Featured Signal Providers
Collective2 Review Scores
Collective2
www.collective2.com
Overall Score: 2.1 / 5
Total Votes: 42
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next
MeAtHome

Member Since Sep 27, 2010  13 posts MeAtHome Aug 27 2011 at 14:35
Hi at all,
I'm just started to pay my first half year fee for my system myRun. I want to try for 6 months the marketplace and the next year I review my jobs.

plomba@
humon6072

Member Since Sep 08, 2011  2 posts humon6072 Sep 19 2011 at 12:41
I have opened a demo with Collective 4 and what struck me was that not all the providers were available to be used in the free trial. Moreover, those who were, you could check their performance only for a limited time of up to 7days. Also, results presented are hypothetical, not real life, which means of course that whoever profitable you follow might be losing big time. Other than that, the educational guru looked pretty nice and interactive :)

Modest

Member Since Sep 15, 2011  4 posts Modest Avram (Modest) Sep 20 2011 at 06:39
Completely normal company
and a lot of different systems

FMTmanual

Member Since Nov 04, 2010  4 posts FMTmanual Sep 20 2011 at 06:50
Is there anyone who has experience with binary options? I'm considering joining binaryoptionsprosignals but would like some feedback

Artur69

Member Since Sep 24, 2011  4 posts Artur69 Sep 24 2011 at 12:02
I'm spend too much from and no profit at all.

FMTmanual

Member Since Nov 04, 2010  4 posts FMTmanual Sep 24 2011 at 12:36
Artur69,

Did you strictly follow only the signals from BOPS or did you add trades by yourself because this is what binary option brokers hope for. From when to when did you follow BOPS? By when did you receive the emails, and at what time did you instruct your trades afterwards. I think this is i.mportant

kecjung

Member Since Jul 09, 2011  20 posts FFMC (kecjung) Nov 07 2011 at 07:16
They charge too much from signal providers!!

trading888

Member Since Oct 01, 2013  1 posts trading888 Dec 09 2014 at 08:04
I'm testing them now for 6 months and made 28% return so far. So YES it works..

I would say there in maybe 20-30 systems tradable, thats not much but its because they charge a listing fee. It is a GOOD thing.

I prefer 20 good systems to choose than 1000 with 99% garbage

Sander89

Member Since Jan 30, 2015  3 posts Sander89 Feb 06 2015 at 13:05
I do not understand much about forex signals appreciate your help and comments to help me hire a good proevedor signal .
Thank you very much .

goldexpat

Member Since May 19, 2015  5 posts Peter Kraus (goldexpat) May 20 2015 at 12:09
Can anyone tell me if they are making money with this platform? and is it worth my while to have my algo listed on it? can I make any money from that?

Life is Too Short Live It!
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Retail Sales (YoY) (53 seconds)
Earnings Outlook: Snap earnings: With st...(4 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12186 GBPUSD 1.24041
USDJPY 108.24 USDCAD 1.30611

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.