Tickmill Review Scores
Tickmill
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 198
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Tickmill Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 .. 13 Next
QiKi

Member Since Jul 06, 2011  1 posts Nguyen Hoang Hung (QiKi) May 21 2015 at 16:01
very good broker so far!

Lagoda

Member Since Aug 18, 2013  22 posts Lagoda Jun 11 2015 at 06:56
Брокер Тикмилл просто жесть!
Такого скольжения я не видел нигде! Даже на спокойном рынке вечером или утром открываешь ордер по рынку, а он открывается на 7-10 пунктов от ask или bid. Это не скольжение, просто не по рынку открывает. А потом цена бегает между открытыми ордерами: и никак в плюсовую зону не выходит.
С закрытием тоже самое: уже на 10 пунктов от цены, а всё в минусе. Если трал поставить близко к цене открытия, то закроет в минус.
И не нужно говорить, что открывается по лучшей цене, и всегда не находится на рынке 0.01 лота. Это не 100 лот, чтобы ответной заявки не было.
Короче, наёба сплошная. Скальперам точно не подойдёт.
На новостях торговать невозможно - откроет в конце свечи и вся ваша прибыль останется у брокера.
Только долгосрок тут торговать.
А вообще с таким непредсказуемыми открытиями ордеров, всякое желание торговать тут отпало.

Whaley

Member Since Oct 18, 2012  31 posts Whaley Jun 12 2015 at 10:23
Lagoda, which broker do you work for? LMAX, IC Markets? When you start bashing some broker then at least try to present fact and no just some usual mumbo-jumbo. Tickmill is one of the best brokers out there in terms of execution quality, low spreads, very fast withdrawals.

When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
Lagoda

Member Since Aug 18, 2013  22 posts Lagoda Jun 30 2015 at 06:27
Я написал то, что происходит на моём счёте. Вы можете хвалить брокера бесконечно долго, но я не буду этого делать. Я потерял там 2 депозита и описал почему это произошло. Кто хочет повторять за мной потери, можете это делать, если вам нравится терять деньги.

shelltrader

Member Since Aug 03, 2015  4 posts shelltrader Aug 03 2015 at 12:58
cyberryder posted:
Tickmill doesn't explain WHY FSA Seychelles and WHAT the benefits for traders from FSA Seychelles are VS. FCA + ASIC.


Do regulatory so important for us??
How come they could cover us?

kenvas

Member Since May 27, 2014  14 posts kenvas Aug 08 2015 at 09:20
I have been trading with Tickimill for months. Tickmill is trusted and honest! Good customer service and fast withdrawal processed within 24 hours,. Tight spread and low commission, I dont know why ppl complaint abt somethings that were not true. I am a trader, I can make profit with Tickmill and also withdraw my profit without any problem! I think Tickmill is the best! Cheers!

rob559

Member Since Feb 11, 2011  1916 posts rob559 Aug 23 2015 at 17:36
my broker since 3 years not a bad word to say

fxsniper2015

Member Since Aug 12, 2015  1 posts fxsniper2015 Aug 26 2015 at 06:42
good broker . trade six months with this broker still not get any problem. good support and good withdrawl.

woodcutter

Member Since Aug 07, 2014  10 posts Pip Vision (woodcutter) Sep 12 2015 at 11:29
Which is the best rebate service I can use with their ECN Pro account?
Please suggest

coldlech

Member Since Dec 29, 2014  5 posts coldlech Nov 14 2015 at 13:48
Excellent, but why they finished your business in my country ?mad

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 .. 13 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19606 GBPUSD 1.33021
USDJPY 104.093 USDCAD 1.29894

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.