เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

iwishost คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 3.0 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 41
Ease of use
1
ราคา
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

iwishost การสนทนา

faris almizan (F107)
Jun 14 2018 at 06:16
5 โพสต์
Very poor and every 10 minutes the Internet is interrupted

wamiikechukwu (Wamski)
Apr 10 2018 at 06:24
31 โพสต์
i saw your website and decided to do an online review and so far i can say that you guys should keep it up though from peoples opinion, shows you guys need more work on your customer care service.

Also your live chat is always down which is a red flag and add SKRILL as a payment option.

i will test your service.

Tomorrow is far away but yesterday is so close.
IwisHost (IwisHost)
Jan 08 2018 at 14:56
2 โพสต์
This customer's vps was suspended due to non payment and he paid his invoice after 3 days of his renewal date, after payment vps was auto un-suspended but still he started abusing instead of checking his side and posted incomplete ticket and removed his part

Regarding support response he said 'urgent ticket is not supported for hours' but fact is he created 2 tickets for same request to activate his vps when vps was already auto activated after his payment and we already replied his tickets whiten 5-10 minutes but still he posted wrong and incomplete information and trying to misguide all new users.


ไฟล์แนบ :


Trading Harmony
HarmonyTrader
Jan 08 2018 at 07:31
2 โพสต์
Support is unfriendly and does NOT do his job, urgent ticket is not supported for hours, server configuration is wrong so that terminals don't start automatically, but server is started without request so that terminals were shut down and not restarted (because of wrong configuration in MSCONFIG). There was no notification about that so it could have caused immense damage to the trading account.

There are no instructions what I have to do when the support does not do it or is not able to.

Invoice after cancellation was also wrong (paypal fee left) and had to be cancelled.






andreuzodinma
May 04 2017 at 07:11
1 โพสต์
i am very happy with iwishost.com their vps are very stable and i never had single restart or downtime

good customer care and always quick response from support

highly recommended!!

interbankfx
Mar 23 2017 at 15:43
1 โพสต์
I've been using www.iwishost.com for the past 5 years and i am very happy with their service. They offer very reliable vps at a fair price!!!

anyone can get their Forex VPS at a special price of only $13/month with promo code MAR1710

getting low latency and never get any downtime.

Keep it up!


same1116
Nov 18 2015 at 11:25
2 โพสต์
I have been using https://www.iwishost.com for last 2 years and all i can say that their service is best i have seen
There are lots of vps providers but these guys are simply the best No problems so far using their vps, fast execution and getting 100% uptime with no interruptions.
I Highly recommended!!

currencystrength
Dec 07 2014 at 07:36
1 โพสต์
Iwishost provides a very good service and the help desk is quickly and friendly.
Regards,
CurrencyStrength

i4xTrading (i4xtrading)
Nov 02 2013 at 09:03
2 โพสต์
yes, there must be some error
i saw they are still offering UK and US location

autolife (autolife)
Oct 29 2013 at 08:55
4 โพสต์
there is some error in the site,
try to contact them in the chat, I have the server in uk.

BtBTS
Oct 28 2013 at 20:36
5 โพสต์
They no longer are offering UK servers - all are in the USA.

autolife (autolife)
Jul 13 2013 at 20:27
4 โพสต์
hello,
i use iwishost from one year, and for me work fine,
i get some issue, but support solved quickly also on week-end.
thanks and regards
autolife

vinodkumar
Jul 12 2013 at 14:48
2 โพสต์
iwishost.com provides a good service at a reasonable price, since last 6 months i am enjoying forex vps with them and never have any problems so i highly recommend 😄

theogabriel
Jun 16 2013 at 06:41
2 โพสต์
I would also like to add that I never experienced a single shut down on my Iwishost VPS.

theogabriel
Jun 15 2013 at 13:03
2 โพสต์
If I had given my ears that some of the bad reviews about them I would have missed the best. Very fast and profitable! And I can't believe that they went on to add some payment gateways immediately at my request. I will stick to them because their VPS is the best I ever used and they are very friendly.

vinoth kumar (vinothfx)
May 11 2013 at 21:06
8 โพสต์
calvin (nakanishi)
Apr 07 2013 at 19:30
47 โพสต์
im using iwis VPs almost a year now. so far so good. i run 3 MT4 on it without problem

IwisHost (IwisHost)
Jan 04 2013 at 10:59
2 โพสต์
Mr.Brijesh was using our service from 22/09/2012 and only 2 times he complained for connection problem and only once there was issue with his vps

on 29/12/2012 he sent below email to support

-------------------
what the fucking service is this?

i m using vps for forex trading. U guys r really cheap and fucking.
u dont think that it may be risky?

i will write bad review about u everywhere and every forum.
--------------------------

is it correct way ?

as per our terms we have suspended his vps but never refuse to provide his data but in next few minutes he started posting on forums

Note: we don't want to argue but just to inform truth

karik
Sep 13 2012 at 19:39
3 โพสต์
Have been two months they customer everything fine, ordering one server more.
Quick response time from support.
Hope they will also locate servers amsterdam.

klaus
Jul 20 2012 at 05:19
2 โพสต์
El servicio de atención al cliente funciona bien, contestan rápido pero como proveedor de VPS, al menos el básico es bastante lento creo que hay otros antes que este.

โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น