To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

Live Spreads

TMGM

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
Commission
7.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
80.0
Spread
Variable
Broker type
STP, ECN, Market Maker
Maximal leverage (1:?)
1000
Phone
+61 2 8036 8388
Fax
+61 2 8036 8389
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Address
28.01 One International Tower, 100 Barangaroo ave, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
Regulation
ASIC (Australia), FMA (NZ), VFSC (Vanuatu), FSC (Mauritius)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, IRESS
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay, AliPay, POLi, Broker to Broker
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, NZD, CAD, AUD
Languages
English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Mandarin, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Filipino
Country
Australia
International offices
Australia
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
TMGM User Reviews
TMGM User Reviews
Member Since Apr 11, 2023   1 posts
Apr 21, 2023 at 03:13
good broker
Member Since May 23, 2022   1 posts
Dec 06, 2022 at 13:20
Everything is good, withdraw speed is fast.
Member Since Jun 23, 2017   1 posts
Jun 25, 2022 at 16:29
i use this broker the service is good but for trading there is have a big problem

about slippage every time have slippage

if status of the markets normal there is have a big slippge point and your position not close same rate price


so this broker is not good
Member Since Oct 18, 2021   1 posts
Nov 04, 2021 at 03:08
I think this broker the best one i found it,
 
1. Good and humble support,
2. Best spread, and best commision esp for gold only $5/lots,
3. Faster DEPO and WD,
4. Accept Local Bank in Indonesia

Good job! maybe later commision another pair can be reduce same as gold from $7/lots to $5/lots, and point can be reedem magic key tools (risk management)

5 Star for TMGM!
Member Since Jul 25, 2021   1 posts
Oct 20, 2021 at 05:42
TMGM is an Australian broker that is very user friendly for Indonesian clients, because this broker in terms of legality is regulated with ASIC and for deposits you can use Bank Mandiri Virtual Accounts, BNI, and can even use e-wallets such as GoPay, OVO. For withdrawals, this broker supports online bank transfers to banks in Indonesia. In terms of the support is very good, I as an IB at this broker is assisted by an account manager personally. In terms of deposit, the exchange rate used is very competitive, arguably the same as the exchange rate used by BCA banks.

TMGM adalah broker australia yang sangat user friendly buat client indonesia, karena broker ini dalam hal legalitas sudah teregulasi dengan ASIC dan untuk deposit bisa menggunakan Virtual Account Bank Mandiri, BNI,bahkan bisa menggunakan e-wallet seperti gopay, ovo. Untuk withdrawal broker ini mendukung bank online transfer ke bank yang ada di indonesia. Dari segi supportnya sangat baik, saya sebagai IB di broker ini dibantu oleh seorang akun manager secara personal. Dalam hal deposit kurs yang digunakan sangat kompetitif bisa dibilang sama dengan kurs yang dipakai bank BCA.


Attachments:

Member Since Sep 28, 2021   1 posts
Sep 29, 2021 at 06:24
TMGM is a broker I feel safe using. Their support staff are very welcoming and do well to make sure they are there for you when you need the assistance. They provide a lot of educational material for traders to understand the fx market.
Member Since Sep 16, 2020   1 posts
Sep 28, 2021 at 11:53
Extremely happy with TMGM. I did a lot of research into what broker to use, as I required a regulated broker with a higher leverage. Their platform, data speed and pricing are very good and their support is amazing, especially Trevor who I cant thank enough. I would highly recommend TMGM.
Member Since Sep 27, 2021   2 posts
Sep 27, 2021 at 12:20
My friend recommended TMGM to me. At first, I didn't fully trust the company, but with more and more communication with customer service staff, I began to believe them. The account manager of their company is really good. I didn't understand a lot of questions at the beginning. I often asked him all kinds of questions. But he didn't resent it, Instead, he patiently replied to me one by one. Like their customer service!
Member Since Sep 21, 2021   1 posts
Sep 24, 2021 at 08:26
This broker is really working for me. Tested the demo and just opened a live account. So far the trading conditions are super! Really fast support and always ready to help. Deposit options are good and lots of tools available. Looking forward to the future.
Member Since Sep 22, 2021   1 posts
Sep 22, 2021 at 01:12
As an active trader, orders execution and fast money withdrawal are the most important. And that's the reason why I choose TMGM.
Besides that, if you trade on Edge- account, you can get low spreads. I'm trading in Asia and a little bit in Europe period, so everything is ok with that.
Their account managers are very dedicated and often help me solve the problem of deposits and withdrawals on weekends. Sometimes they will compensate clients for the losses caused by the server. Every platform has problems, and the most important thing is attitude.
Member Since Jun 27, 2018   4 posts
May 04, 2021 at 06:29
I also made deposit by Asian Instant Pay. But I can't withdraw by Asian Instant Pay. The account manager said I can withdraw via USDT. I am still on request to support team to be withdrawn by USDT.
Member Since Jul 18, 2016   3 posts
May 03, 2021 at 23:52
I made the deposit by sticapay but I can't withdraw by sticpay, they said they accept deposit by sticpay but they don't accept withdrawal
Member Since Jun 16, 2011   34 posts
Jun 08, 2019 at 06:58
Good broker with good connect to China clients and investors....

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.