To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Forex4you PAMM Review Scores


Overall score: 3.2 / 5

Total votes: 26
Profitability
1
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Forex4you PAMM Discussion

AP2404
Apr 10 2012 at 12:51
31 posts
I am using this,
feeling good speed

Leverage have 1:500
Other do not!
K

abc_forex_ru
Apr 18 2012 at 08:53
164 posts
Fixed spreads on the PAMM-accounts is not good for me..

SystemStar
maymaystar (maymaystar)
Jun 19 2012 at 10:08
18 posts
I am a PAMM trader , I am using this PAMM account, It is all good!

SystemStar
maymaystar (maymaystar)
Jun 19 2012 at 10:08
18 posts
I use my 'SystemStarver1' to work forex4you PAMM account. it is feeling good speed!😁

The2013
Feb 15 2013 at 12:53
1 posts
I have a few live accounts on difference brokers. On Feb 06, 2013 I open a trade BUY audnzd at 1.2300 and set SL at 1.2200 and open a pending order SELL STOP at 1.2200 on all accounts on difference brokers.

All others accounts are fine but Forex4You broker was hit SL and trigger SELL trade (audnzd at 1.2200) on Feb 06, 2013 at 22:45 (Forex4You broker's time).

I send a complaint email and they said 'Please be informed that each Broker has their own particular set of liquidity providers, hence the prices might differ at any particular time. As regards the order #3xxxxxx8, please refer to candlestick 2013.02.06 22:45, where you will find that the lowest value of the candlestick was 1.21960.'

Is this hunting stop loss?

Attachments:


javadfx (javadfx)
Mar 25 2013 at 20:03
7 posts
my pamm account in this broker is first in rating , but they reduce my leverage from 1:500 to 1:100 and I can not hedge my open positions too ,
I sent several mail for them , but they don't accept to solve it .

XharpScalper
Jul 08 2013 at 05:45
282 posts
Withdrawal and Deposit services in pamm account are not working since 27-06-13 ..... i contacted support but they are not giving timeframe of restoration of service am worried about it .....

XharpScalper
Jul 24 2013 at 09:05
282 posts
Nickolai
Jul 31 2013 at 06:52
1 posts
i used this service till thay make pamm upgrade and for 2 weeks we lost control. after 2 week all pamm were lost. forex4you said that thay will never back money for this.

Please login to comment .