För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

IC Markets Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 4.0 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 868
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundtjänst
1
Funktioner
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

IC Markets Diskussion

RahmanSL
Jul 09 2015 at 07:41
209 inlägg
The CEO & owners of I-See-Bucketshop know what they doing are unethical, immoral, and very bad for their karma.
What goes round will come around and when bad luck strikes, the CEO and owners of ICMarkets will suffer multiple losses and problems which will be multiplied many times that they have subjected the very people who trusted them.

The CEO & owners of ICMarkets will find out that there is much more to their materialistic world, the universe, and the very essence of life itself than they will ever understand. They will get what's coming to them.

muplayer2000
Jul 09 2015 at 06:10
9 inlägg
ICmarkets are blacklisted as a broker in Europe.

They have a background software on their server that will hunt stop loss, and during news will freeze the price and open a pending with a slippage up to a 100 pips.

Never seen such rogue broker in my life.

SDTrader (SDTrader)
Jul 07 2015 at 07:24
4 inlägg
I've had it with this broker - withdrew all my money last week.
They used to be good, but unfortunately their execution and customer service is going downhill.

I've had numerous platform freezes, frequent slippage on stops, delayed confirmation of execution, platform going down during key news events.

I also had a problem where they deducted funds from my credit card by mistake, wouldn't admit it and I had to request a charge-back from my credit card company.

Finally, even when withdrawing my balance back to the UK, I ended up with 3% deducted along the way.

Don''t only practice your art, but force your way into it's secrets, for it and knowledge can raise men to the divine - Ludwig van Beethoven
rob559
Jul 06 2015 at 21:10
1916 inlägg
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand


a script that arbitrates between the prices which most liquidity providers (Banks) disallow the use of. Its easily discovered by the aggregator that the Broker is using. So if you read the agreements when you open an account they have the right to close your account and deny withdrawal of the profits NOT the capital

thanks for that post

Irishmist
Jul 06 2015 at 15:36
136 inlägg
woxinfeiyang posted:
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand


a script that arbitrates between the prices which most liquidity providers (Banks) disallow the use of. Its easily discovered by the aggregator that the Broker is using. So if you read the agreements when you open an account they have the right to close your account and deny withdrawal of the profits NOT the capital

woxinfeiyang
Jul 06 2015 at 07:16
4 inlägg
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand

Irishmist
Jul 05 2015 at 20:02
136 inlägg
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1

RahmanSL
Jul 03 2015 at 13:54
209 inlägg
New name: I-See-Bucketshop 😎

woxinfeiyang
Jul 03 2015 at 09:42
4 inlägg
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?

woxinfeiyang
Jul 03 2015 at 09:42
4 inlägg
i will use IC broker,but i can not confirm it is safe

Logga in för att kommentera .
Jämför Forex Sprider sig i realtid. Forex Sprider sig