Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

Ultima Markets

Minimum deposit ($)
50.0
Commission
5.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
-
Spread
Variable
Broker type
ECN
Maximal leverage (1:?)
2000
Phone
-
Fax
-
Availability
Chat, Email, Telegram, Facebook
Address
2nd Floor, The Catalyst, 40 Silicon Avenue, Ebene Cybercity, 72201, Mauritius.
Regulation
FSC (British Virgin Islands), CySEC (Cyprus)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, R WebTrader
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Check
Account Currency
USD
Languages
English, Spanish, German, Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay
Country
Hong Kong
International offices
Hong Kong, Mauritius, Malaysia
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT) Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon, Casablanca
Other trading instruments
-
Ultima Markets User Reviews
Ultima Markets User Reviews
Member Since Jul 10, 2024   1 posts
Jul 10 at 05:30
Ultima Markets的社区论坛是一个很好的地方,与其他交易者分享经验。
Member Since Jul 05, 2024   1 posts
Jul 05 at 07:50
Very Low Trading Costs Ultima Market's trading costs are very low, which is a huge advantage for me. I can trade more frequently and save a lot compared to using other brokers. This is definitely my ideal trading platform.
Member Since Jul 05, 2024   1 posts
Jul 05 at 04:34
Ultima Markets keeps the wins coming with their consistent profits. Trading with them is like hitting the jackpot every time!
Member Since Jul 05, 2024   1 posts
Jul 05 at 03:09
Reliable profits! Consistency is key in tradiny, and Ultimq Markets consistently delivers reliable profits.
Member Since Jul 05, 2024   1 posts
Jul 05 at 03:09
Ultima Markets: the golden ticket to steady profits. A reliable companion in the unpredictable world of trading!'
Member Since Jul 04, 2024   1 posts
Jul 04 at 04:40
Consistency is the name of the game, and Ultima Markets plays it well. With each trade, I'm reminded why they're my top choice.
Member Since Jul 04, 2024   1 posts
Jul 04 at 03:17
Fast Deposits and Withdrawals The deposits and withdrawals here are very fast, and Ultima Market handles them quickly. One word to describe it: reliable!
Member Since Jul 04, 2024   1 posts
Jul 04 at 02:57
In past I traded US stock only, and recently looking for fx trading. Luckily, I felt comfortable to trade fx in Ultimamarket due to the customer service is quite good and patient to answer my question about deposit and withdrawal.
Member Since Jul 04, 2024   1 posts
Jul 04 at 02:56
Rich Promotional Activities Ultima Market frequently launches various promotions and reward programs, so I get bonuses while trading. Highly recommended.
Member Since Jul 04, 2024   1 posts
Jul 04 at 02:55
High Leverage Brings More Opportunities Ultima Market offers leverage up to 1:2000, allowing me to trade large amounts with less capital. This high leverage ratio gives me more profit opportunities, perfect for traders looking for high returns with smaller investments.
Member Since Jun 25, 2024   1 posts
Jul 03 at 08:11
作為一名有經驗的交易者,我一直在尋找一個值得信賴的交易平台,而 Ultima Markets 恰好滿足了我的需求。他們的市場分析工具和市場洞察報告是我日常交易的重要參考,有助於我制定明智的決策。此外,他們的客戶服務團隊對我的問題總是提供了有用的解答。
Member Since Jun 26, 2024   1 posts
Jul 03 at 08:06
Ultima Markets 提供了多種資產類別,這滿足了我的多元化投資需求。他們的低點差和無隱藏費用使我的交易成本保持在合理範圍內,這對我實現長期成功至關重要。他們的交易平台非常穩定,從未出現過任何問題。
Member Since Jun 25, 2024   1 posts
Jul 03 at 07:56
Ultima Markets的学习中心有丰富的教育资源,对于新手来说非常有帮助。
Member Since Jun 26, 2024   1 posts
Jul 03 at 07:52
Ultima Markets 提供了出色的交易環境,我從未遇到過如此卓越的服務。他們的執行速度極快,這讓我能夠快速參與市場,抓住潛在機會。客戶服務團隊也非常友好和專業,隨時為我的問題提供支持。我真的很感謝 Ultima Markets 幫助我實現了更好的交易結果。
Member Since Jun 25, 2024   1 posts
Jul 03 at 07:43
他们的客户支持团队总是耐心地回答我的问题,感到很满意。
Member Since Jun 25, 2024   1 posts
Jul 03 at 07:23
他们的手机应用程序非常方便,让我能够随时随地进行交易。
Member Since Jun 27, 2024   1 posts
Jun 27 at 09:39
頂級流動性 平台的流動性很好,我通常都可以在理想中的價位下單。即使在波動大的市場環境下,Ultima Market都給我穩定的交易體驗。
Member Since Jun 25, 2024   1 posts
Jun 25 at 04:58
Ultima Markets is a fantastic trading partner. Their platform is easy to use for both new and experienced traders. The support team is always friendly and helpful. 😁
Member Since Jun 21, 2024   1 posts
Jun 24 at 02:44
I really love to trade in ultima market, though the platform is quite new, they still provide very good support for me, keep going!
Member Since Apr 29, 2024   1 posts
Apr 29 at 08:58
Ultima Markets has proven to be a true trading partner.
Their platform is a marvel of usability and sophistication, catering to both newcomers and experienced traders.
The support team is exceptional, always available with a friendly demeanor and insightful solutions.
The execution speed is lightning-fast, allowing me to capitalize on market movements effectively.
My investments have flourished since I joined, and I have full confidence in Ultima Markets as my trading companion.
Ultima Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.