IC Markets Review Scores
IC Markets
Overall Score: 3.9 / 5
Total Votes: 723
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
IC Markets Discussion
Previous 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 .. 33 Next
roller

Member Since Jan 27, 2014  48 posts roller Apr 24 2014 at 14:04
i posted my video and my explain to IC Market support before postr there - they dont care... roll

i gust recomend people do not use that type of account because they can loose some pips like my EA did

Damien1881

Member Since Jan 06, 2014  24 posts Damien (Damien1881) Apr 24 2014 at 14:04


lokk what is your problem?

i tell you twice - do ont talk with me about IC Marcet like 4 digits broker because it is only 5 digits broker
and do post 9 pips like 0.9 pips and like you dont care whan broker hide real situations or stole some pips

i think that Standart Account of IC MARKET is SCAM because price of open close order not the same like ASK BID and its hidden broker comission to fullish robots and mathematics calculations and recomend only True ECN type of this broker.

Do not talk to me any more because you WORK AT IC MARKET

I have just as much right to say what i want online as you do and don't want to talk to you.

I'm talking to everyone that reads your posts claiming they're a scam when they are not!
 
I do not work for them, I have no friends there, I have no affiliation in any way, I live over 600 km away from their office.
It's at a point where people are being called stupid, there are people earning a living from trading as clients of this broker. It's time for me to unsubscribe from this thread. Good luck with your trading to all.

Don't listen to and follow the BS online.
Damien1881

Member Since Jan 06, 2014  24 posts Damien (Damien1881) Apr 24 2014 at 14:04
roller posted:
Damien1881 posted:
Your order was executed at less than a pip (0.9) and fast as shown in your video, this is good for a standard account, so I don't understand the issue.

Sorry, I just hate it when people that don't know what they are doing lose money and blame anything or anyone else, Especially the best broker I've ever used!
 


lokk what is your problem?

i tell you twice - do ont talk with me about IC Marcet like 4 digits broker because it is only 5 digits broker
and do post 9 pips like 0.9 pips and like you dont care whan broker hide real situations or stole some pips

i think that Standart Account of IC MARKET is SCAM because price of open close order not the same like ASK BID and its hidden broker comission to fullish robots and mathematics calculations and recomend only True ECN type of this broker.

Do not talk to me any more because you WORK AT IC MARKET



I have as much right to post and share my opinion on line as you or anyone else, I don't want to talk to you Roller,
I'm posting as I do not agree and want people to know that you are wrong to accuse this broker as a scam.
I do not work for them and have no affiliation at all, I am just a client who lives 600 km away from their office.
All I'll add is that people make a living trading as clients of this broker.
That's it for me, good luck with your trading to all, I'm unsubscribing.

Don't listen to and follow the BS online.
oscarin

Member Since May 15, 2012  5 posts oscarin Apr 24 2014 at 21:21
roller posted:

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Well said! It's evident...

rbnjoshi

Member Since Mar 24, 2014  15 posts rbnjoshi Apr 25 2014 at 10:21
roller posted:
look people i show my video where IC MARKET do ont exequte orders by SPRED prices at STANDART ACCOUNT and 1 guy Confirm that. And i dont recomend this TYPE OF ACCOUNT to PEOPLE WHO WORK WITH EAs Calculation or scalpers

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Roller, i can only feel for your Ignorance!

I seriously don't understand what your problem is!? You uploaded a video! we tried to explain you that your order was executed well within their advertised Spread( Bid- Ask difference), but still you do not want to understand it? First of all, try and learn the basics of Forex markets like what a Bid- Ask difference/spread is before deciding to spam non stop here.

And just because we proved you are wrong, you think IC Markets will have all of us on a payroll? or shall we take it that you are being paid by competing brokers to write bad reviews about ICM?



roller

Member Since Jan 27, 2014  48 posts roller Apr 25 2014 at 15:11
oscarin posted:
roller posted:

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Well said! It's evident...

thank You! smiley


roller

Member Since Jan 27, 2014  48 posts roller Apr 25 2014 at 15:12
rbnjoshi posted:
roller posted:
look people i show my video where IC MARKET do ont exequte orders by SPRED prices at STANDART ACCOUNT and 1 guy Confirm that. And i dont recomend this TYPE OF ACCOUNT to PEOPLE WHO WORK WITH EAs Calculation or scalpers

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Roller, i can only feel for your Ignorance!

I seriously don't understand what your problem is!? You uploaded a video! we tried to explain you that your order was executed well within their advertised Spread( Bid- Ask difference), but still you do not want to understand it? First of all, try and learn the basics of Forex markets like what a Bid- Ask difference/spread is before deciding to spam non stop here.

And just because we proved you are wrong, you think IC Markets will have all of us on a payroll? or shall we take it that you are being paid by competing brokers to write bad reviews about ICM?



if you dont understand it is your problem. reviw my video and reread my post - i posted 3 times abot spread executions if Ic Market. Not you try to do from me fool. Normal people (that do not work in IC Market ) understand my opinion.

About Ignorance - i think you choose this way and you dont wonna listen that poeple and clients tell you
I think Ignorance will be from clients to your company
This is the problem. Also realy funny about pther cpmpany that you think i work to)) I liked ECN account of IC Market and site. But support realy stoopid and to not wonna even understand problem that we descuss that. I think i will stop promo and work with IC Markets. Also funny that support think that i am new in forex and try to tell me that ASK / BID prices is not prices for orders OPEN / CLOSE.

Very funny australians good luck in your busines. I thout we can do busines together. Seems like No

rbnjoshi

Member Since Mar 24, 2014  15 posts rbnjoshi Apr 26 2014 at 07:59
roller posted: Also funny that support think that i am new in forex and try to tell me that ASK / BID prices is not prices for orders OPEN / CLOSE.



You seem to be proving the Support right, you do not even seem to understand the Basics of order execution. Let me explain you step by step, if you still do not want to understand your mistake! I can't help it.

1) Your account is a standard account, the minimum spread itself is 1 and average spread is 1.3 for usdjpy, check their spread page here https://www.icmarkets.com/forex-trading/trading-conditions/spreads/.

2)So when you entered your second buy, the price was at 101.986

3)your Buy order was executed at 101.995

4) So, the spread was 0.9 pips( Less than 1, which is their minimum advertised spread)

Can you please just explain what is wrong in this?

Please don't talk about any other hypothetical scenarios, just keep the discussion to the particular trade in the video you posted.

rbnjoshi

Member Since Mar 24, 2014  15 posts rbnjoshi Apr 26 2014 at 08:00
Also, when you tried entering your second buy,

1) your bid price was at 101.986,
2) Technically as your account is a standard account, with minimum spread of 1 pip( Spread= Difference between 'Offer' and 'Bid'
3) the offer price must have been at 101.996

I'm sure you must be aware of the fact that 'Buy orders are executed at the 'Offer' price and sell orders are executed at the 'Bid' price.

The lines shows in your platform as Bid and Ask lines may not always be correct as they may be erred due to various reasons like Templates, EAs etc. Just be sure that for a standard account the Spread will always be around 1+ pips for USDJPY irrespective of what the BID/ASK lines shown in the MT4.


roller

Member Since Jan 27, 2014  48 posts roller Apr 26 2014 at 15:41
rbnjoshi posted:
Also, when you tried entering your second buy,

1) your bid price was at 101.986,
2) Technically as your account is a standard account, with minimum spread of 1 pip( Spread= Difference between 'Offer' and 'Bid'
3) the offer price must have been at 101.996

I'm sure you must be aware of the fact that 'Buy orders are executed at the 'Offer' price and sell orders are executed at the 'Bid' price.

The lines shows in your platform as Bid and Ask lines may not always be correct as they may be erred due to various reasons like Templates, EAs etc. Just be sure that for a standard account the Spread will always be around 1+ pips for USDJPY irrespective of what the BID/ASK lines shown in the MT4.



for hard-nosed sheep i made COMMENTS in my Video :

Previous 1 .. 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 .. 33 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.184 GBPUSD 1.33219
USDJPY 104.487 USDCAD 1.30817

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.