Przejrzyj oceny FxPro
FxPro
Całkowity Wynik: 3.8 / 5
Wszystkie głosy: 394
Platforma
 
 
Kwotowania
 
 
Obsługa klienta
 
 
Cechy
 
 
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza
Dyskusja o FxPro
Poprzedni 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 10 Następny
pedroroberto

Członek od May 10, 2011  20 postów pedroroberto Jan 02 2012 at 08:15
Look what I have found about FxPro:
2 Charts of Weekly EURUSD one from a Real Account and another from a Demo.
Note that the one that is correct is from the Demo Account.
With a chart like that one on the real account, you're always a looser, right?

Real Account:


Demo Account:

Orientalgeneral

Członek od Dec 23, 2011  34 postów jou yu (Orientalgeneral) Jan 02 2012 at 10:37

   pedroroberto posted:
   Look what I have found about FxPro:
2 Charts of Weekly EURUSD one from a Real Account and another from a Demo.
Note that the one that is correct is from the Demo Account.
With a chart like that one on the real account, you're always a looser, right?

Real Account:


Demo Account:



What i know about demo account and real account, is that demo will always be lagging behind, dont think feed can ever be thesame at same time

Manage Your Risk
pedroroberto

Członek od May 10, 2011  20 postów pedroroberto Jan 02 2012 at 10:52

What i know about demo account and real account, is that demo will always be lagging behind, dont think feed can ever be thesame at same time


Affi2,
Please note that is a Weekly chart and also that the correct chart is on the demo account. I have checked this with other charts from prorealtime, dukascopy, esignal.

Orientalgeneral

Członek od Dec 23, 2011  34 postów jou yu (Orientalgeneral) Jan 02 2012 at 11:06

   pedroroberto posted:
   
What i know about demo account and real account, is that demo will always be lagging behind, dont think feed can ever be thesame at same time


Affi2,
Please note that is a Weekly chart and also that the correct chart is on the demo account. I have checked this with other charts from prorealtime, dukascopy, esignal.


Well, been using them and have no issue

Manage Your Risk
DonTorpedo

Członek od Jan 03, 2012  1 postów DonTorpedo Jan 12 2012 at 07:05
horrible order execution and many requotes.. newstrading and other fast movement trading ist nearly impossible

ghaieth

Członek od Jan 19, 2012  6 postów Hannechi ghaieth (ghaieth) Jan 23 2012 at 07:32
some requot but they give you always your money in the price of the order bad for scalping they take more than your profit in scalping but this is the best broker ever seen and i'am always safe with them and really happy to be trading with them

EAFXProfit

Członek od Jan 21, 2013  87 postów EAFXProfit Feb 09 2013 at 15:18
Hallo to All!!
People halp ! what conditions at this this Broker?
- maxlot
- hedge margin %
???

TriangleEa

Członek od Apr 13, 2012  19 postów okdeh (TriangleEa) May 02 2013 at 03:20
any bdy can tell me How much spread on asian session ?

oMind

Członek od Nov 07, 2013  1 postów oMind Nov 21 2013 at 23:13
In my opinion this is one of the best reliable brokers.
Customer Service is excellent and all the rest is working perfectly.
I've readen other posts in wich someone complains about the asian session spreads. Well, I have nothing in contrary to pay a little bit more if my broker is acting properly with me, deposits and withdrawals are always perfect and this is something that have the highest value, for wich one should care more. In any case I haven't seen so big difference in those spreads, also because even other brokers change them on the go.
I want also to point out that I trade even with news and have really nothing to complain on this side. When I don't enter into a trade is only because seems that the information was given late to the economic calendar looking at in that moment. Order execution is fast in any case from my experience (pretty much would depend on each ones internet connection I guess...).

Nothing more to say, till now, from my personal experience with them, 5 stars.

forext85

Członek od Apr 25, 2014  1 postów forext85 Apr 26 2014 at 07:47
I think fx pro is one of the very best brokers, and may be the best. I based my opinion on some facts. There are different methods to fund and withdraw from the account, which is suitable for many people, especially if you are novice and want to start slow, like starting with 100 usd to 1000 usd. In this case wire transfere will cost much, and funding with other methods will be more convenient. FXpro also offers a debit card for more convenient withdrawal process.
Spreads all low and execution is very fast. The company is also registered and trusted. Customer service is really great and they always strive to answer any question you have. Finally, when you open a real account, they process your application very fast and smoothly. They also provide many tools and great educational resources.
To sum up, I found every thing I need with broker.

Poprzedni 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 10 Następny
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17859 GBPUSD 1.30534
USDJPY 105.911 USDCAD 1.33859

Narzędzia

Społeczność

Opinie

Brokerzy

Platforma

Wsparcie


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa strony  |  Zasady  |   Polityka prywatności
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.