要使用聊天,请登录。

FXOpen Markets Limited评论得分


总体得分: 3.3 / 5

总票数: 188
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

FXOpen Markets Limited讨论

Hany83
Nov 27 2020 at 19:54
1帖子

Welcome dear traders
My name is Heno
I'd love to share with you my experience with FXOpen
Since about 2004 I have been searching for ways to profit on the Internet and I have been doing this for several years until I realized that all of this was not working.
And then I heard about Forex brokers that I also couldn't believe in
Until some friends advised me to try FXOpen and I did it already and since around 2018 until now I am trading with them
And I have already found that I can profit on the Internet by trading forex, as sometimes I can win not a small amount of money and this is beside the pleasure of trading
I advise all new traders to try forex trading through FXOpen, because they are a respectable and honest company and have many licenses and also have many trading platforms and they also have their own new platform and a novice trader can open a demo account and trade on the demo account so that he can train on Trading knows that FXOpen is a respectable company
And another advice for a novice trader, do not rush before opening deals. Just watch the market well and when the trend stabilizes and analyze the market well, then you can make the decision to open deals.


viclen
Nov 26 2020 at 21:16
1帖子
I have been trading with FXOpen since 2012. I like the trading conditions that the company provides to its clients. Low Wednesdays - especially for XAUUSD gold. On an STP account, the spread for five-digit quotes for this instrument is only from 10 to 30 pips. I am especially attracted by the fact that you can trade gold with a leverage of 1: 500. This is a unique advantage at FXOpen because I can trade gold with a small deposit. For me, FXOpen is the best broker in this regard. In addition, over the years of cooperation, I have never had problems with the withdrawal of my profits - always quickly.
In addition to trading, I regularly participate in contests held by FXOpen. I remember the Forex School contest in September 2017, when I was among the prize-winners who received a prize PAMM account of $ 200 from the company. It was super! FXOpen has its own PAMM service. This is an opportunity to get additional profit not only from trading, but also from investments.
I am happy to have found a reliable broker with an FCA license.

Николай (nikolja)
Jul 14 2020 at 11:42
1帖子
The fxopen broker has improved trading conditions on ECN type accounts. A lot of contests, I like it.

AlexKF
Dec 19 2018 at 15:17
3帖子
The broker is not too good. One of big minus is too high Spreads. On they website for example Spread for EURGBP is 30 but really is 52 even during very high volatility. It is absolutely not acceptable Spread for trading for my. In comparison with other borkers the Spreads of FXTM higher in more than 2 times.

JoelK
May 23 2018 at 06:01
2帖子
I started my trading with FxOpen 5 years back and since then i have made good profits due the the superior trading technology that they are using also because of the fact that they have very good trading servers.

Sivagurunathan (SilverCup)
Mar 04 2018 at 06:17
2帖子
One of my very favourite broker. ECN Account with low deposit, low commission lovely. Website style and operating mode difficult and ugly. But otherwise ecurrency deposit withdraw have no problem.

FXOpen Representative (fxopennz)
Dec 13 2017 at 09:59
8帖子
Dear POP54,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experiences online. We appreciate all the feedback we receive. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Thanks again for being a loyal client and writing this awesome review.

Kind regards,
FXOpen team

When Money Makes Money
POP54
Oct 23 2017 at 14:59
1帖子
I have been with this broker for several years and I think they are a very good retail broker with tight spreads and low commission for ECN account. Very good new order feature for MT4 makes it very easy and fast to place order with market depth. Very good service also. Regulated, insurance. New York close charts with 5 daily bars per week. A very good broker indeed.

FXOpen Representative (fxopennz)
Sep 27 2017 at 14:40
8帖子
Dear 9jayc7,
Please note that withdrawals are available only Monday to Friday, and if you request a withdrawal on Friday evening, the soonest possible withdrawal time will be from Monday morning. All the requests are approved manually by Finance department. This happened in your case. The money was successfully withdrawn on Monday.
Kind regards,
FXOpen

When Money Makes Money
Ronen Cohen (ronentyt)
Aug 17 2017 at 12:16
14帖子
2 questions:
1. Are you a verified account at FXOpen?
2. Are you a verified account in epayments?


请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差