ADS Securities London poäng från recension
ADS Securities London
www.ads-securities.co.uk
Total poäng: 3.0 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 13
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om ADS Securities London
fx_colint4

Medlem sedan Jul 16, 2015  1 poster fx_colint4 Jul 18 2015 at 07:59
really low spreads, although I think what counts more is their fast execution and customer service. Orders we're always placed without delays in the 3+ months I've been trading with them and their chat was quite helpful with some withdrawals I made. And they have a customized MT4 that pack a few more features than the standard, like some advanced alarms and order tickets that I'm enjoying. Hope they will have more bonus offers again :)

tommes

Medlem sedan Apr 11, 2010  10 poster Tom Lu (tommes) Jul 19 2015 at 19:11
honnest guys - real small swaps - fast execution - save money

Safety first "
Scythian

Medlem sedan Jul 30, 2011  10 poster Scythian Jan 20 2016 at 12:47
Inreliable company with low-qualified employees who don't keep their words and they can't arrange simple things for months. Not recommended.

Garbriel21

Medlem sedan Dec 20, 2012  25 poster Garbriel21 Feb 11 2016 at 07:18
I see that ADS is also partnering with Vipro Markets based on their website. Is Vipro one of the Liquidity Providers for ADS?

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Swiss

Medlem sedan Sep 04, 2015  7 poster Swiss Jun 11 2016 at 11:41
they are working against clients. Contract specification: Stops Level by 20 and 50 points and Freeze Level by 10 points

Patience pays off
OGONEFX

Medlem sedan Feb 10, 2014  16 poster OGSystems (OGONEFX) Sep 18 2016 at 06:59
is this another incarnation of ADS Securities from the United Arab Emirates who have horrible reviews on FPA?

Vänligen logga in för att kommentera.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Current Account (54 min)
Govt Sources: India likely to unveil mea...(3 min ago)
EURUSD 1.10585 GBPUSD 1.25508
USDJPY 107.879 USDCAD 1.32662

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.