To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Signal Start Review Scores


Overall Score: 3.8 / 5

Total Votes: 892
Profitability
1
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer Service
1
1 - Worst   5 - Best

Signal Start Discussion

genyong
Jul 06 2017 at 06:59
2 posts
I have spent over 300dollars so far subscribing to your signal but am yet to make a single penny, maybe I might make some in the future so I will stay with it for one more month and if it doesent turn around then I will drop it

Mike (fxprojojo)
Jul 09 2017 at 08:16
13 posts
So far so good :)

zk74
Jul 11 2017 at 06:35
55 posts
DynScaling
Jul 11 2017 at 10:44
10 posts
Very positive first experience as subscriber, I will be re-activating my account soon.

I knocked out some stars from platorm: (1.) just like MyFXbook, you should propose the choice to simply download '.csv' files containing trading history of signal providers, because copy/paste page by page is a big pain! (2.) the fine-tuning of trading parameters is ok, but not very user-friendly compared to other services. (3.) You should allow subscribers to set TP/SL per currency, and since you don't have this feature I am obliged to pick an EA to do that for me on MT4 which is not very practical especially if I have more than one SP on the same currency with you. (4.) You should offer more filter parameters to view Signal Providers such as max number of open trades, pips per trade average etc

Please keep up the great work, and develop your motivation strategy to attract competent signal providers.

volarex
Jul 13 2017 at 12:39
1 posts
The best forex signal website !!

Ayaz (ayazkhanin)
Jul 13 2017 at 12:41
1 posts
Worst signals which can easily destroy the investors are always on top of the ranking.
How can you allow signals with $5 balance to be ranked on top. They eventually die taking along with the investor's hard earned money.

There is transparency. If you guys want to be rated as credible and reliable portal for signals , then please encourage good providers and discourage fake ones.

If the investors lose money then so will you in the long run due to bad word of mouth.

askew8
Jul 13 2017 at 12:58
196 posts
ayazkhanin posted:
Worst signals which can easily destroy the investors are always on top of the ranking.
How can you allow signals with $5 balance to be ranked on top. They eventually die taking along with the investor's hard earned money.

There is transparency. If you guys want to be rated as credible and reliable portal for signals , then please encourage good providers and discourage fake ones.

If the investors lose money then so will you in the long run due to bad word of mouth.


There are some good ones out there. U have to figure out how to weed out the bad ones. Look for length of time. If the withdraws are like within the first few trades and they are in the 100's of percent, they are fake. U will lose it all. Look for accts that have sustainable growth over time... ppl have found a loophole in the system and the good ones suffer from it but there are there to be found. Just gotta put in a little work. I got burned a few times (prob more than a few) trying to get there but I have found one that has been solid. Their stats are good and mine are as well 😄. U can pm me if u like... doesnt take anything to help or share what i have found

bobo
Jul 14 2017 at 09:23
2 posts
Early days, ask me in 3 months time. Stars are so far after 2 weeks

He who puts in the time in wins!
Machens
Jul 16 2017 at 13:42
1 posts
Mic Mav (mic29)
Jul 19 2017 at 06:43
5 posts
Pros
good copy service.
don't have to worry about coping of trades. They are maintained with good software. 100% thumbs up.

Cons
Compared to other copy signal software, options about trades are very few and basic.
The listing of signals is terrible. A lot of scammers basically have found ways to to bring their signals to the top. They use 1000:1 or so leverage and cent account and take high risk and expects us to follow them with our 100:1 account.
many accounts make 2 to 5 pips winning trade but remember that copy software always lags and you lose .5 pips in opening trades and .5 pips in closing trades. So avoid signals which make a lot of small pips gains.
I have been following this platform for a long time and am about to leave because none of the signals in the Top hundred will ever make it to more than six months. All the blown signals are de listed and you have no idea of how many signals have blown off. I personally have a detailed record of more than 700 signals blowing of in the past nine months alone. Most of them were in the top 20 at some point. If you see all there signals today you will be amazed that there are no failures but reality is that a lot of signals not listed today were at number one at some point have failed and are now out of sight.
Also the statistics of the signals provider are very poor. Other platforms offer much deeper insight to the signal provider like how much money is been followed or how many subscribers.
The truth is not what is shown now. With hard earned money on the line take care and make good choices.

Please login to comment.