ADS Securities London评分
ADS Securities London
www.ads-securities.co.uk
总评分: 3.0 / 5
总票数: 13
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 ADS Securities London
fx_colint4

从……加入成为会员 Jul 16, 2015  1个发言 fx_colint4 Jul 18 2015 at 07:59
really low spreads, although I think what counts more is their fast execution and customer service. Orders we're always placed without delays in the 3+ months I've been trading with them and their chat was quite helpful with some withdrawals I made. And they have a customized MT4 that pack a few more features than the standard, like some advanced alarms and order tickets that I'm enjoying. Hope they will have more bonus offers again :)

tommes

从……加入成为会员 Apr 11, 2010  10个发言 Tom Lu (tommes) Jul 19 2015 at 19:11
honnest guys - real small swaps - fast execution - save money

Safety first "
Scythian

从……加入成为会员 Jul 30, 2011  10个发言 Scythian Jan 20 2016 at 12:47
Inreliable company with low-qualified employees who don't keep their words and they can't arrange simple things for months. Not recommended.

Garbriel21

从……加入成为会员 Dec 20, 2012  25个发言 Garbriel21 Feb 11 2016 at 07:18
I see that ADS is also partnering with Vipro Markets based on their website. Is Vipro one of the Liquidity Providers for ADS?

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Swiss

从……加入成为会员 Sep 04, 2015  7个发言 Swiss Jun 11 2016 at 11:41
they are working against clients. Contract specification: Stops Level by 20 and 50 points and Freeze Level by 10 points

Patience pays off
OGONEFX

从……加入成为会员 Feb 10, 2014  16个发言 OGSystems (OGONEFX) Sep 18 2016 at 06:59
is this another incarnation of ADS Securities from the United Arab Emirates who have horrible reviews on FPA?

请登入账户再评论。
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.09921 GBPUSD 1.24319
USDJPY 107.458 USDCAD 1.32628

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.