petersburg
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Bonds
Tickmill User Reviews
Member Since Dec 20, 2012   25 posts
Jul 13, 2016 at 11:48
Peak into Tickmill LIVE spreads on EURUSD GBPUSD USDJPY and Gold as the monthly US Jobs Report gets released:
Member Since Dec 28, 2015   30 posts
Jun 30, 2016 at 06:32
Tickmill just gave them positive feedback and now its down more then 10 mins no support online also
Strange is this a broker or what
Member Since Dec 28, 2015   30 posts
Jun 30, 2016 at 06:24
Well i think this the best broker for me better then any other
Member Since Dec 20, 2012   25 posts
May 12, 2016 at 05:54
aeronthomas posted:
Amazing low spreads during news, why can't other brokers offer this? Also why can't Australians open accounts at Tickmill, get an ASIC license please so aussie can access your services also. cheers

They do not accept European Union clients either. Asia is the main markets for Tickmill according to internet traffic ranking and they are very big there.

Their monthly trading volume of Tickmill is more than $30 billion which makes them probably one of the Top 25 largest brookers in da world. https://leaprate.com/2016/04/tickmill-hits-record-monthly-trading-volume-of-over-32-billion/

I hope they would soon start accepting clients from European Union.

Member Since Dec 04, 2010   1557 posts
May 09, 2016 at 13:54
Amazing low spreads during news, why can't other brokers offer this? Also why can't Australians open accounts at Tickmill, get an ASIC license please so aussie can access your services also. cheers
Member Since Dec 20, 2012   25 posts
May 09, 2016 at 13:50
Recording of Tickmill LIVE spreads during NFP announcement:
Member Since Dec 04, 2010   1557 posts
Apr 29, 2016 at 12:20
I would like to try this broker out for their low spreads even during news but not offered to Australian clients :(
Member Since Jul 14, 2015   10 posts
Apr 19, 2016 at 13:42
minhaz420 posted:
Mr. Greed Hellscream and ijak8510, What do you meant by work for exness!! Mr. ijak8510??? exness is also bad broker for trading and there have some opensive problem. But other many broker have the hidden issue and that's why they all are get losses their capital. You are both can not catch till now that issue which also have in tickmill and then i was also very upset with their behavior. That's all I don't like them. So, if you try to catch up that all thinks then you see there have many broker like that_
Hope you understand...
Thanks

It makes me don't understand why any user blaming each others and defend its broker. I'm netral here. I think its useless to blame one broker and other broker. just make profit with them and if not able lets switch to other broker. my experience trade in liteforex. its great. and in new broker newforex also good
Member Since Jul 04, 2014   4 posts
Apr 17, 2016 at 06:27
Mr. Greed Hellscream and ijak8510, What do you meant by work for exness!! Mr. ijak8510??? exness is also bad broker for trading and there have some opensive problem. But other many broker have the hidden issue and that's why they all are get losses their capital. You are both can not catch till now that issue which also have in tickmill and then i was also very upset with their behavior. That's all I don't like them. So, if you try to catch up that all thinks then you see there have many broker like that_
Hope you understand...
Thanks
Member Since Dec 05, 2010   2 posts
Apr 08, 2016 at 01:59
minhaz420 posted:
Mr. Greed Hellscream, When i get their real internal scam issue so that time someone call me from their authority and threat me about many-thing. loll! Then i can got their Quality where!!!!!! Hope you understand_
Thanks
could you proof it? do you have your screenshot?what kind of threat that you recieve? looking your myfxbook , looks like you trade with Exness. are you working for exness?
Member Since Nov 20, 2009   12 posts
Apr 07, 2016 at 06:43
minhaz420 posted:
Mr. Greed Hellscream, When i get their real internal scam issue so that time someone call me from their authority and threat me about many-thing. loll! Then i can got their Quality where!!!!!! Hope you understand_
Thanks

You are the 2nd person who spoke against Tickmill and one of the reason I did not even bother to check them out. But we are having communication problems here. Both of us are a bit weak in English. lol

ভাই যদি সম্ভব হয় তাহলে বাংলায় বিস্তারিত বলবেন আপনার সাথে তারা আপনার সাথে কি করেছে? <<< (Those who don't understand this, use google translate)
Member Since Jul 04, 2014   4 posts
Apr 07, 2016 at 06:35
Mr. Greed Hellscream, When i get their real internal scam issue so that time someone call me from their authority and threat me about many-thing. loll! Then i can got their Quality where!!!!!! Hope you understand_
Thanks
Member Since Nov 20, 2009   12 posts
Apr 04, 2016 at 07:51
minhaz420 posted:
Mr. Garbriel21 and rahiths, What do you meant by 'paying you?'!!! There is no one pay me anything to do. You happy till now but you don't understand there hide politics. No problem, you can understand that time to time then you can feel and imagine why i was tell that about their!!!
Hope you understand...
Thanks

Can you please describe what exactly happened to you?
Member Since Jul 04, 2014   4 posts
Apr 03, 2016 at 06:51
Mr. Garbriel21 and rahiths, What do you meant by 'paying you?'!!! There is no one pay me anything to do. You happy till now but you don't understand there hide politics. No problem, you can understand that time to time then you can feel and imagine why i was tell that about their!!!
Hope you understand...
Thanks
Member Since Oct 31, 2013   98 posts
Mar 28, 2016 at 14:22
Garbriel21 posted:
Minhaz, I have a +28,000 USD account with Tickmill and I am very satisfied with them. I don't understand why are you telling these lies here about this broker. Who is paying you?

show me your account
Member Since Dec 20, 2012   25 posts
Mar 28, 2016 at 06:12
Minhaz, I have a +28,000 USD account with Tickmill and I am very satisfied with them. I don't understand why are you telling these lies here about this broker. Who is paying you?
Member Since Jul 04, 2014   4 posts
Mar 10, 2016 at 07:13
As you show the tickmill broker something good feature but the broker tickmill have some hidden condition to caught the people money around. There customer support and there manager also not professional meant they always give you a harassing support and waste your time specially and my personal analysis i can see this broker is so much risky to work with them. They will also cheat with you so my suggestion is leave this broker and tell to others that don't use it.....
Thanks all_
Member Since Oct 31, 2013   98 posts
Mar 04, 2016 at 13:24
why u didnt add it here
Member Since Dec 20, 2012   25 posts
Feb 28, 2016 at 07:16
Tickmill is a very good broker. This company has been operating for 5 years already, they have good feedback even in Forexpeacearmy where it is very difficult to please the audience.

What I like about them are the industry-lowest spreads that are actually executable spreads because they do not generate any slippage like most other brokers. Also their ECN Pro commission of 2 USD per side is one of the best in the industry. I started with them on a very small account but am currently at 24,000 USD account trading mostly news, some scalping and also correlation strategies.
Member Since Oct 31, 2013   98 posts
Jan 13, 2016 at 11:15
is there anybody trading with this broker

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.