To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

FXOpen Markets Limited Review Scores


Overall score: 3.3 / 5

Total votes: 190
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

FXOpen Markets Limited Discussion

Suradi (FXOday)
May 15 at 23:36
284 posts
I have good experience with FXOpen, so I am proud with FXOpen logo. withdraw money processed smoothly, maybe the problem is my skills trading, I see trading condition also good, I like trade on gold,EURUSD, EURJPY, spread is competitive.

Hany83
Nov 27 2020 at 19:54
1 posts

Welcome dear traders
My name is Heno
I'd love to share with you my experience with FXOpen
Since about 2004 I have been searching for ways to profit on the Internet and I have been doing this for several years until I realized that all of this was not working.
And then I heard about Forex brokers that I also couldn't believe in
Until some friends advised me to try FXOpen and I did it already and since around 2018 until now I am trading with them
And I have already found that I can profit on the Internet by trading forex, as sometimes I can win not a small amount of money and this is beside the pleasure of trading
I advise all new traders to try forex trading through FXOpen, because they are a respectable and honest company and have many licenses and also have many trading platforms and they also have their own new platform and a novice trader can open a demo account and trade on the demo account so that he can train on Trading knows that FXOpen is a respectable company
And another advice for a novice trader, do not rush before opening deals. Just watch the market well and when the trend stabilizes and analyze the market well, then you can make the decision to open deals.


viclen
Nov 26 2020 at 21:16
1 posts
I have been trading with FXOpen since 2012. I like the trading conditions that the company provides to its clients. Low Wednesdays - especially for XAUUSD gold. On an STP account, the spread for five-digit quotes for this instrument is only from 10 to 30 pips. I am especially attracted by the fact that you can trade gold with a leverage of 1: 500. This is a unique advantage at FXOpen because I can trade gold with a small deposit. For me, FXOpen is the best broker in this regard. In addition, over the years of cooperation, I have never had problems with the withdrawal of my profits - always quickly.
In addition to trading, I regularly participate in contests held by FXOpen. I remember the Forex School contest in September 2017, when I was among the prize-winners who received a prize PAMM account of $ 200 from the company. It was super! FXOpen has its own PAMM service. This is an opportunity to get additional profit not only from trading, but also from investments.
I am happy to have found a reliable broker with an FCA license.

Николай (nikolja)
Jul 14 2020 at 11:42
1 posts
The fxopen broker has improved trading conditions on ECN type accounts. A lot of contests, I like it.

AlexKF
Dec 19 2018 at 15:17
3 posts
The broker is not too good. One of big minus is too high Spreads. On they website for example Spread for EURGBP is 30 but really is 52 even during very high volatility. It is absolutely not acceptable Spread for trading for my. In comparison with other borkers the Spreads of FXTM higher in more than 2 times.

JoelK
May 23 2018 at 06:01
2 posts
I started my trading with FxOpen 5 years back and since then i have made good profits due the the superior trading technology that they are using also because of the fact that they have very good trading servers.

Sivagurunathan (SilverCup)
Mar 04 2018 at 06:17
2 posts
One of my very favourite broker. ECN Account with low deposit, low commission lovely. Website style and operating mode difficult and ugly. But otherwise ecurrency deposit withdraw have no problem.

FXOpen Representative (fxopennz)
Dec 13 2017 at 09:59
8 posts
Dear POP54,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experiences online. We appreciate all the feedback we receive. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Thanks again for being a loyal client and writing this awesome review.

Kind regards,
FXOpen team

When Money Makes Money
POP54
Oct 23 2017 at 14:59
1 posts
I have been with this broker for several years and I think they are a very good retail broker with tight spreads and low commission for ECN account. Very good new order feature for MT4 makes it very easy and fast to place order with market depth. Very good service also. Regulated, insurance. New York close charts with 5 daily bars per week. A very good broker indeed.

FXOpen Representative (fxopennz)
Sep 27 2017 at 14:40
8 posts
Dear 9jayc7,
Please note that withdrawals are available only Monday to Friday, and if you request a withdrawal on Friday evening, the soonest possible withdrawal time will be from Monday morning. All the requests are approved manually by Finance department. This happened in your case. The money was successfully withdrawn on Monday.
Kind regards,
FXOpen

When Money Makes Money
Ronen Cohen (ronentyt)
Aug 17 2017 at 12:16
14 posts
2 questions:
1. Are you a verified account at FXOpen?
2. Are you a verified account in epayments?


9jayc7
Aug 13 2017 at 09:49
1 posts
arswendo posted:
Very nice broker.Easy withdrawal/Deposits within hours (not days).But my lack trading ability makes every brokers looks bad.So it's not about the broker(s),but my ability...:D


It's almost 3 days and I can't withdraw my money to my epayments card. As they said in their website it takes only 24 hours to process.



DosoonFX
Jul 11 2017 at 10:45
5 posts
ronentyt posted:

Like I told you from the beginning
& As I always say : there's nothing like FXOpen :)
From the best True ECN brokers in the world!
Continue successful trading
And good luck


Thanks Mate.
Good Luck for you trading as well

Ronen Cohen (ronentyt)
Jul 11 2017 at 06:30
14 posts
DosoonFX posted:
Finally I got my first withdrawal money after 35 days!, after through an investigation with VISA global and Bank, the main suspect of my withdrawal delay is the bank who could deliberately delay a lot of refund transaction, they were tried to get advantage from time decay of their customer fund. I have successfully get all my withdrawal money now, I do my apologize to FXOpen for the misjudgment, it was really confusing and stressful at the moment, because it was seems like all my handwork to trade is like went nothing if I can't withdraw my money. Maybe to avoid misunderstanding in fund transaction please do a communication with unfair banks because bad deposit/withdrawal process could also give bad reputation for FXopen in the future.

My second withdraw has been successful as well.

Thank you FXopen.


Like I told you from the beginning
& As I always say : there's nothing like FXOpen :)
From the best True ECN brokers in the world!
Continue successful trading
And good luck

DosoonFX
Jul 06 2017 at 06:52
5 posts
Finally I got my first withdrawal money after 35 days!, after through an investigation with VISA global and Bank, the main suspect of my withdrawal delay is the bank who could deliberately delay a lot of refund transaction, they were tried to get advantage from time decay of their customer fund. I have successfully get all my withdrawal money now, I do my apologize to FXOpen for the misjudgment, it was really confusing and stressful at the moment, because it was seems like all my handwork to trade is like went nothing if I can't withdraw my money. Maybe to avoid misunderstanding in fund transaction please do a communication with unfair banks because bad deposit/withdrawal process could also give bad reputation for FXopen in the future.

My second withdraw has been successful as well.

Thank you FXopen.

FXOpen Representative (fxopennz)
Jul 05 2017 at 14:56
8 posts
DosoonFX posted:
My First Withdrawal Case :
I requested to withdraw my money through my Debit Card and it was succeed but I don't see my money in my account till today, I have contacted FXopen finance department and she insisted that my withdrawal transaction has been succeed and she gives me an ARN code as proof of transaction, then I contacted my bank through their customer services by phone and email and gives that code to check the transaction and they said they have not received my money and if its received they will put the money directly to my account. Its been about 32 days now since my withdrawal request succeed and I have not seen any credit into my bank account. This is very confusing, I am completely no clue where my money is. the delay of this transaction is completely a fraud action might be committed by FXopen or Banks.

My Second Withdrawal case:
I requested to withdraw using wire transfer, and my request rejected many times and they said that I need to provide some document because I am using a UK phone number while my original address is not from the UK, then I said through live chat that I am free to go anywhere that I want and use any number that I need as long it can be use in your system. I have a verified account with FXopen but they see me like a robber. The just like do not believe with their own security system, my UK phone had successfully registered in their system but they keep asking all of my documents. Finally after provided every documents that I could my withdrawal approved yesterday and I ask the transaction code as proof of transaction, I still waiting FXopen respond now and still waiting my money shown in my bank account as it might need 2-3 days to be processed.


Dear DosoonFX,
 
Please be aware that your card payout was processed as a reversal of your previous deposit. In cases linked with card payments, the ARN number is the unique number that tags a credit card transaction. If you are querying a credit card transaction, having the ARN will allow your Bank to track the transaction. In your case the ARN of the reversal is the same as of the deposit, this fact may be a cause of your issue.
Moreover, the reversal is possibly not reflected in your account history, consequently, the balance of your account is changed, and a record of the deposit is annulled. We recommend you to contact your bank (Bank card department) to resolve the issue.

As for your international remittance, as per clause 4.1 of the customer agreement (e-Wallet Terms of Use) You must ensure that the information recorded on Your eWallet during the signup process or any time thereafter is always accurate, truthful and up to date and You shall notify us promptly, but not later than within one month, of any changes in such information... As per our AML/CFT obligations and internal procedures we may ask You at any time to confirm the accuracy of Your information or to provide documents or other evidence.
In short, once we noticed, that a profile of your account had inconsistencies, we requested your clarification and asked you to send up-to-date info. During our correspondence, we discovered that you had been living in another country for the last two years, but there had not been any notification from you, that means you violated the terms of the agreement.
After we finally sent your remittance, we additionally provided a swift message as a proof of our obligation to send the funds. It is the only document that is used for this matter.
Wire remittance usually takes 3-5 business days.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
FXOpen Team

When Money Makes Money
DosoonFX
Jul 02 2017 at 06:55
5 posts
My First Withdrawal Case :
I requested to withdraw my money through my Debit Card and it was succeed but I don't see my money in my account till today, I have contacted FXopen finance department and she insisted that my withdrawal transaction has been succeed and she gives me an ARN code as proof of transaction, then I contacted my bank through their customer services by phone and email and gives that code to check the transaction and they said they have not received my money and if its received they will put the money directly to my account. Its been about 32 days now since my withdrawal request succeed and I have not seen any credit into my bank account. This is very confusing, I am completely no clue where my money is. the delay of this transaction is completely a fraud action might be committed by FXopen or Banks.

My Second Withdrawal case:
I requested to withdraw using wire transfer, and my request rejected many times and they said that I need to provide some document because I am using a UK phone number while my original address is not from the UK, then I said through live chat that I am free to go anywhere that I want and use any number that I need as long it can be use in your system. I have a verified account with FXopen but they see me like a robber. The just like do not believe with their own security system, my UK phone had successfully registered in their system but they keep asking all of my documents. Finally after provided every documents that I could my withdrawal approved yesterday and I ask the transaction code as proof of transaction, I still waiting FXopen respond now and still waiting my money shown in my bank account as it might need 2-3 days to be processed.

FXOpen Representative (fxopennz)
Jun 30 2017 at 12:12
8 posts
DosoonFX posted:
ronentyt posted:

Maybe it's a little awkward, but probably necessary
And that does not mean anything, on the contrary, it's for your security.
Why you don't withdraw to your Visa card?
it will be much easier and more comfortable
Good luck in trading & Take it easy :)



bit loose my patient, because I have another withdrawal which I don't receive the money for more than a month now and that money I withdrew to my debit card. I don't see my money in my bank account until today...it just like I can't do anything about that. No one says this is my fault either FXopen nor my Bank (They still insisted they don't receive my money)..its been 33 days!


Dear Sir,
We kindly ask you to provide us with your accoutn number for investigation or contact FXOpen support in live chat or at [email protected] directly.
FXOpen is a company with almost 15 year long history and excellent reputation so we are very surprised to be hearing about withdrawal issues

Kind regards,
FXOpen

When Money Makes Money
FXOpen Representative (fxopennz)
Jun 30 2017 at 12:11
8 posts
DosoonFX posted:
This is the worse broker ever in my trading experience, I want to withdraw my money to my bank account and they ask me to do so many things, make some new rules that never exist before. So many verification step that is really useless. I just try to withdraw my money to my bank account with same name, same person but they just like the CIA trying to investigate all my documents. What is the purpose to make so many verification while I have a verified account with them!!!.


Dear Sir,
We kindly ask you to provide us with your accoutn number for investigation or contact FXOpen support in live chat or at [email protected] directly.
FXOpen is a company with almost 15 year long history and excellent reputation so we are very surprised to be hearing about withdrawal issues

Kind regards,
FXOpen

When Money Makes Money
Ronen Cohen (ronentyt)
Jun 30 2017 at 11:51
14 posts
DosoonFX posted:
ronentyt posted:

Maybe it's a little awkward, but probably necessary
And that does not mean anything, on the contrary, it's for your security.
Why you don't withdraw to your Visa card?
it will be much easier and more comfortable
Good luck in trading & Take it easy :)



bit loose my patient, because I have another withdrawal which I don't receive the money for more than a month now and that money I withdrew to my debit card. I don't see my money in my bank account until today...it just like I can't do anything about that. No one says this is my fault either FXopen nor my Bank (They still insisted they don't receive my money)..its been 33 days!



I do not know what happened to you with them
When I pull money for a credit card everything is fine, and I have never had problems with FXOpen for years.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads