To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

LiteForex PAMM Review Scores


Overall score: 3.2 / 5

Total votes: 18
Profitability
1
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

LiteForex PAMM Discussion

AP2404
Apr 10 2012 at 00:56
31 posts
I am using this,
quite Good!

you have to trade free by % rate to grow.
not by the total Fund!

More free to trade and good for little base fund!
K

sliux (sliux)
Apr 10 2012 at 11:35
9 posts
Spreads on PAMM accounts are very good. And there are no swap charges on these accounts. Trader trades virtual 25 000 account, separated from investors money, so no positions corrections are needed after investors balance operations.

AP2404
Jul 19 2012 at 03:43
31 posts

AP2404 posted:
I am using this,quite Good!

you have to trade free by % rate to grow.
not by the total Fund!

More free to trade and good for little base fund!
K


Warning,
I have been Run My EA for wild,
Really the CS is not Good as Before rate(so can it be get back this Rate 9 to 0)

1.Complain for the PAMM AC can not internal transfer!
I have been request to transfer My PAMM Fund to my internal AC!
the CS Play me for few day!
first day request,they are say during day can transfer!
after few day! need me to send email to they for make transfer again!
At last, Tell me, Can not make transfer for PAMM AC to any other,
Only can withdraw out, And deposit back to other AC!
Really this is a Fail system, and stupid Ideal for the designer!

2.the trading virtual AC trading having mistake!
Virtual AC trading is not in proportion of master AC!

My AC deposit 200 at start up!
after I trading make profit form virtual 25000 to now 45226.50
in the rate of my return should be (45226.50/25000)*200=361.812
as the Example

So profit =161.812

virtual AC trading in deviation.
they say,Your profit on account 65098 is 159.77009

No reply for Complain request.
they are only say they are correct!

The CS always pretend to be stupid!

So, Please take a look of your PAMM AC.
I think ALL the PAMM like My PAMM AC??

So... Bad Comment at they are!
K Lam

Attachments:


AP2404
Jul 23 2012 at 16:42
31 posts
Anyone like me, Seen the LiteForex is scam??

Any one can check his PAMM AC is like me!?
I have Test the PAMM Investor and the manager!

All Offer is incorrect! and I ask the Support,
Always say all is correct!
trading AC is not proportion with Master AC.
And the Investor AC look like that!

Make profit by entry late !
they make order profit in 0 result!

I have been test I deposit as the example investor 2,


But they are remark my profit of the first order to 0.


So if you are using they PAMM,
Be check!

K Lam

Attachments:


jujunile
May 16 2014 at 07:34
5 posts
im using this broker from may last year so far so good

Cut My Losses ,Let Profit Run, Accept Small Gains
medisoft (medisoft)
Jul 17 2015 at 05:43
21 posts
I has been using liteforex since more than 2 years, and currently have a PAMM with my EA for more than a year. No problem, they are really good, with the notable exception of the customer support. They are not very available in Spanish (but one can contact the Mexican support by skype, that is good).

The service for PAMM is very good, with good options. Maybe it lacks of more detailed filters, more ways to know if a PAMM manager is using a strategy not too suitable for you.

I recommend this broker if you don't care too much for the not so excelent customer support.

optionmax (optionmax)
Apr 19 2016 at 13:43
10 posts
altair_systems posted:
https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.liteforex.com


everyone have known about who is FPA, this is not neutral forex forums. They make fake case for some broker and they got money from brokers. its not longer secret again. just being wise trader and find good broker. so far trade in liteforex is not problems, i pass their rules and everyting is oke.

danney5215
Jul 08 2018 at 08:25
3 posts
請幫忙分享Please help share
Liteforex, the biggest FOREX fraud broker in history (scammed amounts up to 677000 dollars)
Being induced to swap free accounts and 70% rebate,I opened account in Liteforex.From March,23,I deposited total 150000 dollars and withdrawn 10000 dollars ,there are 677000dollars in my accounts ,including rebates and profits.Forcefully liteforex shut down my client’s portal and account.I sent all the profiles they asked,however,they delayed to solve withdrawn.
  Details can be seen through:Forexpeacearmy:https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/liteforex-is-a-big-scammer-680000-usd.55826/
Our website:https://gw.yunchang.com/liteforex3/item_17633711_0.html



danney5215
Jul 08 2018 at 08:26
3 posts
optionmax posted:
altair_systems posted:
https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.liteforex.com


everyone have known about who is FPA, this is not neutral forex forums. They make fake case for some broker and they got money from brokers. its not longer secret again. just being wise trader and find good broker. so far trade in liteforex is not problems, i pass their rules and everyting is oke.


I am an Asian client. I haven’t been able to get the money for three months. They have no positive response.

Please login to comment .