To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

FBS Review Scores


Overall score: 3.5 / 5

Total votes: 231
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

FBS Discussion

iswahyudi (el_yeodiefx)
Jun 09 2014 at 08:51
1 posts
10 months so far so good for me

AnnaFBS
Nov 19 2013 at 07:44
9 posts
Thank you riki143, theangelwing, Sun Market Inc, Hagasyi Maqi, ujhe, juwairiah wijayanti, King_99, menoer, outhebox, Redz, kidspips for sharing your feedback! Your opinion is really important to us!
Have a profitable trading with FBS!

AnnaFBS
Nov 19 2013 at 07:43
9 posts
Magrs7 posted:
I had Account 154870 in FBS. When you first bring try earnings came the answer to refuse to give a profit. Anna wrote a kind of hacker that I - a cheater, a proxy server America opened bonus account repeatedly (which is a blatant lie). All the money written off and Goodbye. After that, walked across the expanses and-net and read that many of these customers will rush the same way. I am sure that most of the fake reviews. And trust company FBS their money is impossible. I'm amazed at how such a big competition FBS does not think a little further, perhaps deluded hope that traders will be silent, perhaps the word - the reputation of alien ... Lying on the part of the company continues ... Traders please be vigilant, I would like to share my roller coaster experience, can someone help you avoid losing money ... I see the company's hope for good luck deception and lies down their business at any cost to take away money from traders ... it is a pity that such companies spoil the view of fair business in forex ...


Yes, we give bonuses to our clients, but all the bonuses have its conditions. You broke the main condition of this promotion. Next time, please read the rules carefully.
Thousands of traders receive this bonus and withdraw their profit without any problems and restrictions. Some of them shared their sercrets of successful trading: https://www.fbs.com/5usd-success-secrets
I am sorry this happened to you, but unfortunately the rules are abused, and this fact can't be cancelled.

AnnaFBS
Nov 19 2013 at 07:43
9 posts
Magrs7 posted:
They are scam,they just do whatever they want,i made bonus on forum and then I made decent profit without even hedging and then they cancelled all my bonus and profit without any reason.


Dear Magrs7, the number of your posts all over the internet doesn't change the fact of your abusing the Welcome bonus rules.
You used proxies or other software modifying the real IP address in your trading. This is totally prohibited by Welcome Bonus Rules: 'It is prohibited to work via proxies or any other software modifying the real IP address'.

riki143
Jul 20 2013 at 10:02
3 posts
fast deposit and WD. me and FBS already 3 years and still continue untiil now..:)














Magrs7
Jun 19 2013 at 19:54
6 posts
I had Account 154870 in FBS. When you first bring try earnings came the answer to refuse to give a profit. Anna wrote a kind of hacker that I - a cheater, a proxy server America opened bonus account repeatedly (which is a blatant lie). All the money written off and Goodbye. After that, walked across the expanses and-net and read that many of these customers will rush the same way. I am sure that most of the fake reviews. And trust company FBS their money is impossible. I'm amazed at how such a big competition FBS does not think a little further, perhaps deluded hope that traders will be silent, perhaps the word - the reputation of alien ... Lying on the part of the company continues ... Traders please be vigilant, I would like to share my roller coaster experience, can someone help you avoid losing money ... I see the company's hope for good luck deception and lies down their business at any cost to take away money from traders ... it is a pity that such companies spoil the view of fair business in forex ...

theangelwing (angelwing2007)
May 31 2013 at 11:15
262 posts
just for another info
in 2012 this broker get the best broker in asia
and in 2013 it received Best Broker in South East Asia (listed on Worldfinance)

I used this broker and
it's a good broker, the customer service response is also good and easy to reach.

There is no religion higher than truth
Sun Market Inc (andifarel)
Jan 25 2013 at 20:39
1 posts
Best and good luck this broker
😄

Hagasyi Maqi (notoaksoro)
Nov 16 2012 at 14:57
2 posts
Fast wd, in Indonesia

Apapun strateginya, MM adalah kuncinya.
Magrs7
Oct 06 2012 at 20:11
6 posts
They are scam,they just do whatever they want,i made bonus on forum and then I made decent profit without even hedging and then they cancelled all my bonus and profit without any reason.

ujhe
Jul 17 2012 at 06:29
1 posts
ive been using fbs for 5 months and so far so good

juwairiah wijayanti (ryur0den)
Jun 25 2012 at 06:01
1 posts
FBS is a good broker who received an award Fastest Growing Forex Broker Asia 2012

King_99
Feb 08 2012 at 17:48
1 posts
menoer
Feb 02 2012 at 07:18
1 posts
outhebox
Jan 31 2012 at 15:45
9 posts
they have good n fast server, rarely requote and fastets execution so far

Redz
Sep 29 2011 at 14:40
1 posts
Good broker so far, executing orders is quickly and withdrawing too

kidspips
Dec 29 2010 at 12:18
3 posts
I am trading with FBS now for over 6 months and till now excellent. The last requote I faced over 4 months ago and trade execution is very quick. I am now trading with $1.2 K and till now all my withdrawals are very quick, almost instant.

Jean
Victoriano
Dec 21 2010 at 12:38
47 posts
anyone have any comments about this broker?

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads