Armada Markets Review Scores
Armada Markets
Overall Score: 3.7 / 5
Total Votes: 107
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Armada Markets Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 11 Next
alisonr

Member Since Mar 18, 2012  10 posts Alison Ramos (alisonr) Sep 11 2012 at 06:01
I already opened 22 Forex accounts this year (7 live and 15 demo), In my opinion Armada and Pepperstone are so far the best ones. Fast withdrawal, low spreed, nice support... you can trust these guys.

the only easy day was yesterday
BennyB

Member Since Oct 17, 2012  2 posts BennyB Oct 17 2012 at 20:52
Very fast and polite customer service. Spreads and execution speed are amazing. If they continue like that then they will rule the FX world soon. Armada Markets rocks!

BennyB

Member Since Oct 17, 2012  2 posts BennyB Oct 22 2012 at 14:49
Whaley, thanx for the good tips for my New York visit, I really enjoyed it ;)

Bisho777

Member Since Jun 26, 2012  192 posts Bisho777 Nov 26 2012 at 11:14
i saw some spikes overethere... what do u think guys?!

cropcongo2

Member Since Nov 29, 2012  1 posts cropcongo2 Nov 29 2012 at 14:25
Yes, they have some spikes i saw them too! Anyway they are not regulated so be careful... I switched to another Broker which provides real ECN trading...

Bisho777

Member Since Jun 26, 2012  192 posts Bisho777 Nov 29 2012 at 14:31
which one?

FXRobinson

Member Since Oct 26, 2012  4 posts FXRobinson Dec 05 2012 at 15:53
I have only positive words to themgrin

QuickProfit

Member Since Dec 16, 2011  1 posts QuickProfit Dec 21 2012 at 23:01
Low spreads. Very nice broker.

Garbriel21

Member Since Dec 20, 2012  25 posts Garbriel21 Dec 26 2012 at 13:02
I'm currently running a 100k USD demo with these guys. Execution is great. Does anybody have a deposit/withdrawal experience with them with say 50k USD real money?

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Berkut

Member Since Jun 18, 2011  4 posts JugoslavFX (Berkut) Feb 25 2013 at 07:27
I have 5 years live experience and about 5 live accounts and many more with no deposit bonus about 30 just for testing strategy's and brokers about 10 demo accounts and i solid declare i am not IB for me Armada Markets is the best broker i am just scare it is possible so i tested, i first open live account with welcome bonus no deposit 15 euros after some days in Christmas period i receive email with good offer to deposit only 200 euro for exchange account (DMA STP or ECN) and i receive bonus 30 euro after one month i want to tested withdrawals and i withdraw just 100 euro small amount and fast and great withdrawal to my bank account small fees form their bank but all nice and smooth, after that i deposit 2k euros and i am pleased and satisfied.

One word for other guys that talk about regulation go to FXCM and their spread are crazy but they are regulated lol :D

Armada Markets rocks :-)

Enjoy in life
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 11 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.19611 GBPUSD 1.33001
USDJPY 104.05 USDCAD 1.29902

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.