Review Score
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Ease of use
Fap Turbo User Reviews
Member Since Dec 16, 2021   3 posts
Dec 16, 2021 at 06:28
Not that Good
Member Since Oct 11, 2019   2 posts
Jul 30, 2020 at 17:42
Very bad.
fashohag
rob559
Member Since Feb 11, 2011   1916 posts
Jun 14, 2017 at 06:09
i was there when they released it ,they are not fooling anybody here (at least ( not some)
Member Since Nov 29, 2015   3 posts
Jun 13, 2017 at 07:38
I do not believe it.
Robot. Not effective But still pretend to sell to customers.
dodeena7480@
rob559
Member Since Feb 11, 2011   1916 posts
Jun 13, 2017 at 06:20
very old ea made by bad traders,they did not change anything in the way the ea trades and are still bad traders ..so 1+ 1 + 2 not 3
Member Since Jan 25, 2010   48 posts
Jun 13, 2017 at 06:18
Yes,
This EA is from 10 years ago (approx) - never was profitable - horrible - made the designers profitable but that is about it.....
Member Since Nov 29, 2015   3 posts
Jun 12, 2017 at 14:06
I have purchased EA FapT2.4 real account earnings.
First month earnings less than 1%
Second month loss -23%
Do not follow advertising
It was not very good and very disappointed.
dodeena7480@
Member Since Dec 17, 2015   41 posts
Dec 29, 2015 at 09:29
Dear Traders,

i really don't get the point of using any of these commercial EAs. When it is about Trading / Money most of the people really stop thinking. Can somebody really believe that any of these EAs will ever ON THE LONGTERM work? Even if you flip a coin you may end up haveing a winning strike. It's all rubbish!!! Any so called EA (or let's say algo) which will make money on the market is never sold for sume bucks! These guys / algos sit with Goldman, Citadel or some other hudge Institutional Firms. Stop waisting your money! Keep learning, keep practising but stop buying EAs. It will never work LONGTERM. You are just getting blindfolded until the EA crashes your account!
regards LEOPOLDO
Need for speed!
Member Since Oct 04, 2015   26 posts
Oct 16, 2015 at 17:46
I've tried fapturbo premium version 2.3 on many demo accounts for the past month.
All of the demo accounts were profitable.
The maximum drawdown was about 34%.

I decided to try it on a live account using the same deposit amount, lot size and other settings.
Fapturbo on a live account is not profitable at all.
The drawdown has gone down to 55%.

I had to turn off autotrade to reverse the drawdown and save my deposit.
It seems worse than manual trading.

😡😡😡😡


I am going to get a refund
Member Since Jul 14, 2015   10 posts
Jul 15, 2015 at 06:51
swatish posted:
 i think FAP can be profitable, but it depend on set up, broker and time when you trading...and a little luck of course :)

Yes off course, all parameters must be macthed first. because each broker have different characteristics
Member Since May 19, 2015   5 posts
May 20, 2015 at 12:08
Heard sp many things about this one. Did anyone try it recently?
Life is Too Short Live It!
Member Since Jan 26, 2012   13 posts
Dec 18, 2014 at 07:16
Just wondering, has anyone tried the new Fapturbo 2? If yes, do you have any verified account here at MyFxBook?
Plan for the worst and hope for the best - Check my PAMM Account!
Member Since Sep 26, 2012   23 posts
Feb 17, 2014 at 14:27
u wont get back a penny 😇😂
Member Since Feb 09, 2014   1 posts
Feb 17, 2014 at 09:48
im also ask for my money back but no answer from fapturbo management.
Member Since Nov 04, 2012   1 posts
Nov 21, 2012 at 22:07
Don't lose time with it. From my experience it's just an excuse to sell you other products like special configurations seminars ... I have just lose money and time with it and finally I had ask my money back. Best thing to do!
Member Since Dec 04, 2011   10 posts
Nov 01, 2012 at 14:43
Does anyone using the version 57 ?
Need som ehelp pls
PTX, invests in you
Member Since Sep 26, 2012   23 posts
Sep 27, 2012 at 11:07
Its a martingale, I use it on my micro account but I had to set up a second EA to close losing position, and with that it's not that bad, also i set the sistem to not trade on the london opening, because in backtest the major losses of the sys where due to price spikes :) oh and set one trade per day, usually the first is a winner!
Member Since Mar 03, 2010   28 posts
Sep 05, 2012 at 12:52
Not everyone runs the same settings.... I've been using this bot since 2008 honestly it produces profits.
The only mistake I've ever made with this bot was to share settings on a forum. MrJazzz is right 85k users with the same settings at the same broker means you loose...lol

Give this EA a chance the new fapTurbo 56 is the best written EA i've seen.... all the bells and whistles.. Learn what each setting does demo it...back test it... you will be surprised.

Running Default settings will most likely disappoint... tweak your way into profits
Member Since Feb 27, 2011   53 posts
May 15, 2012 at 06:09
Yes i agree
Member Since Mar 30, 2012   43 posts
May 14, 2012 at 17:31
Another scam ?
Between Pips from SL to TP

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Ease of use
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.