Ak chcete používať chat, prihláste sa.
Späť na Kontakty

HYCM Skóre recenzií


Celkové skóre: 4.6 / 5

Celkový počet hlasov: 45
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznícky servis
1
Funkcie
1
1 - najhorší 5 - najlepší
Thines1
Sep 28 2021 at 19:59
25 príspevkov
I have been trading with HYCM broker for three years now. It is a multi-regulated broker that has been on the financial services market for many years. Client funds are kept in Tier 1 banks. The broker supports two trading platforms, Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. Most of all, I like that the broker supports the Webmoney system, as well as other e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller. Another feature of the broker is very fast transactions, up to 12ms.

Zyakko
Sep 24 2021 at 04:30
8 príspevkov
I occasionally discovered hycm reviews online and thus I first learned about the broker. By that time I urgently required a reliable broker and that company definitely came in handy. In my understanding a reliable broker is a company that has a license. In other words, it’s a regulated company. It means that a special organization monitors the broker’s activity and can timely stop any suspicious activity. It gives peace of mind because I know that I didn’t entrust my hard-earned money to a fraudulent project.
In addition to a license, the broker is also known for its good trading conditions. I don’t mean execution here. It’s good because regulated brokers work with top-notch liquidity providers. I mean something different. These are trading accounts. A very good distinctive feature of this broker is that it offers to trade between floating and fixed spreads. The latter is provided rarely in the brokerage industry. Such spreads are always intact and when the market is volatile you don’t need to worry about widening spreads and therefore increased drawdown.

Kenkatzia
Sep 16 2021 at 05:53
26 príspevkov
There are plenty of reasons why traders always tend to change their brokers. Some o these reasons include inappropriate attitude of brokers to their traders and because of it, traders had to change their brokers even if they got used to trade with particular conditions. I believe that traders have to dedicate more time to the process of choosing a broker, mostly because it gives them more confidence in the safety of their accumulations. I've picked this broker because I was pleantly wondered by its attitude to traders and it reveals in the communication with customer support.

Lokusor
Sep 09 2021 at 12:39
1 príspevkov
HYCM is a good consistent broker. Its consistency is reached by the long-standing history of operating on the market. It was founded in 1970s, so the history very rich. The trading conditions are acceptable but I wouldn't say that they are best among the brokers. I believe that the word 'competitive' will be the most precise to describe them.

Protodonk
Sep 06 2021 at 14:18
9 príspevkov
For me HYCM broker became the second broker. I had to leave the first broker, because after some time problems with quotes and withdrawal started. Why did I choose this broker? First of all, because it is a multi-regulated broker. The broker has been on the financial market so long that it can be considered as one of the oldest brokers. It has stood the test of time and deserved the trust of thousands of traders. This is not some quick-fix money-laundering office. What is your opinion, why do you trade with this broker?

Salore
Sep 02 2021 at 04:17
15 príspevkov
That’s a very good broker for me. First, it’s absolutely reliable. In addition to a license, it also has a very rich experience - more than 40 years of working in this industry. If I’m not mistaken, it was started in 1977.
Besides this, it offers very flexible trading conditions. I can either scalp on its ECN account with tight spreads (here it’s called a Raw account) or trade at night or during news releases with fixed spreads on respectively the Fixed account. I personally trade on both accounts and the execution absolutely suits me.

vyffaw
Aug 30 2021 at 18:51
1 príspevkov
The main reason why I chose HYCM broker for trading is the ability to use the Metatrader trading software. There are MT4 and MT5. This is the first thing that shows the professionalism of the company.
I opened a HYCM demo account and started trading currency pairs. There is a large selection. There seem to be 52 currency pairs. This is good because at any time I can find a volatile pair and trade. Now I'm just studying everything, but I like everything.
I think I'll open a real account soon!

Wrathdragon
Aug 24 2021 at 05:14
26 príspevkov
I believe that brokers always should provide their traders with big variety of instruments in order to let them feel protected. Hence this broker offers lots of instruments, such as indices, stocks and futures. One note, which I want to make, implies unequal conditions which are provided by several types of account, however it can be a great stimul for traders.

Fordrerne
Aug 09 2021 at 11:27
20 príspevkov
I chose a broker thoroughly and looked at different companies for a long time. HYCM is a solid broker, which strictly follows the rules of work and always listens to its clients. The company was founded back in 1977. It's hard to imagine that at that time, when there were no personal computers yet, the company was already offering its services in the financial sector. The main office is in London, and there are offices in Cyprus, Dubai and Hong Kong. The company provides the best approach to its traders and establishes a relationship of trust with each of them.
I like the ultimate openness of this broker and its willingness to solve any customer problems. In addition, HYCM provides technical security at the bank level - my account is secure, all funds are kept in tier 1 banks. I also know that nobody is using my funds or personal information. In terms of hycm reviews, the broker offers two trading platforms to choose from - Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. At the same time, MT5 supports all trading instruments. And MT4 does not support some exotic pairs. Also, the broker offers two types of accounts with fixed and floating spreads.

Shepas
Aug 06 2021 at 14:01
2 príspevkov
I trade on a Raw account with this brokerage company. It’s a very universal account due to its tight spreads. It makes it equally suitable for scalping and long-term trading. I have no idea why they called it Raw because in fact, it’s an ECN account and even comes with a commission. I take this commission for granted because tight spreads have their price.
The execution is perfect here and it’s in light with a good reputation of this regulated broker.

Godwin66
Jul 27 2021 at 13:58
1 príspevkov
Dunaud posted:
The best way to gauge a company's reputation is to see what other traders have to say about it. After reading the reviews, I decided to stay with a broker hycm.

In this case, you may try trading on your smartphone. Just download and install corresponding mobile apps.

Saithirana
Jul 21 2021 at 15:02
20 príspevkov
I have been trading individually for a long time. Earlier, I remember, only currency pairs were available. We made good money on them too. Especially after 2009, when the economy began to recover.
But, of course, I wanted to squeeze professional traders in their market and get the opportunity to trade stocks, oil and other resources. HYCM was one of the first brokers to offer CFD trading.
Yes, I understand trading CFDs is not the same as selling / buying shares. But doggon it, this is a great opportunity to expand your package. In the nineties, we only licked our lips when dot-coms were growing. Now, if you follow Microsoft or General Electric, you can use this information and make some money for your dinner at a restaurant.
I have changed many brokers, but HYCM is the best of them. Licenses, choice of platforms, different trading conditions for different strategies - all this is detailed in hycm reviews. The guys are great, and they don't give up, they maintain the quality level. I'm with you.

Garrian
Jul 07 2021 at 20:09
17 príspevkov
Some brokers provide several types of accounts with different spreads. HYCM broker does this too. But many newbies do not understand anything about trading and spreads and may get confused about choosing a Forex account. HYCM broker offers a 5-question quiz to help you choose the type of account and spread that a particular trader needs.
In addition, I want to say that I like the account with raw spreads from 0.2 pips. I trade on this account and use the scalping method. This trading method and this HYCM broker account help me make good money!

Geedef
Jun 28 2021 at 16:33
1 príspevkov
I am just starting to trade Forex and have chosen a HYCM broker for myself. It has a lot of good reviews and you can trade different trading assets. I have not yet decided what to trade. Perhaps with promotions.
Who trades here knows or is the Metatrader 5 platform available ??

Direston
Jun 19 2021 at 15:50
1 príspevkov
A good broker in the Forex market - I can finally say this with confidence and write a positive hycm review. I have been trading Forex for almost a year and a half.
I worked with different brokers, and either I was so unlucky, or it is always the case with newbies, I got into trouble everywhere. Hycm was advised by an acquaintance who mainly described the benefits of working with him. At first I was alarmed, but after three months of joint work I can draw the following conclusions: I was pleased with the presence of the MetaTrader4 platform, thanks for it - it is very convenient and reliable (before, there were always some problems with conclusions); one of the brokers with the lowest spread - the average size for EURUSD is 0.2 pips. Working conditions are acceptable even for beginners.
Opened a Raw account - minimum deposit $ 200, minimum trade 0.01 lot, spreads from 0.2 pips + commission $ 4 per round.
I'm not talking about 100% of the number of successful deals, but there are more and more of them every day. I hope to earn the first million in a couple of years :) I will continue to cooperate, perhaps there will be more to say.

Staran
Jun 16 2021 at 14:08
12 príspevkov
This broker will undoubtedly suit those seeking reliable partners with a rich experience. It’s one of the pioneers of the Forex market. On the other hand, if you rely on bonuses in your money management plan, you may be disappointed because the broker doesn’t give bonuses at all.

Dunaud
Jun 02 2021 at 20:10
7 príspevkov
The best way to gauge a company's reputation is to see what other traders have to say about it. After reading the reviews, I decided to stay with a broker hycm.

AlexWood
Jun 01 2021 at 21:36
14 príspevkov
The HYCM company has been working for a very long time and it seems to me that everything is good here and at a very high level. It cannot be otherwise. In addition, I like that the popular MetaTrader trading platforms are available here. It is easy to trade popular trading instruments here. And here there are a lot of them.
Currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, stocks and indices, etc. ... You just need to learn and understand how it all works!

Salkim
May 31 2021 at 14:37
1 príspevkov
The hycm is objectively one of the best brokers I have traded with, the company opened an office in Australia and received a license from the ASIC regulator, to its main regulatory licenses - MiFID and FSA, which makes it even more cool in my eyes.
I attracted a wide selection of trading instruments, it seems to me that there is no such diverse choice as there is simply nowhere else. I tested the terminal day and night and made sure that the execution of transactions was excellent at any time. I decided to stay trading only here, although I wanted to open at the same time in another company.
I also want to add that the company is developing intensively, recently many different innovations have been introduced - conditions, tools, trading mechanics, etc.
For a year and a half of working with the hycm, no problems arose: open-close a position, take your money from them without any problems and this is very important.
Let's see what happens next.

Thorgalmeena
May 21 2021 at 12:01
14 príspevkov
Look at the number of awards won by HYCM in different expos, as well as at the number of countries the broker operates in. Trading conditions are flexible, and there’s even a list of questions, answering which a trader can get a better understanding of his needs. Pleasure to be here.

Ak chcete komentovať, prihláste sa .
Porovnajte Forex spready v reálnom čase Forex Spready