För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

Next Point Host Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 3.1 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 53
Användarvänlighet
1
Prissättning
1
Funktioner
1
Kundtjänst
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

Next Point Host Diskussion

wurstsalat
Oct 12 2020 at 11:10
1 inlägg
Be carefull with next point host. If they gonna charge you wrong they will keep the overpayment. You get them as credit into your account, but with their company policy they will not transfer youre money back to your bank or creditcard.
Also they have a very very rude customer service.

GKMcGehee
Oct 16 2019 at 09:07
1 inlägg
So far have one demo account there on their VPS and everything works perfect.

paulvr
May 04 2017 at 15:36
6 inlägg
All my 10 demo accounts have been deleted in two VPSs opened with NPH. Both hard disks completely deleted. They say it's been a virus, they're not guilty. Anyone else had this issue ???

Trust no one but yourself -
carolma
Apr 30 2016 at 11:22
1 inlägg
I`m very glad with their UK service. I subscribed 1 week ago - the performance is very good, the latency is as they promised - 1-2ms to my broker. Great service!

chamchoun
Mar 09 2016 at 07:45
99 inlägg
Careful. Their website security practices seem sketchy at best

Thai Investing (zoom2009)
Feb 11 2016 at 07:26
1 inlägg
The best forex VPS great services quickly support.
5/5 Star recommend.

Anamorphic
May 25 2015 at 07:54
8 inlägg
The best Forex VPS that I ever used! Highly recommend it. Their support is rock and roll. very quick answers at any time of day or night

andreforex
Jun 17 2014 at 06:49
1 inlägg
I opened a VPS with www.nextpointhost.com last month because of the good rating they have in Myfxbook. Since I just wanted to see if they were good, I started with monthly payment. My payment was due since last week but I did not receive any notification that it was due and they suspended my VPS without warning. The only way I found out was when I try to log in my VPS.

I dont log in that often to the VPS so I could just imagine if I took a few months subscription and my VPS suspended for weeks without any notification! This could wipe out an account if the EA is not managing the positions anymore. At least they should have send an email for the payment due. Now my VPS is still suspended even if I paid for one other month this morning. Are people getting paid to give a good rating to nextpointhost? Because this is really unacceptable not to give any warning about payment or if there is a problem with the VPS. Anyway, I'll just find another VPS provider.

Drew (ForexCure)
Aug 08 2013 at 17:11
147 inlägg
Just went to their website and some pages are 'under construction'!

Most webmasters would put something else than that message in place.

Reading earlier comments, and seeing this I have to question how
technically adept these people and their technology are.

Be afraid...and...check carefully.

-d
========================================

Waant aal, lose aal, man...
traveler123
Jun 25 2013 at 11:52
1 inlägg
With their stable environemnt provided I`m running my business without any problems. EA traders are loading incredibly fast and makes the trading process easy.

gesitto
Jun 24 2013 at 17:22
1 inlägg
Nextpointhost provide me VPS where I can run multiple trade platforms without any delay. Nonstop monitoring of the VPS load and the great service provided makes me feel secured for my business!

smar
Jun 21 2013 at 09:48
1 inlägg
As this is not famous company I was a little bit sceptical first. But I`m with them since 6 months now and there is no reasonable explanation why they are not on a first place in all charts. Their prices are not high and the service is more than perfect! Really reliable forex hosting provider !

sventhetrader
Jun 19 2013 at 11:54
1 inlägg
Very good customer care and helpful support. they installed for me all requested traders. The latency is normal and there is no problem with the service. Reliable forex hosting 😄

emillianduze
Jun 17 2013 at 12:45
1 inlägg
The best forex hosting which I have ever used. Requested to install 5 different traders for me and they update me with completed task in 1 hour! The fastest support that I have ever seen!

jatkinson
Jun 14 2013 at 15:11
1 inlägg
We have been thoroughly satisfied and impressed with the service provided by nextpointhost. We never experience downtime. Their customer service and technical assistance are second-to-none. Their forex plans are full-featured and support everything we are currently doing and plan to do in the future. As a small service business we depend on a reliable and low-maintenance internet presence. We couldn't be more pleased. We have been recommending Nextpointhost to others and will definitely continue to do so.

Christine (christine)
Jun 12 2013 at 21:19
1 inlägg
NextPointHost is the best hosting for forex trading. I`m with them since 5 months and there is no any lag or high latency in the traders. Reliable support which is available 24/7!

johnnyFX
Apr 17 2013 at 12:48
3 inlägg
We have been working with Next Point Host and this is one of the best VPS service provider we have every worked with (we have tried a few other VPS providers already). The service is excellent, the price and performance is extremely competitive, support is simply wonderful. They will help you with any issue that you might come across and will walk you through the whole process. Defeinitely 10 out of 10. Thank you Next Point Host!!!

fxslayer
Jul 26 2012 at 07:18
1 inlägg
i've been with them for about 5 months. in that time they have never gone offline and my mt4 has contiued to hun perfectly. i can access the vps every time, absolutely no issues at all. good product at a good price.

D_Diamond
Jun 11 2012 at 05:18
46 inlägg
where is datacenter locate in?

dryclean
Jan 15 2012 at 15:20
3 inlägg
I have been with them for 1 year They suit my needs and price is very reasonable

Logga in för att kommentera .