เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

IC Markets คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 4.0 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 963
แพลตฟอร์ม
1
ราคา
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

IC Markets การสนทนา

SDTrader (SDTrader)
Jul 07 2015 at 07:24
4 โพสต์
I've had it with this broker - withdrew all my money last week.
They used to be good, but unfortunately their execution and customer service is going downhill.

I've had numerous platform freezes, frequent slippage on stops, delayed confirmation of execution, platform going down during key news events.

I also had a problem where they deducted funds from my credit card by mistake, wouldn't admit it and I had to request a charge-back from my credit card company.

Finally, even when withdrawing my balance back to the UK, I ended up with 3% deducted along the way.

Don''t only practice your art, but force your way into it's secrets, for it and knowledge can raise men to the divine - Ludwig van Beethoven
rob559
Jul 06 2015 at 21:10
1916 โพสต์
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand


a script that arbitrates between the prices which most liquidity providers (Banks) disallow the use of. Its easily discovered by the aggregator that the Broker is using. So if you read the agreements when you open an account they have the right to close your account and deny withdrawal of the profits NOT the capital

thanks for that post

Irishmist
Jul 06 2015 at 15:36
136 โพสต์
woxinfeiyang posted:
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand


a script that arbitrates between the prices which most liquidity providers (Banks) disallow the use of. Its easily discovered by the aggregator that the Broker is using. So if you read the agreements when you open an account they have the right to close your account and deny withdrawal of the profits NOT the capital

woxinfeiyang
Jul 06 2015 at 07:16
4 โพสต์
Irishmist posted:
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1


Amazing, actually there is such a trading method?What method is a doggy script?Unable to understand

Irishmist
Jul 05 2015 at 20:02
136 โพสต์
woxinfeiyang posted:
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?


Because he seems to be using a doggy script. He has another post here and it seems that none of the brokers are accommodating his maybe illegal trading script?

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1

RahmanSL
Jul 03 2015 at 13:54
209 โพสต์
woxinfeiyang
Jul 03 2015 at 09:42
4 โพสต์
exploitik posted:

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers


why dont give money?

woxinfeiyang
Jul 03 2015 at 09:42
4 โพสต์
i will use IC broker,but i can not confirm it is safe

woxinfeiyang
Jul 03 2015 at 09:42
4 โพสต์
MountainKing posted:
withdrawal: 20 AUD! 😡
no way to avoid such high fees.
arrogant chat person


But in china withdrawal is free,no fees.why?

Alan Bitežnik (bito10)
Jul 03 2015 at 09:39
1 โพสต์
I was with this broker form more than 1year. When I start was everything OK. But than more and more problem with this broker (IC Markets,..) For sure is not true ECN broker. The real ECN brokers allow and even encourage you to place limit orders inside the spread. If you do this with IC markets you do not see your order, because your order do not go in real market. If you do this with true ECN broker you can see your order (examle Dukascopy, Interactivbrokers,....).
I asked the question: Why if I put my order inside the spread, I can not see my order. But first answer was that I have to wait the answer because do not know. But was no answer. I tryed with this question one more time but no answer. This broker is better to avoid is not a real broker. And after I had enought. I withdrawal all my money, and one more surprise. The was no 20 AUD, but was 42 EURO. For withdrawal from Australia to Europa. For deposit was no fee.

MountainKing
Jul 02 2015 at 08:54
27 โพสต์
withdrawal: 20 AUD! 😡
no way to avoid such high fees.
arrogant chat person

cogs15
Jul 01 2015 at 11:37
10 โพสต์
'Sung Choi
TitleClient Service Team LeaderDemographic info Sydney Area, Australia | Financial Services Current Client Service Team Leader at IC Markets PastActing Client Service Team Leader at DMM FX Australia Pty Ltd, Sales Account Manager at IronFX Global, Client Service Associate at MLC Limited, S... Education The Northern Sydney Institute of TAFE, The Australian National University SummaryAn ambitious and self-motivated individual with a proven track record in excelling in competitive environments and possessing superior knowledge ... '

Not saying anything personal about this guy, but LinkedIn has a profile listed on this guy. He shares some controversy with Ironfx 🙄

My niche is based on facts, and not following others
Михаил (exploitik)
Jun 29 2015 at 06:37
5 โพสต์

They do not give my money, what is there to it. These scammers

TRADEFX
4xeuro
Jun 28 2015 at 19:34
45 โพสต์
any one trading more than 10 to 25 standard lots in single trade with this broker? would like to know your honest experience with them. please.

QuantumLabs (VabRus)
Jun 26 2015 at 12:53
32 โพสต์
4xeuro posted:
 I dont really trust them, they do have shady background, any ways is just good for small accounts, if you want to trade big try some other broker. because once you start trading big lots with these guys they will surely play tricks.😉


How are big lots?

I am with a mini account with very goods results for testing purposes, better than other brokers... now I opened a normal account and I am trading with 0.2 lots and comparing.

TRADEFX
4xeuro
Jun 26 2015 at 08:11
45 โพสต์
I dont really trust them, they do have shady background, any ways is just good for small accounts, if you want to trade big try some other broker. because once you start trading big lots with these guys they will surely play tricks.😉

Irishmist
Jun 25 2015 at 04:42
136 โพสต์
SDTrader posted:
I have to say I was quite happy with IC Markets until today when their live feed went dead during the US news release.
It's been 20 mins and customer support are clueless.

How can they claim to have 'enterprise grade hardware on our trade servers in the NY4 and LD5 data centres in New York and London'?


You have 2 posts since you have been on myfxbook seems another broker thinks you are running a dodgy script by your post here

https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/axiory/146580,1

RahmanSL
Jun 24 2015 at 13:27
209 โพสต์
@Irishmist : Hello Andrew....long time no chat...hope all is well with you! :)

===============================

Seems like the issues and problems with ICBucketshop is getting more by the day.....well, they can use the new name 'ICBucketshop' (I-See-Bucketshop LTD) 😁

Михаил (exploitik)
Jun 24 2015 at 10:12
5 โพสต์
Have a nice day. Opened the account in this company and I started trading.
I gained $11 000. I put money for a conclusion and to me at once blocked the account and nullified a sredv in a private office. Sent any clear charges. I asked to provide proofs in of what they accuse me. They told that dissolve with me the contract and cancel all transactions. As a result of me deprived also of the deposit and the earned profit.
How it is possible to cancel transactions on the STP and ECN technology? They are thieves and swindlers!
I wrote to the regulator, most likely also it won't help me.

SDTrader (SDTrader)
Jun 23 2015 at 13:40
4 โพสต์
I have to say I was quite happy with IC Markets until today when their live feed went dead during the US news release.
It's been 20 mins and customer support are clueless.

How can they claim to have 'enterprise grade hardware on our trade servers in the NY4 and LD5 data centres in New York and London'?

Don''t only practice your art, but force your way into it's secrets, for it and knowledge can raise men to the divine - Ludwig van Beethoven
โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น
Compare Forex spreads in real time สเปรดฟอเร็กซ์