要使用聊天,请登录。

FxPro评论得分


总体得分: 3.9 / 5

总票数: 452
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

FxPro讨论

indidream
Jan 15 at 13:05
30帖子
Unfortunately very high swap, same spread and monthly account management costs, if you are not operational

Lexxt
Jan 15 at 12:23
8帖子
I'm pleased with the choice of platforms in FxPro as well as the account control app. The developers have really come up with a great idea with FxPro Wallet. It's cool when you can not keep money on a deposit, where they are at risk of loss if you do not put a Stop Loss, for example. But keeping your money in a separate wallet is a great idea.
It gives clients a lot of advantages. First, you can create several accounts on different platforms. Second, they can be easily managed by transferring the required amounts from one account to another or from a Wallet. Just don't get mixed up!

Dumuro (Dumuro)
Dec 29 2020 at 18:33
23帖子
Have you already used FxPro forex calculators? What are your impressions of it?

Morlulune
Dec 29 2020 at 00:18
14帖子
I rarely open just one trading account with any broker. Having several accounts at hand is a part of my trading strategy. FxPro is ideally suited for this because it offers up to four trading terminals and respectively I can open four trading accounts that will serve different purposes. For example, some of them I use to follow different possible scenarios of the upcoming movement. Moreover, some are good scalping, others are used for long-term investment.

Poolut
Dec 22 2020 at 20:34
15帖子
Anayalmeena posted:
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?


It depends on where and what instruments you trade in FxPro. If you're more interested in trading currency pairs, metals, or energies, cTrader is perfect. It has built-in signals with the ability to highlight key levels on the chart. There is also an economic calendar for each asset separately.
If you are interested in futures, pay attention to MT5. There are no futures in cTrader. But in MT5, they are available, and there are also many features for technical analysis.

Gavirus
Dec 18 2020 at 18:46
12帖子
This brokerage isn't common brokerage that tries to attract only newbies to get some money on their spreads, FxPro is large company and I know some professional traders that are making great money on trading. I think that's the best indicator of the brokerage reliability. If even professionals aren't afraid to invest their funds there - then the company is reliable.

Fenritaxe
Dec 12 2020 at 21:56
10帖子
It seemed to me that this company has created all the necessary conditions for traders to adapt to the market as quickly as possible. Because it's especially important if one is just starting out in this business and needs some support. Among the most useful things that I found here, I noticed market overviews and of course, forex calculators. In spite of the fact that they have appeared recently, they have become an integral part of many traders' work, because they allow them to prepare quickly to work and to avoid some inaccuracies in the process of trading. And this is really important, because it greatly affects the productivity. And it affects the profitability.

Anayalmeena
Nov 29 2020 at 00:41
17帖子
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?

Laige
Nov 21 2020 at 23:56
24帖子
Taking FxPro only from professional point of view, than FxPro is a good brokerage company with many advantages. I like there's cTrader platform and I also like there're calculators that are making trading process much easier than it would be without them. But there is one point I actually hate - YouTube advertising.
I'M ALREADY YOUR CLIENT, PLS. Sometimes there's 2 FxPro adds in a row and it makes me really angry sometimes. But, as I said, if we take only professional dimension, than company is nice.

AlexWood
Nov 17 2020 at 18:10
11帖子
I wanted to try trading for a long time, because I heard from my friends that this is a promising activity. But I was not sure that it was for me.
But with time I realized that the interest is higher than the fear of losing money. And I funded my account here. Of course, I worked for a demo at first, it is good that it is here. And then I moved to the main account and tried many assets, but I chose currency pairs. It is easier for me to do analysis here, and it is more suitable for technical analysis, in my opinion.

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差