XM Group评分
XM Group
总评分: 3.6 / 5
总票数: 416
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 XM Group
以前的 1 .. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 下一步
XMcom

从……加入成为会员 Jul 17, 2014  7个发言 XM (XMcom) Nov 18 2015 at 12:37
Dear zijlstra,

The loosing trade was performed by a different client and, therefore, this issue will only be discussed with the registered account holder. I can say that this client has also been informed about termination of her account and our backoffice department is handling matters related to the refund of the deposit.

Kind regards,
Andrey - Official Representative of XM (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd.)

Antaran

从……加入成为会员 Nov 02, 2014  3个发言 Antaran Dec 13 2015 at 08:06
I am new to this broker, however I have already had the chance to test both negative account protection and withdrawal.
They work.

Regarding future cooperation with them, my concerns and dilemma is the following:

In Terms and Conditions, there is a cloudy part about Artificial Intelligence Software:
'53.2 Artificial Intelligence Software:
It is absolutely prohibited to use any software , which we determine, at our sole discretion, to have as its purpose to apply any kind of artificial intelligence analysis to our Online Trading Facility and/or computer system(s) relating to the use of our Services;<...>Under these circumstances, we reserve the right to seize any profits and/or revenues generated directly or indirectly by exercising any such prohibit trading activity<...>
'

My concerns:

1. it is unusual to refer to artificial intelligence in TCs of Forex brokers, as:
2. unfortunately for the client (traders): all expert advisors might be considered artificial intelligence software because:
3. the term 'sole discretion' is used without any further explanation,
4. please consider that by definition, artificial intelligence (both software and hardware) is aimed at substitute human decisions and
behavior. So each and every Expert Advisor may be suspended and profits confiscated at 'sole discretion'.

My view:
The broker should give enough information for clients which could enable them to make informed decisions like:
1. either decide that this broker is not for them,
2. or to be able to prepare their EAs not to 'harm' the broker and thus risking profits confiscated.

XMcom

从……加入成为会员 Jul 17, 2014  7个发言 XM (XMcom) Dec 15 2015 at 12:20
Dear antaran,

I believe that you have misunderstood what kind of activities we are actually referring to in this clause.

This clause is meant to impose legally binding restrictions on those who are not genuinely interested in trading in the financial markets and intend to be engaged in fraudulent activities with use of software that is intended for this sole purpose. Most certainly this does not include expert advisors, scripts or indicators, that traders might use to aid them in trading and conducting market analysis.

Traders are free to use EAs or any other tools that can help them in trading and I can assure that no genuine trader will be affected by this rule. However, use of software that was developed to exploit bugs or inefficiencies is strictly prohibited.

At XM we have created a safe and fair trading environment, and this rule is meant to support our efforts and primarily serve as a warning that fraudulent activities are not being tolerated. I am sorry to hear the you have considered this as an 'attack' but I that hope my answer will resolve your concerns.

Kind regards,
Andrey - Official Representative of XM (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd.)

hassanschehzad

从……加入成为会员 Apr 17, 2015  3个发言 hassan shahzad (hassanschehzad) Jan 03 2016 at 08:21
i can see they have now lower spread also, i am newbie to the Forex and will definitely will give them a try, just going to sign up there and to have experience there, if i compare reviews of XM with the FXPRO then XM is definitely a winner here cuz of their highly co-operative support. and for me the Old broker have much value , they formed in 1996 , which is very positive sign for me at least....thumbs up for XM

showing reputation and earning money
nmscrude

从……加入成为会员 Dec 26, 2015  3个发言 nmscrude (nmscrude) Feb 02 2016 at 10:53
hassanschehzad posted:
i can see they have now lower spread also, i am newbie to the Forex and will definitely will give them a try, just going to sign up there and to have experience there, if i compare reviews of XM with the FXPRO then XM is definitely a winner here cuz of their highly co-operative support. and for me the Old broker have much value , they formed in 1996 , which is very positive sign for me at least....thumbs up for XM



How long have you been trading with them for ?

Tiger390

从……加入成为会员 Feb 09, 2016  3个发言 Tiger390 Feb 09 2016 at 09:26
good broker

jarmar35

从……加入成为会员 Mar 06, 2016  12个发言 jarmar35 (jarmar35) Mar 06 2016 at 12:34

I have an account with XM 2 years, is very good broker, thanks.

wortrader

从……加入成为会员 Dec 10, 2015  21个发言 wortrader Apr 11 2016 at 06:14
xm is good broker.

i am user in bestforexrebates dot com
DDVII

从……加入成为会员 Feb 21, 2016  1个发言 DDVII Apr 25 2016 at 11:10
hi does xm use the new York close charts?

XMcom

从……加入成为会员 Jul 17, 2014  7个发言 XM (XMcom) Apr 25 2016 at 14:53
Dear DDVII,

The time zone of our trading servers is always GMT+2 winter time and GMT+3 summer time.

Kind regards,
Andrey - Official Representative of XM (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd.)

以前的 1 .. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 下一步
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17104 GBPUSD 1.2734
USDJPY 105.018 USDCAD 1.33247

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.