To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
HYCM User Reviews
Member Since Apr 27, 2019   22 posts
Mar 29, 2021 at 22:16
I have been passionate about market research and the world of investment since high school. Together with my brother, we saved up money and bought shares :) To date, my experience in investing and the Forex market is over 12 years.
I started trading on my own in 2014. Online brokerage companies were beginning to emerge. I have tried different trading conditions and types of trading. Trading has become a job and a favorite thing for me. I created several accounts at once with different brokers and traded there on different conditions: -low spreads for my short-term trading (scalping). -minimum commissions for stop-loss or take-profit; -and, of course, leverage. HYCM got me interested in 2017 It is FCA regulate which is very nice.
I used different trading platforms for my experience with the Forex market. Luckily for me, the only software available (MT4 / MT5) were my favorites)). But, I will hope that the broker will acquire a couple more licenses for popular platforms in the future. Various trading attracts and I think that HYCM knows about it :) So, the broker is reliable. I think the most important and the first thing you should know about a broker is RELIABILITY. And in this, HYCM does not fail. Also, payments go through quickly, but there are occasional delays. I think this is an insignificant drawback. I advise you to choose a broker based on real people's reviews in public or YouTube videos. Good luck!
Member Since Oct 19, 2020   8 posts
Mar 12, 2021 at 21:29
This is not difficult to find the broker that is has nice trading conditions and is regulated. These factors are important, but this is more important how well they execute your orders and whether they cheat with quotes. Nothing like that happens with this one, this is why I've been using it for years.
Member Since Sep 14, 2020   12 posts
Feb 27, 2021 at 17:17
I don’t regret joining this brokerage service. But I should stress that I use it solely to trade stocks. The matter is that the branch of the broker I work with offers low leverage. To be exact, I trade stocks with 1:5 leverage here. It’s due to regulation restrictions. You may think that it’s very low, but on the other hand stock trading is usually all about low leverage. Stock trading suggests buying or selling a lot of stocks and holding trades for a long. A long period when you are holding your trades compensate low leverage. When it comes to holding trades for a long time, it’s crucial to choose a reliable broker. HYCM is one of them. It boasts over 40 years of working in the financial markets.
Member Since Aug 15, 2020   8 posts
Feb 27, 2021 at 01:43
Why haven't I worked with fixed spreads before? There are no problems with them. Everything is under control. Thanks to hycm for this opportunity.
Member Since Sep 27, 2020   11 posts
Feb 17, 2021 at 20:23
I often read about brokers because I actively trade with many different ones. So, I occasionally came across hycm reviews and learned about this broker. My first impression was quite positive because I’m prone to trusting veteran brokers. As a rule, they have many advantages over brokerage companies started in the 2000s. Unfortunately, younger projects are often unregulated and therefore, have many liquidity issues. That’s why I feel more confident with veteran brokers.
Under a positive impression, I opened an account with this broker. I chose a Raw account due to very low spreads. As I expected, the trading process with this company was good with no hassle and manipulation.
The broker offers Metatraders and you can’t find any other trading platforms here. However, that’s an optimal choice of conservative traders.
Besides this, I should note that I had no problems with withdrawals. The broker sent me the requested amounts on time. It greatly motivates to keep trading with this brokerage service.
Member Since Jul 08, 2020   14 posts
Jan 29, 2021 at 03:04
I’ve been trading on a Raw account for half a year and I appreciate this experience. I chose it for scalping because of very low spreads. Some folks tell that variable spreads tend to suddenly widen a lot. I didn’t notice that on this account.
Member Since Jun 19, 2020   12 posts
Jan 21, 2021 at 12:06
Devers posted:
What do you say about HYCM webinars?
The workshops held by Mr. Coghlan from time to time I highly recommend. Especially if you trade long term. He manages to give excellent forecasts on most of the instruments for a long-term trends.
As for the weekly market overviews, that depends on how willing you are to rely on somebody else's opinion on the market. Soem people find it distracting and even psychologicaly difficult to make own grounded decisons under the pressure of expert's opinion.
Member Since Aug 05, 2020   13 posts
Jan 17, 2021 at 02:29
Many traders will agree that hycm reviews really only reflect a part of the company's advantages, which are expressed in the quality of the service and in the fact that here you can easily withdraw money and generally work in a fairly safe mode.
But when you start working here personally, you understand that the biggest secret of this company lies precisely in the fact that you can work here calmly and always get help if you have a question or doubt the decision you have made, because they work here real professionals - qualified managers who have complete information about the market and the functionality of the brokerage company, and if you have any problem, you can always contact them and get timely advice so that you can continue your work and everything went quickly and qualitatively. It seems to me that this is significant for many and I am grateful for that.
Member Since Aug 19, 2020   11 posts
Dec 29, 2020 at 00:17
It's a shame that hycm reviews do not reflect the comfort that you as a customer experience working on their platforms. And to be honest, this impression arises not so much because there is a good trading terminal or some analytical resources, but precisely because of the loyal and attentive attitude to traders who often face some difficulties and obviously need help right now.
And for these purposes, there are definitely competent managers who are ready to answer any question that interests you at any time. Personally, they immediately helped me with the withdrawal of money, when the payment system did not allow my money to pass - we just chose another resource, formalized everything and after a few hours I received my money. I think that
it’s cool that they help customers in such a way - because on the one hand, this forms a positive image of the company. On the other hand, this is just the right step, because it is part of the service.
And in general, problems with the withdrawal of money are extremely rare here, because everything is organized accurately, which means that you can not worry about the safety of money.
Member Since Aug 22, 2020   8 posts
Dec 19, 2020 at 18:03
What do you say about HYCM webinars?
Member Since Jul 15, 2020   14 posts
Dec 16, 2020 at 16:56
This company is regulated, which already implies a secure storage of customer data.
Simply don't leave your personal account open on someone else's computer or unattended to stay on a safe side.
Member Since Jun 19, 2020   12 posts
Dec 08, 2020 at 21:30
There is a very high-quality service in this company. I use its mobile app. It is fast, it has a lot of useful information, but it is not overloaded with data. Everything is conveniently divided into sections.
I like that I receive notifications from the app about important news on the market. This is how I understand which assets to pay attention to. I don't need to spend time searching for this information. It is already on my phone!
Member Since Jun 13, 2020   17 posts
Nov 30, 2020 at 17:36
Modern brokerage companies attract attention with various unusual services and some special offers, which as if give an opportunity to earn without knowledge and without special efforts and without stress. Yes, it sounds great, and many people believe in it and then wonder why they do not succeed. And this is certainly the most difficult and doubtful moment in our business.
That's why I treat this company with such respect, because here they try to form an attitude to trading as a business, as a serious process that requires knowledge and constant practice.
And this is what hycm reviews talk about. I see that people try to explain different strategies and approaches, news and other important things. As well as the services themselves, which are aimed at independent work of traders, so that they could learn to trade independently in mt4 or mt5 or start with an ordinary demo to get used to the analysis and work with different assets, from something super modern here are presented only calculators, but they are necessary for the correct analysis and certainly will not make a trader lazy market participant.
Member Since Jan 30, 2020   21 posts
Nov 23, 2020 at 17:56
How does the broker protect the funds of its clients?
Member Since Dec 28, 2019   18 posts
Nov 08, 2020 at 22:15
It seems to me that I managed to find a company that meets my expectations. All I was striving for was a calm, safe environment to trade with no surprises. And yes, I found it here, because everything I was promised at registration is 100% fulfilled.
Today I work with raw spreads, I do not use calculators - no need. But the demo was very useful for me, so I mastered some complicated but effective strategies. And I haven't spent any personal money on it. This is a big advantage.
Member Since Jul 28, 2020   11 posts
Oct 22, 2020 at 22:33
I'm trading 2 months with the HYCM already. I had a long doubts about what broker to choose, the industry is overheated now, so it's a real challenge. HYCM was just one of the candidates I was testing and finally decided to trade with it. So why I've chose HYCM? Reviews, regulations and assets offered were good, but the main reason was different. The thing was that it was my first experience in trading, so I was looking not only for reliable brokerage, but for a platform I can learn with as well.
HYCM is great in this regard. The main problem of other brokers was that they offered poor education or wanted money for educational courses. Nah, I'm not ready to pay for education, especially when I can get it for free. So, education was HYCM's 'killing-feture' that made me choose this brokerage.
I started up with Tutorials and educational videos and then moved up for eBooks reading. Ofc, free education wouldn't turn you into pro-trader, but that's the easiest way to learn basic things for further trading.
Now I'm already trading, but I'm still watching webinars and workshops. They're aimed at of practicing traders and help to study trading in great detail. So this is a good addition to your daily routine because it allows you to explore something new and expand your horizons.
Looking back, I can say that I was completely satisfied with trading with HYCM. Yes, trading was a challenge, but HYCM education made things a little easier, as I started my trading with the theoretical basis.
Member Since May 05, 2020   17 posts
Oct 09, 2020 at 20:48
In my opinion, I chose a worthy company.
I liked to work with raw spreads and I also noted the forex calculators, now calculations became less of a problem for me.
Member Since Jan 02, 2020   14 posts
Sep 13, 2020 at 20:38
A year ago I decided to change my brokerage. I had problems with it a long time ago, and with time the quality of its services became only worse. I was no longer satisfied with it and started looking for a replacement. First of all, I visited several Forex forums to find out which brokers traders prefer most. There was a lot of information on the forums, and it was difficult to focus my attention on a particular brokerage. But still my interest was attracted by HYCM.
HYCM reviews in general were either moderately positive or neutral. I hardly ever met any negative reviews. And of course I checked the regulation of HYCM. And since the broker was regulated, the reviews were also good - I decided to give it a chance.
It was even harder for me to choose an account type with a broker. All because it has 3 of them, and each has a different trading conditions. And of course, you want to choose the most profitable account for yourself, so I spent so much time on the choice.
As for the trading conditions, a broker is good here. It has a lot of assets to trade with, 2 trading platforms, and a high speed of orders execution. For some traders, these trading conditions may not be enough. But personally I'm satisfied with HYCM, its trading conditions, and the work in general. So I'm happy that I made this choice a year ago, and I didn't choose any other broker with better trading conditions, but with worse quality of work. Because quality is what matters to me :)
Member Since Dec 18, 2019   20 posts
Sep 04, 2020 at 17:31
Fast and secure brokerage that Im tradin already 4 years. If youre looking for a good place to trade. I think thats what you need
only think i dislike - no thematic portfolios.
Member Since Jul 22, 2020   23 posts
Aug 27, 2020 at 17:05
I have read a lot of hycm reviews before, but I have never written mine yet. So I decided to do it now.
I opened a account with hycm about a year ago. Before that I worked with not the most pleasant and honest brokers, so I immediately liked this brokerage.
I opened a Classic account, trading conditions at which: floating spreads from 1.2 pips, minimum deposit of $100, minimum trade of 0.01 lot, it is possible to trade through Expert Advisors. I was more than satisfied with such trading conditions and I was happy to start trading with a broker. I also liked the fact that a broker is very serious about withdrawals and stuff. My money always comes on time, their withdrawal is not delayed and the broker doesn't charge any additional commissions.
So, in general, I'm glad that I opened an account with hycm, because it's a pleasure to work with it. In its work there is no scam, hidden intent to deceive you or anything else. This is the most common broker, which has a regulator and a desire to work with its clients for results.

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.