To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Signal Start Review Scores


Overall score: 3.7 / 5

Total votes: 902
Profitability
1
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Signal Start Discussion

JKForex777 (JKForex777)
Mar 07 2017 at 07:56
1 posts
The site could be more careful about not allowing 'suspicious' signals to be made available. There are too many signals that show incredible results in the first few months only to fall drastically next and even disappear.
Signal providers don't post updates to their strategies or even justification to their actions. There is no possibility of dialog between the signal providers and the followers and, most importantly, no rating system so users can better evaluate the providers and make an informed decision on what providers to follow.
Analisys and statistics tools could also be better, since they are part of the Myfxbook site. For now, there is still a need to have a separate Myfxbook account to have better analysis.
Having said that, overall a better service than similar others.

senthil_decebe
Mar 07 2017 at 08:13
1 posts
jeanluc
Mar 07 2017 at 12:53
34 posts
por11por (por11por)
Mar 07 2017 at 12:54
1 posts
acavallini (acavallini)
Mar 08 2017 at 15:50
1 posts
kaoblast
Mar 09 2017 at 07:17
1 posts
You are definitely not the best, MQL5 allows customers to provide feedback for signals, something incredibly important that helps customers avoid dangerous signals and increases their confidence in them.

Brendan777 (Brendan777)
Mar 09 2017 at 18:02
101 posts
@kaoblast I don't think customer feedback is necessarily important, there are too many newbies who come here to bitch and moan because they don't know how to evaluate signals, or when they've set the risk ratio too high then blame it on the signal for their greed.

Signal Start is not perfect, but it's the best out there in my opinion so far. So far, all of the signals (except one) I've used have worked flawlessly, as is the connection.

Tradefx Signals Representative
TRADEFX2016
Mar 10 2017 at 08:03
768 posts
Brendan777 posted:
@kaoblast I don't think customer feedback is necessarily important, there are too many newbies who come here to bitch and moan because they don't know how to evaluate signals, or when they've set the risk ratio too high then blame it on the signal for their greed.

Signal Start is not perfect, but it's the best out there in my opinion so far. So far, all of the signals (except one) I've used have worked flawlessly, as is the connection.


agree with this, even here on myfxbook you will see how many full time trolls are posting all type of garbage for each traders,


and when you go and see their profile you find no trading activity, so basically they cant trade neither they can see some one making profits or providing services.

mjlinda
Mar 10 2017 at 08:09
1 posts
TrumpItAll
TrumpItAll
Mar 12 2017 at 07:47
1 posts
Hi All,

Started using Signal Start in the last days of January 2017. I have copied a signal and so far my account is doing great (started with $1k and the multiplier I've used is 3x). I just wanted to know if other investors are copying some other signals? If so, what are your experience with his trades?

Hope to hear from my fellow copiers!
 

Please login to comment .