Pepperstone poäng från recension
Pepperstone
Total poäng: 3.6 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 390
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om Pepperstone
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 12 Nästa
cocov

Medlem sedan Jul 14, 2012  1 poster cocov Jul 14 2012 at 18:19
At the moment it seems to be a great broker, 5 stars for me. Try demo account, the excecution is the same in real.

adz189

Medlem sedan Jan 25, 2012  2 poster ADAM (adz189) Jul 24 2012 at 06:20
Great Aussie broker, deposits within 12 hours before 2pm, withdraws come within 12 hours for me. Never been stop hunted, requoted etc. SPreads are always excellent, Customer service is better than i have experienced in the last few years, Overall, GO FOR IT! Very Good.

gchads

Medlem sedan Mar 22, 2012  11 poster Chad (gchads) Jul 28 2012 at 11:03 (editerad Jul 28 2012 at 11:04 )
Been with Pepperstone for over a month. Not a great length of time to evaluate. But so far so Good, I run 6/7 EA of the same account. only problem i have encountered is that it does disconnect like Steve mentioned. Customer services is ok. i have seen better at fxopen but it is bearable. Spreads are not as good as some brokers like fxopen and icmarkets via an ECN account. But its working good till now. So dont fix something which isnt broken. Also they have direct raw data feed giving virtually 100% tick data. And there servers are located in the equinox data cente NYC. So there back end latency is brilliant. coupled with CNS VPS having a direct link to there servers makes this service great. so the few pips you lose in spread you more than make up in slippage with other brokers. the old saying 'you cant have your cake and eat it.' Hope this helps :-)

gchads

pip256

Medlem sedan Jul 28, 2012  1 poster Luyinda Phillip (pip256) Jul 28 2012 at 15:31
Well, not much experience with other brokers but apart from the occasional freezing (which might be as a result of my internet service provider, i find the great) i find

If you are to make money in the market, you take no sides, simply go with the flow
adryfx

Medlem sedan Feb 04, 2010  107 poster Silver FX Managed Account (adryfx) Dec 22 2012 at 12:41
I am using them and they are stable

Manage your risk and DD well and your account will grow.
AndyQuant

Medlem sedan Sep 26, 2012  23 poster AndyQuant Mar 19 2013 at 10:40
Opened an account edge razor, and during the deposit I stubled upon the 'Bank of Australia' fee...its 3% on the non AUD currencies and 1.8% on aussie. Now i was going to deposit 2000 EUR, actually i wasn't planning to begin trading relieved of 60 euro just from the start -.-

chisha

Medlem sedan Oct 09, 2012  20 poster Chisha Sinyangwe (chisha) Jul 01 2013 at 17:04
I've been trading live with them for a few weeks but so far so good. Execution is fast, the spreads are good and the customer service is excellent. The only problem I had with them was with funding my account, it took over a week! other than that I encourage traders to go for them.

1.Make pips 2.Keep pips 3.Repeat 1 & 2
FxInvestPoint

Medlem sedan Mar 25, 2013  1 poster Forex Investment Point (FxInvestPoint) Jul 07 2013 at 19:19
I have been trading with Pepperstone for quite some time now, both demo and live.
First i was worried because the demo platform seems to freeze a lot, at least it does here.
But the live platform has got no problems, no freezing at all, very fast execution, good customer service, ...
Very happy with this broker, soon am going to make larger deposit and starting a PAMM.

dunkdenk

Medlem sedan Oct 16, 2011  85 poster dunkdenk Aug 03 2013 at 08:52
Did withdrawals for couple of times until now, both funds are received within 24 hours after got deducted from my mt4 account balance. All the processes went smooth.

cobraforex

Medlem sedan Mar 03, 2011  38 poster CobraFX (cobraforex) Aug 12 2013 at 03:21 (editerad Aug 12 2013 at 03:22 )
haystack posted:
Great New Broker - Just opened my live account and trading is going very well so far.


Hi all,

This broker is not a good as they are advertised on many forums. They will try to pass bad slippage on you if you are in a losing trade to make your loss wider. But if you are in a winning trade, they do not pass good slippage to you

Please be careful with this broker - I recommend you Dukascopy or MBTrading

At least 50% gain a month
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 12 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.16699 GBPUSD 1.29275
USDJPY 104.613 USDCAD 1.33222

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.