要使用聊天,请登录。

FxPro评论得分


总体得分: 3.9 / 5

总票数: 446
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

FxPro讨论

Yonex
Dec 30 2009 at 02:25
88帖子
Wow, that is some huge spike at the FxPro chart at 00:29! 😲

Were you in a long or short position at that time? It you were in a long position, I guess your TP was triggered; and opposite if you were in a short position... How big was the spike? Looks like it was 25-30 pips too big compared to the Oanda chart? 😲

Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
irbis
Dec 30 2009 at 23:04
60帖子
yeah i was surprised too, i was short my trailing stop was triggered... anyway i had some + 20 or 30 pips, but i lost further advance coz it was during night session...anyway after that i stopped with them...
I ve heard Oanda had almost the same problem with USDJPY (i don't know when exactly)but all customers were refunded ...

anyway sh i t happenz.. happy new year 2 all :)

Yonex
Dec 31 2009 at 00:06
88帖子
Have a wonderful New Year's Eve! May all your troubles last as long as your New Year's resolutions! 😁

Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
xcalibur (xcalibur)
Jan 10 2010 at 12:38
44帖子
The best broker ever,have been with them for almost a year,execution superb,spreads don't widen during news release,good customer service,instant deposits...if you must trade forex,trade with fxpro.com😄

I mean business and i mean it
Bhanu (bhanu545)
Jan 10 2010 at 22:23
95帖子
I am new with fxpro and i am satisfied with their service till now.execution is fast and not a shit like fxopen i use ,the dirtiest broker i ever experienced.

More profit with lower risk is my strategy
inferno0270
Mar 24 2010 at 04:38
4帖子
No problems so far with FXPRO. I think they're the best!

ALEX (blackjack)
Apr 26 2010 at 17:54
6帖子
A very good broker ,tight spreads .very good customer service , instant opening and deposit .I hadn't re-quotes problems or stop chasing problems .I'm very satisfied .

Steve B (stevetrade)
Apr 26 2010 at 18:26
1408帖子
Have to disagree with these reviews, sorry.
been with FXPro for a while now, they're useless during the Asian session and they are requoting me I would say two to three times a week. Generally when there is a strong movement on my breakout strategy, so I'm missing trades that would have gone on to win. Finally decided to make the switch and have opened an account with MB Trading for the EA that I use on FX Pro.

11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
Steve B (stevetrade)
Jul 29 2010 at 14:23
1408帖子
I've finally closed my FxPro account, tired of the tricks they've been pulling on my account. Disconnects during trades when there is fast movement - even though the demo server stays up!

Far too many requotes and bad ticks, preventing my strategy from opening up orders that would have gone on to win.

Now as I try and withdraw my money they insist on the transaction going against the debit card I issued the money with. A card that has by now expired, meaning that I don't actually have the details of the card anymore.

They are saying they can't process the withdrawal otherwise!

Next step CySec!


11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
Yonex
Jul 29 2010 at 14:41
88帖子
I'm sorry to hear about your problems. I don't think I have had any problems, except for that the price feed on the demo- and real servers are different. Why is that...? 😑

What do you mean by 'bad ticks' - ticks with wrong price?

Can't you transfer the money with a normal bank transfer? I have deposited and withdrawn money several through EU bank transfer, without any issues. Probably slower compared to credit/debit card (since it takes ~3 days for the money to arrive), but it always works, right?

How is MB Trading? Everything good? 😎

Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差