Pepperstone poäng från recension
Pepperstone
Total poäng: 3.6 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 388
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om Pepperstone
Föregående 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 .. 12 Nästa
robertstahl12

Medlem sedan Jul 05, 2013  15 poster robertstahl12 May 18 2014 at 06:33
Market Maker broker, they close my account with scalping EA, dont open account here.

Irishmist

Medlem sedan Oct 20, 2013  136 poster Irishmist May 18 2014 at 06:44
what EA where you using

Time is Money
dunkdenk

Medlem sedan Oct 16, 2011  85 poster dunkdenk May 18 2014 at 08:27
robertstahl12 posted:
Market Maker broker, they close my account with scalping EA, dont open account here.


I'm using hft scalping ea and they have no problem with my ea.

dunkdenk

Medlem sedan Oct 16, 2011  85 poster dunkdenk May 18 2014 at 08:34 (editerad May 18 2014 at 08:35 )
robertstahl12 posted:
Market Maker broker, they close my account with scalping EA, dont open account here.


I found you gave comments to 11 brokers within an hour with 10 as bad brokers and 1 as good broker. Just curious, do you really have funds on these 11 brokers which made you able put fair reviews on them? neutral

kanon103

Medlem sedan Nov 29, 2013  99 poster kanon103 Jul 04 2014 at 08:53
very bad customer service. they detected me chatting from US IP, and here is the conversation

me : i have question about account details
customer service : your chatting from USA, i can not assist you at all. have great day!

you left the chat room.

oh really? this is guy anti USA or what? im chatting from US VPS goddamn!. he did not even give me chance to say that.
the bigger company the shittier service i guess, they dont give a shit to lose customer.

emmanuel137

Medlem sedan Mar 26, 2014  1 poster emmanuel137 Jul 07 2014 at 13:48
Up until recently I had 3 accounts with Pepperstone running different EAs (total deposits of around $200,000). I have to say the customer service was excellent every time I had to contact them - and really quick (both by email and using the live chat). Having used other brokers as well, the interface for managing and viewing accounts was pretty slick, and the performance of the accounts compared well. At one point I had both the commission (Razor) and non commission (Edge) accounts running side by side and the Razor account outperformed quite considerably, which begs the question why anyone would want to use the standard account. Anyway, I had to close all accounts as have a better tax free alternative in the UK (spread betting using MT4) - spreads not quite as good but preferential tax position trumps spreads on this occasion. Were it not for this, I would definitely still be with Pepperstone, so FWIW I thoroughly recommend.

FXKaiten

Medlem sedan Aug 22, 2011  12 poster Systematic Trader (FXKaiten) Jul 18 2014 at 07:17
Regulated. Excellent service. Clean, easy to use website. cTrader available. Spreads acceptable. Commissions no worse than anyone else.

Recommended.

MAR > 3
Irishmist

Medlem sedan Oct 20, 2013  136 poster Irishmist Jul 18 2014 at 13:31
Rubbish they have an A & B Book they trade against you their streaming quotes are stale. The best Aussie broker I traded with so far is IC Markets

Time is Money
dunkdenk

Medlem sedan Oct 16, 2011  85 poster dunkdenk Jul 18 2014 at 13:49
Both pepperstone and icm are good smiley
I also have a feeling that somehow they're under one group, I see this from their website structure, their operation procedure, it's too similar, and you can also use broker-to-broker transfer between these two smoothly. I have accounts with both brokers, that's why I have that feeling. lol

Paracelsus66

Medlem sedan Feb 04, 2012  85 poster Paracelsus66 Aug 06 2014 at 10:15
On July 10th PEPPERSTONE has slipped a USD/SEK market order by 200+(!), i.e. TWO HUNDRED PLUS PIPS! Seriously! It was a devastating loss with 8 lots.

I could never imagine that a 200+ pips slippage can happen. At least not with Pepperstone. The INVISIBLE spike had never even showed up on their charts! They just filled the order 200+ pips away from the actual market BID/ASK.

Pepperstone's official response: 'This price was a lower tier offered by liquidity providers and as such is not represented on the chart - only top levels of liquidity is displayed.'

How convenient...! In other words they can fill any order at ANY price and get away with it.

Föregående 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 .. 12 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18453 GBPUSD 1.30742
USDJPY 104.722 USDCAD 1.31223

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.