Forex Cashback Rebate Review Scores
Forex Cashback Rebate
www.forexcashbackrebate.com
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 54
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Cashback Rebate Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
kenvas

Member Since May 27, 2014  14 posts kenvas Oct 03 2014 at 11:26
www.forexcashbackrebate.com is the best in the market.
I have no problem with my cash-rebate from it. I have my earning by end of each month very punctual !
If u are looking for one, this is the best for you. I am quite satisfied with www.forexcashbackrebate.com.
5 Stars Customer Service! Guarantee Paid out !

ExchangeTrade

Member Since Aug 27, 2013  2 posts ExchangeTrade Feb 03 2015 at 08:00
Excellent service
Fast withdrawal on skrill
Good customer support

marketshark382

Member Since Jun 05, 2014  35 posts Forex Leopard (marketshark382) Sep 05 2015 at 07:30
Professional service, good rebate rates, no complaints at all. 10/10.

It's all in the mindset.
ZumZum1984

Member Since Jan 13, 2013  1 posts ZumZum1984 Sep 17 2015 at 13:45
Do they add mark ups on spread?

susantasaren

Member Since Feb 10, 2013  10 posts FCashbackRebate (susantasaren) Nov 05 2015 at 07:39
ZumZum1984 posted:
Do they add mark ups on spread?


We don't add markups on spread and commissions.

Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
mbutt74

Member Since Aug 06, 2014  3 posts Mohammad Ali Butt (mbutt74) Nov 29 2015 at 11:06
Just request the money and no need to follow up even. It was done within 7 days. Very good service. Event the calculation was correct.lol

Happy to get rebates. Will keep on using their service.

To achieve success in forex trading as Only source of income.
talossiu

Member Since Jun 01, 2015  2 posts talossiu Jan 03 2016 at 08:34
Want to voice out my doubt only here:

Singed up with Axitrader through this site
https://www.forexcashbackrebate.com/compare-brokers/axitrader-cashback-rebate
and traded for a month. When i asked for rebate settlement they claim they are 'auto rebate'
so the spread is automatically reduced...There is no obvious way to prove it the spread is indeed reduced.

Just remember they earn hard cash rebate, whilst I get difficult to see 'auto rebate'
I find the scheme very suspicious. Anybody can help to solve my puzzle?

talossiu

Member Since Jun 01, 2015  2 posts talossiu Jan 05 2016 at 07:19
" target="_blank">

Attached is the screen shot for demo and live comparison

susantasaren

Member Since Feb 10, 2013  10 posts FCashbackRebate (susantasaren) Jan 16 2016 at 17:34
talossiu posted:
" target="_blank">

Attached is the screen shot for demo and live comparison


Hi talossiu,

Hope the issue is resolved. If you have any further issue, please let us know.

Regards,
Team ForexCashbackRebate

Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
GMGCORP

Member Since Dec 16, 2012  30 posts Germán (GMGCORP) Feb 02 2016 at 16:50
I like this IB very much, they have a good customer care and the withdrawals are very fast.

Lo que la mente del hombre puede creer y concebir, la mente del hombre puede alcanzarlo.
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Consumer Confidence Adj (17h 7min)
DAX & FTSE MIB Fundamental Forecast: Eye...(2h 22min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.