Review Score
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Platform
Signal Start User Reviews
Signal Start User Reviews
Member Since Jul 17, 2017   7 posts
Sep 18, 2017 at 14:48
Abdullah_ posted:
misleading stats

Agree, Signed up to a signal with outstanding success but lost every trade for me.
Mashallah
Member Since Jul 19, 2017   90 posts
Sep 18, 2017 at 14:47
Please use common sense and do not just subscribe the signals on top....do real research before subscribing.
Member Since Sep 03, 2017   1 posts
Sep 18, 2017 at 14:45
realy bad profit!!
watertoys188
Member Since May 15, 2017   1 posts
Sep 18, 2017 at 06:34
Its sad to see some terrible reviews!
Member Since Jul 17, 2017   7 posts
Sep 18, 2017 at 06:32
Needs work. Lost 90% of my account and while the account showed all signals being in profit. Need to get the bugs out of the system. Also need to have some sort of standard for signals.
Member Since Aug 27, 2017   1 posts
Sep 18, 2017 at 06:32
There is lot of improvements needed.
Mashallah
Member Since Jul 19, 2017   90 posts
Sep 17, 2017 at 11:03
MrEnergy posted:
My signal provider does not trade at all.

you can ask for refund, email them and they will sort it out.
Member Since Sep 09, 2012   43 posts
Sep 17, 2017 at 10:59
My signal provider does not trade at all.
I love trading.
Member Since Mar 09, 2015   1 posts
Sep 15, 2017 at 10:57
GOOD
Hit 1 Million Pips for 1 Day
Member Since Aug 09, 2017   1 posts
Sep 15, 2017 at 09:57
Excellent platform. Works like a charm!
Member Since Apr 14, 2017   16 posts
Sep 14, 2017 at 14:18
Nice platform
benbowu@
Member Since Aug 05, 2017   1 posts
Sep 14, 2017 at 14:15
Nice and great website for signal copied
Member Since Nov 06, 2011   1 posts
Sep 13, 2017 at 13:46
Signals are good but price higher than what the vendor makes on their trading account shown on Signal Start and with the admin fee makes it more expensive.
Member Since Jun 12, 2017   1 posts
Sep 11, 2017 at 14:44
Still new but almos covered my set up costs after one day!
Member Since Mar 08, 2016   5 posts
Sep 06, 2017 at 06:41
Best Signals Site!
Member Since Apr 09, 2017   1 posts
Aug 28, 2017 at 14:10
good
Vivi e lascia vivere
Member Since May 15, 2017   14 posts
Aug 28, 2017 at 14:09
charlesalan posted:
also answers questions very fast I like that

CAI am 1 month into using this copy trade https://www.signalstart.com/analysis/mashallah/23769 It is demo but my account is doing wonderful the gain is larger then it says so I am not sure how that is but doing great so far with this one

He also answers questions very fast this makes me very comfortable

C&A

Thanks for the feedback...
How do you run in Demo mode without paying for a subscription? Would be awesome if they offered a free trial period.
Is there such a thing ?
Always reward those who help you the most in life
Master__Trader
Member Since Jul 01, 2017   1 posts
Aug 28, 2017 at 14:09

l[mranda]1. A lot of signal providers, who start with account of 10-50 USD, they make 'miraculous' one or two trades and suddenly their performance is 1000+%. They are not filtering those 'traders'.
l[mranda]
The #1 (Giant7) +222,715.76%. Is this true?

Thank you.
Member Since Jan 11, 2017   2 posts
Aug 24, 2017 at 06:28
too havey
Member Since Jul 13, 2017   1 posts
Aug 21, 2017 at 06:42
ok....
Signal Start User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Platform
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.