FXOpen Markets Limited poäng från recension
FXOpen Markets Limited
www.fxopen.com
Total poäng: 3.3 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 184
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om FXOpen Markets Limited
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 14 Nästa
arswendo

Medlem sedan Dec 02, 2009  2 poster Arswendo (arswendo) Dec 02 2009 at 05:14
Very nice broker.Easy withdrawal/Deposits within hours (not days).But my lack trading ability makes every brokers looks bad.So it's not about the broker(s),but my ability...:D

Improve !!!
bhanu545

Medlem sedan Dec 11, 2009  95 poster Bhanu (bhanu545) Jan 10 2010 at 22:25
The worst broker i have ever experienced in my life.spreads are normal not a big thing to talk.on news entering a trade is like hell.reqoute reqoute reqoute.it is a big shit for me.trade execution is as slow as any other broker on whole net.support is very low.they reply very late.and that live support never worked for me since months.

More profit with lower risk is my strategy
KoOkObZz

Medlem sedan Nov 29, 2009  1 poster KoOkObZz Jan 15 2010 at 06:27
lol

KoOkObZz
xcalibur

Medlem sedan Jan 09, 2010  44 poster xcalibur (xcalibur) Jan 15 2010 at 06:56
They sure know how to make a beautiful website...lol

I mean business and i mean it
xcalibur

Medlem sedan Jan 09, 2010  44 poster xcalibur (xcalibur) Jan 15 2010 at 06:58

arswendo posted:
    Very nice broker.Easy withdrawal/Deposits within hours (not days).But my lack trading ability makes every brokers looks bad.So it's not about the broker(s),but my ability...:D


Take it easy bro... Forex is not an easy business,you'll sure succeed if you create a trading system,trade it seriously on demo and when you start making consistent profits,open a small live account and apply same trading system and principles...you'll be happy you trade Forex afterwards

I mean business and i mean it
wwwhite1

Medlem sedan Apr 12, 2010  1 poster Wayde (wwwhite1) Apr 12 2010 at 04:55
These guys are the best and have features that other brokers offer at higher requirements. Their spreads are fixed on the retail platform and they dont play against their clients. The leverage is also excellent 1:500.

Always working smarter before harder.
sukkim

Medlem sedan Feb 05, 2010  11 poster Sukkim Lama (sukkim) Apr 19 2010 at 00:50
FXOpen broker is also one of the best Forex broker because of their fixed spread, instant deposit by Liberty Reserve and fast withdrawal. I have never seen instant deposit before. I hope, FXOpen provides excellent service forever, all the best. smiley

Scarface

Medlem sedan Apr 27, 2010  24 poster Scarface Apr 28 2010 at 00:35
Hi,

what's up??

well, if you want to know my opinion about this broker, you need to be far away from the screen a little because I would say it is ... SCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCAM.lol

You need to be very careful. They will get you anyways and ripe you off. At last, you have no money and would regret the day you knew them.

Best of luck.

Scarface

ForexSeeker

Medlem sedan Apr 20, 2010  814 poster DoubleTrap (ForexSeeker) Apr 28 2010 at 02:25 (editerad Apr 28 2010 at 02:25 )
Hello Scarface,

Tell me the scam story of FXopen , they manipulate the platform data or they did not pay when you win a lot of money ?
Your own experience or hear from your friends ?

Information is Gold when come to organised.
sukkim

Medlem sedan Feb 05, 2010  11 poster Sukkim Lama (sukkim) Apr 28 2010 at 02:28
Hello Scarface,

Yes you have to post here their scam details then can be safe those who interesting to work with FXOpen.

Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 14 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
National holiday (5h 42min)
Key Words: Disney heiress ‘livid’ after ...(37 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.