To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Collective2 Review Scores


Overall score: 2.1 / 5

Total votes: 42
Profitability
1
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Collective2 Discussion

Forexbob1
Apr 26 2017 at 06:37
1 posts
I work with a signal provider on Collective 2. https://collective2.com/details/94987184
Collective 2 has to say the results are hypothetical just to protect themselves. The results in our experience have been right on. We have accounts with them for over 5 years and never had a problem.

Peter Kraus (goldexpat)
May 20 2015 at 12:09
5 posts
Can anyone tell me if they are making money with this platform? and is it worth my while to have my algo listed on it? can I make any money from that?

Life is Too Short Live It!
Sander89
Feb 06 2015 at 13:05
3 posts
I do not understand much about forex signals appreciate your help and comments to help me hire a good proevedor signal .
Thank you very much .

trading888
Dec 09 2014 at 08:04
1 posts
I'm testing them now for 6 months and made 28% return so far. So YES it works..

I would say there in maybe 20-30 systems tradable, thats not much but its because they charge a listing fee. It is a GOOD thing.

I prefer 20 good systems to choose than 1000 with 99% garbage

FFMC (kecjung)
Nov 07 2011 at 07:16
20 posts
They charge too much from signal providers!!

FMTmanual
Sep 24 2011 at 12:36
4 posts
Artur69,

Did you strictly follow only the signals from BOPS or did you add trades by yourself because this is what binary option brokers hope for. From when to when did you follow BOPS? By when did you receive the emails, and at what time did you instruct your trades afterwards. I think this is i.mportant

Artur69
Sep 24 2011 at 12:02
4 posts
I'm spend too much from and no profit at all.

FMTmanual
Sep 20 2011 at 06:50
4 posts
Is there anyone who has experience with binary options? I'm considering joining binaryoptionsprosignals but would like some feedback

Modest Avram (Modest)
Sep 20 2011 at 06:39
4 posts
Completely normal company
and a lot of different systems

humon6072
Sep 19 2011 at 12:41
2 posts
I have opened a demo with Collective 4 and what struck me was that not all the providers were available to be used in the free trial. Moreover, those who were, you could check their performance only for a limited time of up to 7days. Also, results presented are hypothetical, not real life, which means of course that whoever profitable you follow might be losing big time. Other than that, the educational guru looked pretty nice and interactive :)

MeAtHome
Aug 27 2011 at 14:35
13 posts
Hi at all,
I'm just started to pay my first half year fee for my system myRun. I want to try for 6 months the marketplace and the next year I review my jobs.

anacon
Feb 25 2011 at 09:50
8 posts
Hi everyone,
I tried to use Collective2's systems some time ago, but to be honest I was not able to do as I think it was possible. I started to receive several e-mails but I didn't find how to connect in order to trade automatically. On the other hand, I was specially disapointed because one company who seems to have some brigde for working with some brokers, I don't remember its name but should had a partnership with Collective2, starts to phone me, sends e-mails, etc.
It's true what you say, they are the one signal providers marketplace where signal providers must to pay, but it is not a guarantee for having serious traders as signal providers, because they can pay for positioning their systems better, so if you pay, your system is better ranked and promoted in Collective2....

billfx
Jan 25 2011 at 10:14
2 posts
tried them for a few weeks, didnt convince me...

Thyristor (thyristor)
Nov 30 2010 at 06:41
5 posts
Signal provider shall pay listing fee every 6 months. This means only serious providers will submit the signal. Loser one will be eliminated by itself and even afraid to register at the first time. Zipsignal, zulu or RAS signal anyone can submit signals without worry to lose money.

FMTmanual
Nov 04 2010 at 16:28
4 posts
Hi jagui, I am member at wv and last week they proposed c2 in their membershipsite. GermanFX seems cheap and has a good score. MMF is even better but costs 99$/month. Which systems do you recommend from c2 to me a s brand new myfxbookmember who is starting out with my friends manual and ea version of FMT.

forex_trader_[3734]
Nov 04 2010 at 08:44
33 posts
I have to correct myself, the reliability is zero.
I'm using C2 from MT4, with their payed EA to send trades automatically. C2 opening and close prices are much different from mines. Position size where incorrect on several trades, and some trades where left open after I closed them.
A complete mess.

forex_trader_[3734]
Oct 29 2010 at 15:50
33 posts
I favor the fee for providers, it makes the whole thing more professional to me.
I payed, I'm testing C2 and it appers very reliable from a techical point of view.

Will Schaarrand
pipinvestment1
Sep 15 2010 at 00:13
219 posts


 Ok Traders, what do you like of this..

Since providers pay a fee, this will obviously act as a quality check. A provider that does not make money would not submit a system because they have a few dollars to lose.

Unlike Zipsignals, Zulu, and RAS, anyone can submit there system with nothing to lose and much to gain.

What is your opinion on a Fee for providers to join?

Will Schaarrand
pipinvestment1
Sep 14 2010 at 22:14
219 posts
$98 every six months
$88 for any system added within one month of first

hmm. interesting...

I like the pay per client basis.

JMFX_Futures
Aug 05 2010 at 15:14
1 posts
You are probably right.

Please login to comment .