To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

iwishost Review Scores


Overall score: 3.1 / 5

Total votes: 39
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Features
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

iwishost Discussion

DailyFxPips (DailyFxPips)
Jan 25 2012 at 11:58
2 posts
i have 3 forex vps and i was facing iissue in access RDP so i submitted a support ticket and got a replys within 10mins, their services are very prompt and they do take care of their clients

jazamuda (jazamuda)
Jan 27 2012 at 13:54
9 posts
thanks for iwishost support.. the price is low enough and supports is okay.. keep it great!😎 😎

for God - Nation - & - State
yasthicklee
Feb 25 2012 at 05:23
3 posts
service is really awesome

i4xtrading (i4xtrading)
Apr 29 2012 at 20:26
2 posts

If you are looking for a Forex VPS I will recommend iwishost.com you can visit at https://goo.gl/795I1

they offer Forex VPS starting at $15/Month but I recommend going with the $20/Month plan because you will get 1 GB memory which is good to run Metatrader.

1GB of ram is plenty of RAM to run multiple instances of Metatrader and associated EA's.

Good luck

Pannik (Pannik)
Jul 06 2012 at 13:29
126 posts
If you happen to encounter any serious connection problem, then do not expect help. Very poor support. Would you ever say that your connection is to blame .. and will not do anything substantial to help. They tried for 4 months, I am very disappointed with the support, stopped cooperating with them.

Consistency and discipline contribute to success.
Pannik (Pannik)
Jul 06 2012 at 17:25
126 posts
Eventually all problems were resolved. And I can say now that all is well. The most likely cause I could not connect, I guess I was using too much memory, it ran several platforms with several expert each.
I write the second comment, because I do not do injustice to anyone. Thank you.

Consistency and discipline contribute to success.
klaus
Jul 20 2012 at 05:19
2 posts
El servicio de atención al cliente funciona bien, contestan rápido pero como proveedor de VPS, al menos el básico es bastante lento creo que hay otros antes que este.

karik
Sep 13 2012 at 19:39
2 posts
Have been two months they customer everything fine, ordering one server more.
Quick response time from support.
Hope they will also locate servers amsterdam.

IwisHost (IwisHost)
Jan 04 2013 at 10:59
2 posts
Mr.Brijesh was using our service from 22/09/2012 and only 2 times he complained for connection problem and only once there was issue with his vps

on 29/12/2012 he sent below email to support

-------------------
what the fucking service is this?

i m using vps for forex trading. U guys r really cheap and fucking.
u dont think that it may be risky?

i will write bad review about u everywhere and every forum.
--------------------------

is it correct way ?

as per our terms we have suspended his vps but never refuse to provide his data but in next few minutes he started posting on forums

Note: we don't want to argue but just to inform truth

nakanishi (nakanishi)
Apr 07 2013 at 19:30
47 posts
im using iwis VPs almost a year now. so far so good. i run 3 MT4 on it without problem

reitred at 40... and i just did
Please login to comment .