To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

EXNESS Review Scores


Overall score: 3.5 / 5

Total votes: 365
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

EXNESS Discussion

Snoopy1234
Feb 22 2012 at 09:36
38 posts
Hello Hafizesh,

when a broker has dynamic spreads so they will offer you very tight spreads they will be different from one second to another. because the broker sends your order to the market where it will be buyed.

There are brokers outside with fixed spreads but they will be mostly higher than the variable spreads.

So EXNESS is a broker with variable and tight spreads.

If you have a functionating strategy so test it on an demosystem at exness. Every Broker will be different!

Hafizesh (hafizesh)
Feb 20 2012 at 07:17
4 posts
thanks for the comments.

I have one question. I am going to use them as a broker for an VPS solution provided by 4Xsolutions. It is a trade copier and was wondering if anybod has used them for something like this. I would want my trades to execute as soon as the master executes them. Also, any opinions on their spreads.. they say they are dynamic but dont understand what they mean by that..

any input is appreciated..

thank you

Mirano
Feb 16 2012 at 07:21
1 posts

   pearlo posted:
   any comments regarding this broker? im planning to open an account with them. thank you.


Only when you see alternatives you can say who is the best. I traded with different brokers and stopped with Exness - its my choice, my conditions for trade)

Federico
Feb 13 2012 at 07:43
1 posts
the conditions they offer are really better than other brokers have. so I fully satisfied for now with my broker. especially spreads and bonuses system I like:)

Sunsay
Feb 09 2012 at 07:32
1 posts
Exness is my broker and advice is as a successful one to all of you!
I trade with them and feel confident about my future. that's really nice

aekok (aekok)
Sep 21 2011 at 19:36
5 posts
Today the spread is radicals, 3 - 12 pips on EU wow BAD time to trade....
And Broker is making money triggering Everybody SL.....
:(

BE A LOSER so we CAN BE A WINNER [5 Years Struggle]
synquest
Sep 07 2011 at 18:52
1 posts
After wearing the broker to 2 months, almost every day MT4 loses the connection to the server, several times a day. Use on different machines and the same big problem.

HassanRaja21
Aug 19 2011 at 05:39
2 posts
Exness is a best broker, easy and instant deposit and withdrawl, instant excution and great thing is that they give agent commission instantly in my live account. Thanks alot Exness, U are the Best and Great Broker. I'm IB of Exness if any body intrest contact me I will help you. forexness@hotmail.com

aekok (aekok)
Jul 17 2011 at 06:46
5 posts
Yes It's Nice broker and you can withdraw your money FASTER than any other broker as I may know to this date....
😁

BE A LOSER so we CAN BE A WINNER [5 Years Struggle]
arya
forex_trader_[12567]
Jul 10 2011 at 23:16
276 posts
my opinion, this is great broker. their mini account helpful for me as limited fund trader.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads