To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Next Point Host Review Scores


Overall score: 3.2 / 5

Total votes: 51
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Features
1
Customer service
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Next Point Host Discussion

wurstsalat
Oct 12 2020 at 11:10
1 posts
Be carefull with next point host. If they gonna charge you wrong they will keep the overpayment. You get them as credit into your account, but with their company policy they will not transfer youre money back to your bank or creditcard.
Also they have a very very rude customer service.

GKMcGehee
Oct 16 2019 at 09:07
1 posts
So far have one demo account there on their VPS and everything works perfect.

paulvr
May 04 2017 at 15:36
6 posts
All my 10 demo accounts have been deleted in two VPSs opened with NPH. Both hard disks completely deleted. They say it's been a virus, they're not guilty. Anyone else had this issue ???

Trust no one but yourself -
carolma
Apr 30 2016 at 11:22
1 posts
I`m very glad with their UK service. I subscribed 1 week ago - the performance is very good, the latency is as they promised - 1-2ms to my broker. Great service!

chamchoun
Mar 09 2016 at 07:45
99 posts
Careful. Their website security practices seem sketchy at best

Thai Investing (zoom2009)
Feb 11 2016 at 07:26
1 posts
The best forex VPS great services quickly support.
5/5 Star recommend.

Anamorphic
May 25 2015 at 07:54
8 posts
The best Forex VPS that I ever used! Highly recommend it. Their support is rock and roll. very quick answers at any time of day or night

andreforex
Jun 17 2014 at 06:49
1 posts
I opened a VPS with www.nextpointhost.com last month because of the good rating they have in Myfxbook. Since I just wanted to see if they were good, I started with monthly payment. My payment was due since last week but I did not receive any notification that it was due and they suspended my VPS without warning. The only way I found out was when I try to log in my VPS.

I dont log in that often to the VPS so I could just imagine if I took a few months subscription and my VPS suspended for weeks without any notification! This could wipe out an account if the EA is not managing the positions anymore. At least they should have send an email for the payment due. Now my VPS is still suspended even if I paid for one other month this morning. Are people getting paid to give a good rating to nextpointhost? Because this is really unacceptable not to give any warning about payment or if there is a problem with the VPS. Anyway, I'll just find another VPS provider.

Drew (ForexCure)
Aug 08 2013 at 17:11
147 posts
Just went to their website and some pages are 'under construction'!

Most webmasters would put something else than that message in place.

Reading earlier comments, and seeing this I have to question how
technically adept these people and their technology are.

Be afraid...and...check carefully.

-d
========================================

Waant aal, lose aal, man...
traveler123
Jun 25 2013 at 11:52
1 posts
With their stable environemnt provided I`m running my business without any problems. EA traders are loading incredibly fast and makes the trading process easy.

Please login to comment .