Review Score
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
Live Spreads

FxPro

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
คอมมิชชัน
0.0
Accepting US clients?
สลับบัญชีฟรี
แยกบัญชี
Interest on margin
บัญชีที่ถูกจัดการ
บัญชีสำหรับผู้จัดการเงิน (MAM, PAMM)
การเทรดด้วยคลิกเดียว
API
คำสั่ง OCO
การเทรดทางโทรศัพท์
อนุญาตให้มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง
Trailing stops
การเทรดบนมือถือ
อนุญาต Scalping
โบนัส
บัญชีเดโม
การเทรดผ่านเว็บ
การแข่งขัน
ทศนิยม
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
ขนาดล็อตสูงสุด
10000.0
สเปรด
Fixed, Variable
ประเภทโบรกเกอร์
NDD
เลเวอเรจสูงสุด (1:?)
30
โทรศัพท์
25969299
แฟกซ์
25969256
ความพร้อมใช้งาน
Phone, Chat, Email
อีเมล
ที่อยู่
- FxPro Financial Services regulated by CySEC :Karyatidon 1, Ypsonas 4193, Cyprus/ - FxPro UK Limited – regulated by FCA: 13-14 Basinghall str., City of London, EC2V 5BQ, UK/ - FxPro Global Markets Ltd – regulated by SCB: Lyford Manor, Western Road, Lyford Cay, New Providence, N7776, The Bahamas
กฎระเบียบ
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
แพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
สกุลเงินของบัญชี
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
ประเทศ
Cyprus
สำนักงานระหว่างประเทศ
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
เขตเวลาของแพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
(GMT +2:00) แอฟริกาใต้ เยรูซาเล็ม
เครื่องมือการเทรดอื่น ๆ
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
FxPro User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 12, 2013   1 โพสต์
Aug 03, 2022 at 20:58
ok so far...............................
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 31, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 31, 2022 at 14:49
traded a lot with this company and believe that it offers the best solution for my needs. there is metatrader platform and actually that's everything I need lol :D
I like metatrader platform and never trade on other platforms. know that there is cTrader and FxPro platform, but didn't check them out yet.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 13, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 29, 2022 at 05:51
great in all aspects,will never trade with any other broker as far as i can see
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 27, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 27, 2022 at 16:22
So I tried to trade with a few brokers before and it was always something wrong. Conditions or poor trading platforms.
FxPro is just nice for me because I find all I need in one place! And cTrader is just great!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 22, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 22, 2022 at 09:56
On the one hand, I like this broker's trading conditions. But on the other hand, I am not sure that leverage size will allow me to open many positions. I understand that this leverage size protects my deposit.
I used to trade with big leverage before and got used to it. Therefore I will open trading account and try to trade. Maybe I will change my mind.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 21, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 21, 2022 at 11:26
The Fxpro website is highly informative. I rarely see brokers give this amount of information right away. You can literally find any data about instruments or trading hours worldwide🌐. Calculate🖩 margin, profits or losses, swaps etc. You can even monitor in real time the pricing on every fxpro instrument, let alone the charts of all the assets📊. Such an attention to details from the broker deserves more credits.👏
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 16, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 16, 2022 at 09:11
Generally, this boker remained only positive emotions. I managed to earn funds here and I used lots of educational courses provided by the company. They seem to me pretty helpful as they are aimed at skills development in various aspects of trading and investing.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 11, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 11, 2022 at 14:28
I started to trade with FxPro about two and a half years ago and still do it. That could say something about brokers attitide. I was atracted by suitable conditions.
Now I trade mostly algos and that's a significant feature for me that fxpro allows to trade with an expert advisors. I trade via Metatrader 4 and from time to time I'm thinking about switching to cTrader, but to be honest i'm too lazy for it:)
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 08, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 08, 2022 at 13:41
I really liked trading conditions and broker's features that I saw on official website. I especially liked fact that FxPro offers customers choice in service. Wide asset range to trade, choice of several trading platforms, deposit method options.
Tell me, does FxPro broker help beginners?
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 05, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 06, 2022 at 19:16
Very reliable broker!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 06, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 06, 2022 at 14:00
Solid regulated forex broker with tons of instruments and moderate leverages. I’d like to point out something else, but there is nothing more to say, it’s just… good
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 05, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 05, 2022 at 10:03
I like the FAQ section here. Everyday I find out something new about this broker and this fact delights me a lot. All the questions can be solved without any need to apply to customer support.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 03, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 03, 2022 at 07:45
Bokk posted:
fxpro comparatively recently became for me a primary broker. beforehand I used the services of another broker, but it annoyed me and I decided to start trading here. everything because of the 4 main trading platforms, where one of them is CTRADER! I adore this one, especially, when we are talking about broker's add-ons and various cool tools.
prefer intraday trading, but sometimes practice swing trading. not good at swing, so primarily - intraday. for these objectives fxpro is the best company I bet. However, anyone can tell me about its licenses and regulations?

As far as i know ActiveTrades is definitely regulated by the authoritative institution called Financial Conduct Authority. It is a reliable financial regulator, so in this case I guess you're right saying fxpro is nice one :-)
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 27, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jun 27, 2022 at 06:39
frankly, FxPro broker impressed by the amount of trading platforms. yeah, I know that the most part of traders don't care - the matter for them is to have a platform which will always work, but for me personally it matters.
I chose cTrader because I have never traded on this platform and since I started - everything is okay. No delays, freezes or something like that. Smooth trading with quick response.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 24, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jun 24, 2022 at 11:25
I used the fx pro margin calculator and realized that with fx pro leverage and $100 minimum deposit I won’t be able to do much. Because acceptable leverage is on currency pairs and commodities if I’m not mistaken. Other tradable instruments won’t be available with this deposit.

That’s a pity, as fx pro is famous with its huge number of assets. There are literally thousands of instruments from seven markets.
I especially wanted to try myself in crypto. I believe that digital currency has a big future in general. What can you do, I should start trading to grow my depo.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 23, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jun 23, 2022 at 15:48
Fxpro offers really wide range of financial instruments!
Especially for you I will list them ;)
- Forex
- Futures
- Indices
- Shares
- Metals
- Energies
- Cryptocurrencies
Impressive! Most of all, trading conditions for each financial instrument are quite reasonable. Broker offers optimal leverage and tight spreads. I can easily open several trades in different assets.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 19, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jun 19, 2022 at 08:15
Fxpro is a broker with whom you trade with no troubles. For sure this is a forward for me between all other forex services that I know. Since I come here I change my vision on trading itself. After I pass beginner and advanced educational courses my trades become more better. I use simple strategies but its work and bring me profits. I stil trade at metatrader 5 with few extra technical options like DoM, Fibonacci, trend levels and different chart styles. Time 2 time I use EA with my own customize parametres. I like it :)
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 16, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jun 16, 2022 at 20:37
opened demo, and didn't even stayed for so long on this demo acc... dunno know why, super confident! these days I am trading on cTrader platform, want to pick MT4 one because there is an ability to download the app on tablet.
you know, sometimes when I have a long trip to another town there is nothing to do in the bus... gotta use this time to spend it with quality.
Anyway, if we are talking about desktop application, then only cTrader and nothing more. Interesting conditions, 55+ pre-installed technical indicators... Happiness.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 12, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jun 12, 2022 at 12:04
I think it's too early for me to call myself real forex trader. I'm still learning forex trading, and I haven't made real account yet.
Now I am studying online courses for beginners, which I found on FxPro website.
FxPro takes care of its customers. You can see that in details. I am talking about various services offered by broker, which are very user-friendly and work perfectly. Broker's care is shown in its desire to prepare beginners for real trading without any damage to beginner's capital.
In early stages, such support is very important! I'm still not sure if forex trading is real source of income. But thanks to FxPro I understand that trading is job that requires traders to have knowledge and skills.
Thus, broker provides its customers with knowledge in form of free online courses. And also offers special FxPro demo account for traders to gain skills.
Such account allows you to feel all trading nuances in demo mode without losing money. Yes, demo trading is not with real money but with real charts.
At present time I am trading on FxPro demo account. When I find that it brings me stable profit, I'll open real account. And then I hope to make some real money.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 12, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jun 12, 2022 at 09:42
fxpro comparatively recently became for me a primary broker. beforehand I used the services of another broker, but it annoyed me and I decided to start trading here. everything because of the 4 main trading platforms, where one of them is CTRADER! I adore this one, especially, when we are talking about broker's add-ons and various cool tools.
prefer intraday trading, but sometimes practice swing trading. not good at swing, so primarily - intraday. for these objectives fxpro is the best company I bet. However, anyone can tell me about its licenses and regulations?
FxPro User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก