IC Marketsのレビュー評価
IC Markets
総合スコア: 3.9 / 5
総投票数: 726
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
IC Marketsについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 .. 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 .. 33
woxinfeiyang

会員 Jul 01, 2015  4 件の投稿 woxinfeiyang Jul 06 2015 at 07:16
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand

Irishmist

会員 Oct 20, 2013  136 件の投稿 Irishmist Jul 06 2015 at 15:36
woxinfeiyang posted:
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand


a script that arbitrates between the prices which most liquidity providers (Banks) disallow the use of. Its easily discovered by the aggregator that the Broker is using. So if you read the agreements when you open an account they have the right to close your account and deny withdrawal of the profits NOT the capital

Time is Money
rob559

会員 Feb 11, 2011  1916 件の投稿 rob559 Jul 06 2015 at 21:10
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand


a script that arbitrates between the prices which most liquidity providers (Banks) disallow the use of. Its easily discovered by the aggregator that the Broker is using. So if you read the agreements when you open an account they have the right to close your account and deny withdrawal of the profits NOT the capital

thanks for that post

SDTrader

会員 Aug 25, 2014  4 件の投稿 SDTrader (SDTrader) Jul 07 2015 at 07:24
I've had it with this broker - withdrew all my money last week.
They used to be good, but unfortunately their execution and customer service is going downhill.

I've had numerous platform freezes, frequent slippage on stops, delayed confirmation of execution, platform going down during key news events.

I also had a problem where they deducted funds from my credit card by mistake, wouldn't admit it and I had to request a charge-back from my credit card company.

Finally, even when withdrawing my balance back to the UK, I ended up with 3% deducted along the way.

Don''t only practice your art, but force your way into it's secrets, for it and knowledge can raise men to the divine - Ludwig van Beethoven
muplayer2000

会員 Sep 23, 2014  9 件の投稿 muplayer2000 Jul 09 2015 at 06:10
ICmarkets are blacklisted as a broker in Europe.

They have a background software on their server that will hunt stop loss, and during news will freeze the price and open a pending with a slippage up to a 100 pips.

Never seen such rogue broker in my life.

RahmanSL

会員 May 08, 2010  209 件の投稿 RahmanSL Jul 09 2015 at 07:41
The CEO & owners of I-See-Bucketshop know what they doing are unethical, immoral, and very bad for their karma.
What goes round will come around and when bad luck strikes, the CEO and owners of ICMarkets will suffer multiple losses and problems which will be multiplied many times that they have subjected the very people who trusted them.

The CEO & owners of ICMarkets will find out that there is much more to their materialistic world, the universe, and the very essence of life itself than they will ever understand. They will get what's coming to them.

RahmanSL

会員 May 08, 2010  209 件の投稿 RahmanSL Jul 21 2015 at 08:24 (Jul 21 2015 at 08:25に編集 )
I think I have finally found the relevant ASIC address and form (Report of Misconduct Form) that I have been looking for to make/file my report on this I-See-Bucketshop broker.....not to recoup my money but to highlight to ASIC that the unethical broker is using the MT4 Virtual Dealer plugin to manipulate some of their client's trading account(s). I will take the trouble to look for and to attach all screenshots, taken a few minutes after my issue & problem with that bucketshop broker, to lend credence to my issue & problem.

I will take the time to carefully construct my report before sending it out to ASIC to put I-See-Bucketshop under their regulatory scrutiny lol

Irishmist

会員 Oct 20, 2013  136 件の投稿 Irishmist Jul 22 2015 at 21:35 (Jul 22 2015 at 21:40に編集 )
RahmanSL posted:
I think I have finally found the relevant ASIC address and form (Report of Misconduct Form) that I have been looking for to make/file my report on this I-See-Bucketshop broker.....not to recoup my money but to highlight to ASIC that the unethical broker is using the MT4 Virtual Dealer plugin to manipulate some of their client's trading account(s). I will take the trouble to look for and to attach all screenshots, taken a few minutes after my issue & problem with that bucketshop broker, to lend credence to my issue & problem.

I will take the time to carefully construct my report before sending it out to ASIC to put I-See-Bucketshop under their regulatory scrutiny lol


The virtual dealer plugin is made by the server software vendor which is MT4 and is not illegal for your information. I am curious to know how did you manage to find that information it would be great to share the tools with the rest of the people who are following this thread. If you make a complaint make sure that you do have hard evidence as I presume the broker will come after you with a law suit for defamation and slander and most probably will hold myfxbook also responsible for all the allegations that you have made against them.

You have made no case or displayed any evidence on FPA or in this thread to substantiate your claims. Anyway I am trading with a great broker and will unsubscribe from this thread


Time is Money
Batcheler

会員 May 10, 2011  200 件の投稿 batchboy (Batcheler) Jul 22 2015 at 21:41
Thanks Rahman for being a good person who goes an extra yard upon a heavy personal load occurence, such are rare and far between. Ignore hateful scowlers.
Best to you.

don't believe 99.9% of the EA e-ads out there my friends!
RahmanSL

会員 May 08, 2010  209 件の投稿 RahmanSL Jul 23 2015 at 05:41
@IrishMist a.k.a Andrew/Sung Choi/Whoever-from-I-See-Bucketshop

For such a hotshot and experienced Trader/broker(over 10 years), you are not even aware of and do not know where to get information on Virtual Dealer Plugin???.....huhmmm....simply Google search 'NFA Virtual Dealer Plugin' and you will get tons of information on the subject...I presume you do know what 'Google search' is;correct?

Come after me....and myfxbook.....with a law suit?? That would be great and fantastic publicity.

Evidence to substantiate my claims?....my abnormally wiped/stopped-out accounts (and actual screenshots) are the evidence.

Anywhere, I have made it very clear in ALL my post on I-See-Bucketshop that recovery of my lost/stolen money is never the objective of my crusade, but simply to and will continue to highlight & warn other Traders to be weary of this unethical & manipulative bucketshop broker who is even well regulated by ASIC but can and will finds ways & means to cheat/manipulate their client for more profits like many other well regulated brokers who have been caught out & heavily fined/penalized too.
===========================

@batchboy....thanks for the thumbs-up smiley....don't worry, I am able to hold up on my own as I am quite used to this in my business world lol.

Cheers and all the best!

前へ 1 .. 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 .. 33
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19606 GBPUSD 1.33021
USDJPY 104.093 USDCAD 1.29894

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.