To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

ADS Securities London

Minimum deposit ($)
1.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
200.0
Spread
Variable
Broker type
STP, ECN
Maximal leverage (1:?)
500
Phone
+44(0)203 771 5455
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email
Address
125 Old Broad Street, London, EC2N 1AR , United Kingdom
Regulation
FCA (UK)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Skrill
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR
Languages
English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Polish, Lithuanian, Hungarian, Bulgarian
Country
United Kingdom
International offices
United Kingdom
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT -12:00) Eniwetok, Kwajalein
Other trading instruments
-
ADS Securities London User Reviews
ADS Securities London User Reviews
Member Since Feb 10, 2014   16 posts
Sep 18, 2016 at 06:59
is this another incarnation of ADS Securities from the United Arab Emirates who have horrible reviews on FPA?
Member Since Sep 04, 2015   7 posts
Jun 11, 2016 at 11:41
they are working against clients. Contract specification: Stops Level by 20 and 50 points and Freeze Level by 10 points
Member Since Dec 20, 2012   25 posts
Feb 11, 2016 at 07:18
I see that ADS is also partnering with Vipro Markets based on their website. Is Vipro one of the Liquidity Providers for ADS?
Member Since Jul 30, 2011   11 posts
Jan 20, 2016 at 12:47
Inreliable company with low-qualified employees who don't keep their words and they can't arrange simple things for months. Not recommended.
Member Since Apr 11, 2010   10 posts
Jul 19, 2015 at 19:11
honnest guys - real small swaps - fast execution - save money
Member Since Jul 16, 2015   1 posts
Jul 18, 2015 at 07:59
really low spreads, although I think what counts more is their fast execution and customer service. Orders we're always placed without delays in the 3+ months I've been trading with them and their chat was quite helpful with some withdrawals I made. And they have a customized MT4 that pack a few more features than the standard, like some advanced alarms and order tickets that I'm enjoying. Hope they will have more bonus offers again :)

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.