To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

XM Group poäng från recension


Total poäng: 3.6 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 455
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundservice
1
Funktioner
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Diskussion

XMcom (XMcom)
Nov 18 2015 at 12:37
7 poster
Dear zijlstra,

The loosing trade was performed by a different client and, therefore, this issue will only be discussed with the registered account holder. I can say that this client has also been informed about termination of her account and our backoffice department is handling matters related to the refund of the deposit.

Kind regards,
Andrey - Official Representative of XM (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd.)

Antaran
Dec 13 2015 at 08:06
3 poster
I am new to this broker, however I have already had the chance to test both negative account protection and withdrawal.
They work.

Regarding future cooperation with them, my concerns and dilemma is the following:

In Terms and Conditions, there is a cloudy part about Artificial Intelligence Software:
'53.2 Artificial Intelligence Software:
It is absolutely prohibited to use any software , which we determine, at our sole discretion, to have as its purpose to apply any kind of artificial intelligence analysis to our Online Trading Facility and/or computer system(s) relating to the use of our Services;<...>Under these circumstances, we reserve the right to seize any profits and/or revenues generated directly or indirectly by exercising any such prohibit trading activity<...>
'

My concerns:

1. it is unusual to refer to artificial intelligence in TCs of Forex brokers, as:
2. unfortunately for the client (traders): all expert advisors might be considered artificial intelligence software because:
3. the term 'sole discretion' is used without any further explanation,
4. please consider that by definition, artificial intelligence (both software and hardware) is aimed at substitute human decisions and
behavior. So each and every Expert Advisor may be suspended and profits confiscated at 'sole discretion'.

My view:
The broker should give enough information for clients which could enable them to make informed decisions like:
1. either decide that this broker is not for them,
2. or to be able to prepare their EAs not to 'harm' the broker and thus risking profits confiscated.

XMcom (XMcom)
Dec 15 2015 at 12:20
7 poster
Dear antaran,

I believe that you have misunderstood what kind of activities we are actually referring to in this clause.

This clause is meant to impose legally binding restrictions on those who are not genuinely interested in trading in the financial markets and intend to be engaged in fraudulent activities with use of software that is intended for this sole purpose. Most certainly this does not include expert advisors, scripts or indicators, that traders might use to aid them in trading and conducting market analysis.

Traders are free to use EAs or any other tools that can help them in trading and I can assure that no genuine trader will be affected by this rule. However, use of software that was developed to exploit bugs or inefficiencies is strictly prohibited.

At XM we have created a safe and fair trading environment, and this rule is meant to support our efforts and primarily serve as a warning that fraudulent activities are not being tolerated. I am sorry to hear the you have considered this as an 'attack' but I that hope my answer will resolve your concerns.

Kind regards,
Andrey - Official Representative of XM (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd.)

hassanschehzad (hassanschehzad)
Jan 03 2016 at 08:21
4 poster
i can see they have now lower spread also, i am newbie to the Forex and will definitely will give them a try, just going to sign up there and to have experience there, if i compare reviews of XM with the FXPRO then XM is definitely a winner here cuz of their highly co-operative support. and for me the Old broker have much value , they formed in 1996 , which is very positive sign for me at least....thumbs up for XM

showing reputation and earning money
nmscrude (nmscrude)
Feb 02 2016 at 10:53
3 poster
hassanschehzad posted:
i can see they have now lower spread also, i am newbie to the Forex and will definitely will give them a try, just going to sign up there and to have experience there, if i compare reviews of XM with the FXPRO then XM is definitely a winner here cuz of their highly co-operative support. and for me the Old broker have much value , they formed in 1996 , which is very positive sign for me at least....thumbs up for XM



How long have you been trading with them for ?

Tiger390
Feb 09 2016 at 09:26
3 poster
jarmar35 (jarmar35)
Mar 06 2016 at 12:34
12 poster

I have an account with XM 2 years, is very good broker, thanks.

wortrader
Apr 11 2016 at 06:14
21 poster
xm is good broker.

i am user in bestforexrebates dot com
DDVII
Apr 25 2016 at 11:10
1 poster
hi does xm use the new York close charts?

XMcom (XMcom)
Apr 25 2016 at 14:53
7 poster
Dear DDVII,

The time zone of our trading servers is always GMT+2 winter time and GMT+3 summer time.

Kind regards,
Andrey - Official Representative of XM (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd.)

Vänligen logga in för att kommentera.
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads